Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dana_props

Well, Ok, in no particular order... I look...

Close Window

dana_props has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Online now!

58 year old man
Marina del Rey, California, United States

Seeking:
women 40-55
Within:
15 Miles of Los Angeles, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Well, Ok, in no particular order...

I look good in a Tux. So I have been told...

I am who I am. No punches pulled.

I had a damn cat. Kept falling off the boat, so now he lives with my best friend.

Been married (and divorced) twice, Dang.

I work too damn hard.

I spend time looking after my mother in Placerville, California, when I'm not working.

I AM 58. (In Dog years, I'm 406 years old.)

I watch Formula 1 racing, at all hours of the night. (only 16 races a year) GO FERNANDO!!!

I don't cheat.

I am great friends with BOTH my ex-wives!

I am responsible.

I do NOT like to fight.

I think women get better as they get older.

I love old Motown.

I love my kid, more than anything, Duh!

I grow my hair long, and send it to Pantene for women with cancer.

I am a veteran. U.S. Navy. 1974-77

In line for the Throne of Scotland (England & France too.)

I don't follow sports. (or even watch them) except Formula 1, Golf and Tennis. Go Roger!

Indoor sports, behind closed doors are better...

I like romance.

I hate crowds.

I miss my Grandparents, terribly.

I put the seat down in my own house, (boat, actually!) when nobody's around...

I use to visit my Dad in the old folks home every Sunday, and take him smokes & whiskey. He passed away in '07... Very sad indeed. He was my best friend, and my hero...

I change my look. (hell, I don't even know what I really look like!)

I like the beach.

I listen too 50's-80's Rock New Wave, but also Classical Jazz.

I hate mean people.

I am a great cook. (At least I think I am!)

I like old sports cars.

I like kissing, and all that silly romantic stuff.

I like making candlelight dinners.

I wear a kilt sometimes. Just ASK me!

I am back at the gym, after shoulder surgery just taking things slow.

I hate clutter.

I go to Paris a lot. I actually feature myself LIVING in Paris, and just working in Hollywood…

I am nice to waiters... AND extras.

I like old movies. Ok, ok, I cry sometimes... What a SAP!

I was born in the wrong time. The 20's 30's are more my style.

I don't have a goatee.

I am not a liberal. I'm middle of the road.

I hate rap.

I own a sailboat, and live on her, "La Belle Aurore," in Marina del Rey. Can you guess where I came up with the name?

I get up at 5 AM, every day, except when I'm not working!!!

I'm very comfortable in my skin.

I am a one woman man.



*The Fine Print*

I want someone that will put up with me, won't judge me, or try to change me, and can take me for just who I am. And Vice Versa. I am not looking for a 'soulmate', (well, maybe...) or someone who is just using this Match.com site to tease me. Had quite enough of that!

If you DON'T want a guy that is a sailor who lives on his sailboat, please give me a pass. I am my own man, and while I may possibly live on land again someday, with a woman that I fall in love with, for the present, I'm quite happy in my current situation.

Slender MEANS slender!

I just want to find someone that want's to have some fun, and someone they can laugh ( cry) with.

I want real. A real woman, looking for a real man.

Oh... Please, no atheists or agnostics. I believe in God. Can't deal with the diatribe...

If you are currently separated, please have the divorce papers signed, and available for general viewing.

If I don't wink or email you back, please know that I sincerely appreciate your interest, but for some reason or another, I don't see a connection and I wish you all the very best in your search! God Bless!

Bonne chance.

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Capricorn
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I like waking up. Sure beats the alternative... Sailing. I sail a lot.

Favorite hot spots:

Paris. Rome, London. Tremblant,Hawaii, Old Mexico, anywhere I haven't been. Musso Frank Grill for Martini's and Sand Dabs. Philippe's. Jamicia Bay Inn, Chez Jay. Tiki Ti.The south of France... My Sailboat, Two Harbors, Catalina.

Favorite things:

Talking to my Daughter. Biking the boardwalk in MDR. Desert Boots, Having cocktails on the fantail of my sailboat. Poached eggs, blueberry muffins, black coffee & Sunday Times in bed. Being in the routine of going to the gym. Watching Roger Federer.

Last read:

"A Moveable Feast" Hemingway, "Life" Keith Richards, "Ingrid Bergman/My Life" "PT 109" I'm a JFK fan
I tend to like biographies,

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
Slender
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Never
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Artistic / Creative / Performance
Artistic / Creative / Performance

I work in the movie business...

Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

A Scot. MacDuff Clan. Got the kilt to prove it... Now YOU guess what I wear under it?!?

Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

God, not religion, is important to me. I like the fact that God has me in his sights...

Languages:
English
Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education:
Some college
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Graduated (with HONORS) from the School of Hard Knocks.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to dana_props

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to dana_props. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to dana_props.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW