Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


Hello and thanks for stopping by to check out...

Close Window

drummerdude1969 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Online now!

45 year old man
Surprise, Arizona, United States

women 35-45
50 Miles of Surprise, Arizona, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker



Hello and thanks for stopping by to check out my profile.... a nutshell, like you, I’m searching for “The One”. I’m trying not to get discouraged with this online dating site. I’m going to throw it out there, I have lost 55 lbs so far (I gained my weight working in Sicily, I was definitely doing the “Eat, Pray, Love” thing; especially, the “EAT” part and I enjoyed every minute of it! lol)

Since I have been losing weight, I am searching for a partner who is active. I enjoy golf, tennis (I have a wicked serve, can you break it? lol), racquetball, and eventually I want to start surfing again. I used to surf longboard.

Since I haven't been dating, playing Music has a been a BIG part of my life. I can play my instruments for hours! I play acoustic, classical (still learning classical guitar, I can play Bach’s “Air on the G-string" with the aid of guitar music tablature) and electric guitar. I also play drums. I'm a self taught musician. I used to play drums in a rock band along time ago. I would love to learn how to play the cello and piano.

Genres of Music I LOVE are classical, smooth jazz, Alt/Nu/Heavy Metal, and some Country. I DO NOT do RAP or HIP HOP. Same beat and garbage lyrics, in my opinion.

Another interest I have is traveling. I did so much of it in the past five years, I really got sick of it, but now I'm getting the itch again to travel.

Places I LIVED(!):

-- Sicily. I was a Lockheed Martin F-16 Fighting Falcon Jet Engine Technical Representative to the Aeronautica Militare for 2.5 years. I have many Italian friends that I consider "Famiglia". I am still in touch with my Italian Brothers and Sisters.

-- Saudi Arabia. I was a F-15 Eagle Jet Engine Technical Representative to the Royal Saudi Air Force before getting my last job in Italy.) I lived in Saudi Arabia for little over a year.

-- England for two years (I was getting pretty good at snooker and darts while hanging out at my favorite pub in Oxford)

-- Alaska for three years (loved watching the the aurora borealis at -44F, coldest I experienced was -68F)

-- Panama (x2) for Vacation. (i.e. Surfing)

-- Spain (i.e. weekend golf trip)

-- Malta (Scuba Diving)

-- Mainland Italy (x2)

-- Azores

So, as you can see, I’ve done my share of traveling. I would like to do more of it, with my BEST FRIEND, are you out there? I’m here! Rush into my arms! :-)

That covers my interests, now here’s what I’m about.

I'm a retired US Air Force Jet Engine Mechanic that doesn't put up with drama. I repeat, I do not put up with it, so if you are into negative crap, move along please!

I'm a GOOD MAN with a GREAT heart that is still looking for his BEST FRIEND, are you out there?

I do not have "model" looks but I feel as though that my appearance will not make you run, while screaming wildly, with arms waving, into the night!

I'm fun loving and goofy (my sense of humor is pretty silly, so, once I warm up to you, I will have you laughing :-)) I do laugh at myself on a daily basis! LOL…(see? Haha)

I am searching for a Woman who is willing to spend some time with me, to get to know me. I have been out of the dating scene for awhile, so, bear with me.

I love to be spontaneous

To reciprocate, I would love to LEARN ABOUT YOU!

My friends tell me I am easy to talk too and I'm also a great listener.

If you are interested, all you have to do is messege me on here and we can chat. Its that easy! , Thanks for reading & have a great day/evening!

- Eddie

Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Political views:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Golfing, Tennis, Raquetball, Reading, Playing Drums/Guitar, Scuba Diving,Surfing and I want to try Skeet Shooting in the future...

Favorite hot spots:

International: Panama (Surfing), England (Pubs), Ireland(Pubs hehe), Italy(culture), Malta (nightlife) and Med Sea (Scuba Diving)
United States: San Diego, Las Vegas, Driving on the Pacific Coast Highway...

Favorite things:

Playing my Classical Guitar on the beach..
Scuba Diving and admiring beautiful sea life and coral
Playing Golf..
Surfing on a longboard...

Last read:

Presently, I'm reading men's health fitness books. I'm on a mission to get in shape and start surfing again...I'm a "work in progress"

6'0" (182cms)
5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Blue, Brown, Green
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
No Way
No Way
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation

Lockheed Martin F-35A Lightning II Field and Service Mechanic

$75,001 to $100,000
$50,001 to $75,000
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Christian / Protestant
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Some college
No preference

Close Window

Your message has been sent to drummerdude1969


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to drummerdude1969. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to drummerdude1969.

See More Like him:

view more »