Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


I'm a sucker for witty and intellectually-curious women.

Close Window

dpz24 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.


Tell him why you like this photo. close


« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

32 year old man
Los Angeles, California, United States

women 25-35
30 Miles of Los Angeles, California, United States
Never Married
Have kids:
Want kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker



So after a couple of dates that involved the statement, "You're different than you come off online" it is apparent that my awesomeness needs to be conveyed a bit better through this profile. Consider the following a work in progress...

About me:

An ENTJ, Aries-Taurus cusper (you've been warned! lol), intellectual, charmer, gentleman, lover of life, foodie, art/culture aficionado, witty, at times silly and frequently seeking to see a situation's humor, morally-grounded, big personality, bigger heart, selfless, devoted, passionate, affectionate, and a bit of a romantic.

I crave spiritual and mental stimulation, so few things provide me more fulfillment than an eye-opening cultural experience or intellectual conversation. Have it over a plate of amazing food, mixed in with some banter and laughter, and I'm hooked.

Nowadays I'm less apt to spend a Friday night on my Mac filling out a grant application or writing a memo than I am at a great restaurant, play, art gallery or comedy club. Los Angeles is a great place to rediscover the importance of living life, and I'm looking for someone to join me.

Who I'm looking for:

An honest, devoted, affectionate, and selfless woman who can stimulate every element of my being, who is going to challenge me as much as I challenge myself, who is willing to be vulnerable enough to be loved, and whose happiness will be one of my priorities. My biggest spiritual supporter, who will allow me to grow, learn, love, and evolve as the person and companion I am meant to be, and welcomes the opportunity of a man who will be the same for her.

A brilliant, charming, educated, down-to-earth, intellectually-curious woman who is comfortable in the spotlight, lights up a room with laughter, has opinions and is eager to express them, and gets a kick out of a nice Aaron Sorkin-esque dialogue about anything.

A lover of life who after an evening of working a hall full of dignitaries while rocking a Donna Karan, can kick off the shoes throw on jeans and a tank top, hang out with the crew hold her own in a discussion that drifts between existentialism, the greatest Michael Jackson song of all time and why Nikki Minaj must be stopped, sip wine, bowl a strike, and talk trash.

If you are that woman drop me a line and lets compare notes on how we're going to take this world by storm while blasting U2 with the top down!

Alumni connections, Book club, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Political views:
Very Liberal
Harvard University, Cambridge, MA
For fun:

I'm a total foodie, lover of the arts, art, poetry spots, comedy show, plays, movies, and the outdoors! I also love street walking (NOT THAT KIND!)- I adore architecture, find human interaction amusing, and dream of new community development.

Favorite hot spots:

Any place w/great food or laughter; if it has both I might move in. One day I will see the Swiss countryside, European ruins and pyramids of Egypt, and experience Italian culture, Brazil's Carnival and rural African villages.

Favorite things:

Thinking, laughing, entertaining, stimulating, selflessly serving...not necessarily in that order.

Last read:

Book: Fahrenheit 451. Articles: social change, politics, urban planning or transit.

6'1" (185cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Executive / Management
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Exec. Director of a public policy focused nonprofit. I can't express how fulfilling it is to spend every day plotting to save the world. (...Somebody's got to do it!)

I'll tell you later
No preference
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Creole (African-American and French) and West Indian...among others.

Christian / Catholic
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

And I've recently been exposed to the metaphysics. Wow!

English, French
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Along my path of educational progress, life got in the way. I recently committed to returning to university in the fall with the ultimate goal of becoming an attorney. (Practicing law without a license only goes so far.)

Close Window

Your message has been sent to dpz24


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to dpz24. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to dpz24.

See More Like him:

view more »