Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dogdoug

I love life and adventures. I am seasoned at life and I love my yearly deep sea adventures. I prefer catching, not fishing.

Close Window

dogdoug has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

45 year old man
Oakland, California, United States

Seeking:
women 39-49
Within:
50 Miles of San Francisco, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

ME: (joys, hopes, am's & loves)

I enjoy honesty and happiness.
I hope to find someone who is settled in themself and able to look for new adventures.
I expect that everyone has had life experiences that have molded them to date.
I hope to find someone who can reach out above their past experiences and find out there are some truly "good" men out there who can treat them with the respect they deserve and treat them to the many things in life
that make them say "wow" to themselves on a daily basis, repeatedly....
I am an experienced chef and love to create wonderful dining experiences, (for two or a group).
I enjoy being fit and working out at a club, or on the street, or on a trail, or in the water, and I would enjoy someone who enjoys the same to keep me company and motivated.
I hope to find someone with a sense of humor that can can take ribbing in a light manner and give it back.
I have almost 3000 more "characters" to describe myself...If you don't get me by now...............(here we go....)

I am a deep-sea adventurer who would prefer to be on the water than on land!
I am a dedicated person to everything in my life.
I am hoping to meet some fun adults who have their own lives already who are looking for a new perspective on things, and new introductions to new experiences.
I love getting in the suite level, back door or back stage at shows and events... It's a hobby.
I am educated, well read, traveled and accomplished.
.I love my life but I am looking for new, perhaps un-thought of, adventures, that a new, fresh breath, can provide.
I am looking for someone who can take care of them-self, but doesn't mind letting someone help.
I was raised to be helpful, empathetic, and compassionate, and I enjoy being that way. (Catholic school upbringing)
My friends and I enjoy that we are "gentlemen" and have no problem being labeled as such. Life is too fast for so many people.
We don't mind going slower and showing respect to our elders and others and, perhaps,allowing them to go before us (especially when we are trying to check all our gear for the flight to Marsh Harbour) I will tell you later.
1700 character left... Really you, don't get me by now............................................

Let's talk about You:

You are self-confident and comfortable with yourself.
You like to go from business to pleasure at the turn of a dime.
You take pride in your appearance
You enjoy being treated like a lady.
You can handle your business and seperate it from your personal life.
You like to travel and experience new cultures, foods, and adventures.
You enjoy and can appreciate the arts and live music.
You must love dogs. (and hopefully all pets) I can understand not appreciating certain pets for their salmonella risk, though
You are ready to move on and go with it.
You are ready for real.
You have no drama...unless it's on stage.
You enjoy quiet alone time as much. if not more than crowds.
You enjoy being you!!!!!!!!

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing
Sports & exercise:
Bowling, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I will tell you more later. I like all pets (almost, not turtles, sorry, it's a salmonella thing) Oh, I also can't handle mice, they shouldn't be pets!!!

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Libra
College:
University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI
For fun:

Anything to do with being on the water. Creating delicious dishes or desserts. Laughter. Spending time with my daughter and exposing her to new things in the arts and science and nature. (especially bugs!) We love caterpillar hunting!!!!

Favorite hot spots:

Bahamas, Key West. Squaw Valley. San Pablo Dam Resevoir. Chabot Space Center, Lawerence Hall of Science. On a boat, ANYWHERE! Ocean, lake or river!!

Favorite things:

Laughter. Deep sea fishing. Underwater hunting. Feeding others. Water skiing. Snow skiing /boarding. Riding horse on the beach. Exploring nature. Investigating the unknown. Creating things from scratch. Learning new languages. The Olympics

Last read:

bob book

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
No preference
Hair:
Dark brown
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Executive / Management
No preference

I specialize in the analysis of pre-existing conditions. What does that mean? (you all never read this part, but if you do and you catch this, more power to you)

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
No preference

European Mutt! Danish, German, Irish, Many Italians I've met abroad look at me, say "Italiano!!!" and subsequently slap me in the face!! Not digging that part!

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
No preference

Did the parochial school thing for jr. high, went to public high school.

Languages:
English, Other
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Ninaweza kuzungumza kiswahili kwa bidi, Bibi....... I'll tell you later...

Close Window

Your message has been sent to dogdoug

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to dogdoug. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to dogdoug.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW