Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

honos_1998

Looking to be the Best Thing That's Ever Happened to You

Close Window

honos_1998 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

42 year old man
San Diego, California, United States

Seeking:
women 29-44
Within:
30 Miles of San Diego, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I am a strong, caring and passionate true gentleman who has real and warm gifts to share with a fun and compassionate lady.

I like to stay active. I ski in the winter, play on a Division II rugby club, and spend time in the gym. I also run stairs a lot . . . in my house . . . when I have to go to the bathroom.

I'm a big romanticist and enjoy spending quality time at home. However, I am also a very social person with a large and loyal circle of close good, quality friends and acquaintances.

I am intelligent and witty. A classic "nice guy", with a little edge, but always a gentleman.

Now what about you? I'm looking for somebody that is breathing, preferably not in any type of relationship, such as marriage, a cult, or prison.

Because you've got a look that drives most men wild does not mean much to me. Truth is looks fade and personality lasts forever. You're done with douchebags and appreciate a good, strong, confident man.

There's a lot more to know and I would tell you -- but it wouldn't allow me to leave you on the edge of your seat wondering just how awesome I am. lol :-)

So what are you waiting for, you got this far in my profile . . . send me a note or a wink.

Interests:
Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I love dogs and don't mind cats.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Sagittarius
College:
Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
For fun:

I like to take pictures of people taking pictures of things. It really annoys them, especially when I use the strobe lights. It would be nice to have someone to enjoy this with.

Favorite hot spots:

Is this so potential matches can stalk me in my natural habitat?

Favorite things:

Spending time with my kids. I like to smile and making others smile. I love to laugh and can be a bit silly. If you haven't at least smiled yet then we probably aren't a good match.

Last read:

Last thing I read was a warning on a electrical socket about not putting in objects as I was trying to get out a broken plug with an elongated paperclip. Then I blacked out . . .

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I am a Gladiator fighting the IRS and other taxing agencies daily. I also do a lot of non-profit entity consulting. I love to volunteer. I basically help people fight the man for a living.

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I'm like a S'More. A brown hard shell on the outside, and a super-sweet, chocolate-marshmallow swirl on the inside. Sort of like our President, just smarter and cuter . . . Jus' sayin'.

Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I believe in God, but am not into organized religion. I do like to study religious philosophy because they contain good words to live by.

Languages:
English, Norwegian
Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I went to graduate school at George Washington University and my post doctorate at University of San Diego.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to honos_1998

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to honos_1998. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to honos_1998.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW