Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dowemkuslaugh

Please like: Candlelight. Cooking together....

Close Window

dowemkuslaugh has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

48 year old man
Paris, France

Seeking:
women 33-50
Within:
Kilometers of Paris, France
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Please like:

Candlelight.
Cooking together.
Reading the same book.
Comfort food.
Wood burning fires.
Sharing the dishes we order.
Love in the afternoon.
Words.
Time with family and friends.
Nick names.
The ocean.
Peanut butter cookies.

Please do not be bothered by the fact that:

I sing in the shower
I prefer hardwood to carpeting
I buy clothes at Costco (don't repeat that)

Please know:

I'm a morning person.
I have a sense of humor. You need one too.
I have every other week off dad duty, and I like to travel
I write screenplays. (And I'd rather write the next one than try to sell them.)
I'm a Libra. (And Libras don't believe in astrology.)
I'm politically liberal: if you're a tea-party, guns-don't-shoot-people, right-wing-nut, then we'll argue (and you'll be wrong).
I am anti-war, anti-debt, anti-negative energy and anti-oxidant. On the flip side, I'm pro-choice, pro-fun, pro-education, pro do-unto-others, pro health & fitness, and Pro Football.
I am not into drugs, but I went to college. I don't care where you've been, just where you are now. (But I love hearing the story of how you got where you are now. Do tell).
Culturally, I'm a Jew. Practically, an atheist. Psychologically, a Buddhist. I'm learning not to cling (but my socks still stick to the side of the washing machine.)
Looking for a stable, honest relationship with emotional, intellectual, and physical connection. We need to be good together. Have fun together. Share core values. Resolve conflicts quickly. Behave out of Love. Dysfunctional relationship dynamics suck: We must have a rapport. (If you can't spell rapport, I doubt we'll have one.)
I'm into Music, art, movies, food, culture, LIFE!
Books: Keep it literary. If I want escapist garbage, I’ll watch television.
I don't watch television.
I don't mean to be rude here, but I don't want to waste your time or mine, so here are some possible deal breakers:

You have a small dog that sleeps with you, and you will invite him to sleep with us. Can't do it. No threesomes.
I am happy to bring another child to the world. I love kids. Kids create love and warmth and make life sweet. I will be sad the day my last baby leaves the nest (6 years to go). But if you're done, that's okay.

Here's more deal breakers:
You watch reality TV.
You are ON reality TV.
You want me to clean after I cook.
You're a convicted felon (unless it was a white collar crime and the money is still hidden somewhere).
And lastly:
Your house payment is exceeded by the amount you spend on shoes and psychotherapists, and you make no progress with the shrink because you're in denial.
Oh, and please look like your pictures. I do. Promise.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I especially like big dogs, retrievers, hounds, shepherds. But I have a slight problem with allergies to most pets, especially cats. So I have none. And I'm traveling a lot, especially in the winter because I keep a home in California.

Political views:
Very Liberal
Sign:
Don't display my sign
College:
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI
For fun:

dinner parties, movies, live music, cooking, sailing, skiing, travel, reading, writing, beaches, mountains, wonders of the world, kayaking, hanging out with friends and family.

Favorite hot spots:

Sailing, Skiing destinations. Any tropical island. New York, San Francisco. Chicago. Places I haven't been: Australia, NZ, Africa, India.

Favorite things:

"things" is such a material word. And now Julie Andrews has popped into my head: "Brown paper packages tied up with string...." Yeeech.
The people who love me are my favorite "thing" in the world.

Last read:

The War of Art; A Confederacy of Dunces; The Cellist of Sarajevo; The Finkler Question; The Tao of Physics; The Sense of an Ending, Shantaram, Under The Banner of Heaven

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Slender
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I writerscreenplays and I blog about writing screenplays
I'm a dad: i.e. chauffeur, cook, professional hugger, bedtime story teller, and wound healer

Income:
$150,001+
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Russian, Polish, German.

Faith:
I'll tell you later
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

athiest, jewish, buddhist. I'm budathieish. Requires explanation. I don't fit in "the box," especially this little box I'm typing in. You? anything, as long as there's a little doubt. If you think you possess the absolute truth, read "King Lear."

Languages:
English, French
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Bachelors degree

graduated in Ann Arbor then dropped out of film school at USC

Close Window

Your message has been sent to dowemkuslaugh

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to dowemkuslaugh. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to dowemkuslaugh.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW