Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

couldbeyours818

Looking to settle down: 1) Must believe in God...

Close Window

couldbeyours818 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE


Active within 24 hours

36 year old man
Granada Hills, California, United States

Seeking:
women 23-35
Within:
200 Miles of Granada Hills, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Looking to settle down:
1) Must believe in God
2) want a healthy awesome active sex life after marriage
3) open and honest (no lies / hiding anything from each other)
4) Must want kids / family (eventually, doesn't have to be right away)

Looks:
In general, I prefer hapa / asian / latina
Curves (Full C / D cup or above) - don't like super skinny with 0 curves
Cute face / smile
Preferably above 5'0"

What's on the outside catches my attention, what's on the inside keeps me around


About me?
If you didn't have to work, haven't heard the sound of an alarm clock in over 8 years, and you could do pretty much whatever you wanted whenever you wanted wherever you wanted, what would you do? Welcome to my life. ;)

Formal Education: I graduated with a Bachelors of Science in Computer Science @ Georgia Tech, my Singaporean father has a PhD from McGill University in Chemisty and he's been a research scientist his whole life with lots of US patents, my Cantonese grandfather on my mom's side went to UC Berkley

Athletic Genes: I played high school tennis, soccer, and basketball; my grandfather played football for UC Berkley

Financial Accomplishments: Made my first million $ at the age of 26, owned a nightclub in Hollywood on Sunset, owned multiple furniture stores and houses, invested in a bunch of different ventures, and have consolidated the businesses to a single digit 6 figure income in the "new" economy which has really freed up my time during the day :)

Also, for those who are just interested in earning more money outside of their careers by gaining more streams of income, contact me for that too :) We are currently looking for people in SALES and we pay average $600 COMMISSION per SALE - can also work with us part-time and make just 1 to 2 sales per week.

I'm a go-getter, I put in extra effort to accomplish the goal whether it's for work or play. I say Yes more often than most people and because of that, I have WAY more life experiences.


About you:
Preference leans towards: Asians, Hapas, latinas, pacific islanders, brunettes but open to other possibilities


Must Have:
- loyalty, integrity, openness, complete honesty
- must want kids
- a big HEART! :) aka looking for a LOVE relationship


Bonus if you have:
- curves (preferably FULL C/D cup) - sorry if this offends you but there needs to be a great sex life with your life-long partner
- a nice smile / cute face :)
- active lifestyle
- intelligence and / or college educated
- business-mind and / or a goal-setter
- family oriented - my sister is extremely important to me
- Christian religious views - you believe in God

Ultimately looking for my "best friend" "partner in crime" "my true love" "literally the last woman I will date", etc to share each others lives with. Let's create some new goals for the 2 of us, together.

Why does it seem like I'm so picky? Because 1) I don't believe in divorce, 2) I don't believe in cheating, 3) I only need ONE true love and I've dated plenty enough to know what I want


About us:
- let's settle down and buy a big house in either SGV / SFV / Vegas
- have some kids (around 2)
- build businesses together preferably instead of 2 different career paths (but could be a possibility)
- spend 90% of our time together
- figure out more goals together

Interests:
Business networking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Pisces
College:
Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA
For fun:

movies, sporting events, traveling, live events, UFC, ig

Favorite hot spots:

Recent Vacations:
Singapore, Macau, HK, Phuket, and Bangkok in Nov 2010

Calicut, Goa, and Bombay India in Dec 2010-Jan 2011

Seoul, Korea Koh Samui, Thailand Oct '13

Medellin, Colombia Apr '14

Taiwan May '14

Montreal NYC July '14

Favorite things:

favorite music - top 40, Christian
tv shows - UFC, Shark Tank, world news
foods - almost anything :) sushi, Korean, dim sum, pho, thai, indian, etc etc

Last read:

I don't read much lol
but should be reading the Bible more often :)

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

serial entrepreneur
have owned - furniture stores, nightclubs, rental properties, other businesses, and have invested in a lot more :)

Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Asian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander

Canto / Singaporean - culturally American

Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages:
Chinese, English, Spanish
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to couldbeyours818

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to couldbeyours818. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to couldbeyours818.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW