Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

composer3

Published composer/pharma rep... passionate, with an off the wall sense of humor is seeking a beautiful, fit, down to earth passionate woman

Close Window

composer3 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active within 3 days

55 year old man
Seattle, Washington, United States

Seeking:
women 42-52
Within:
10 Miles of Seattle, Washington, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

"You are what you do, not what you say you'll do" - Carl Jung

I fit best with a personality that exudes a calm intensity, is passionate, shows empathy, is personable, upbeat, confident, patient, and understanding. She goes with flow..... She has
a quick wit, dry and a off-the-wall sense of humor. Her humor is: Larry David, David Brenner, Jay Leno, Jerry Seinfeld, George Carlin.


A perfect date would be:

In a torrential rain, wind and lightning storm, we are on a high cliff overlooking the sea crashing 200 feet below us while listening to Beethoven's Symphony 9 "Choral" and drinking wine. Peering through dark shadows and extremely dense fog is a 17th century English castle that is rumored to be haunted. Wolves howling in the distance, sends shivers up and down our spine.... We are feeling fearful and uneasy knowing that our minds are drifting uncontrolled into wanting to know what the history is with this castle and yet.... we share a morbid fascination and curiosity while nervously drinking more wine. There is a force that pulls us further into the darkness of what we are on the verge of entering. Is there a dungeon? Is there a cemetery on the estate? If so, what secrets does this hold and have hidden for hundreds of years? Are there forces that are beyond our control? Are we about to be terrorized by spirits from beyond the grave? We wake up and realize this was all a dream.....

Gotta have fun through imagination and connection..... right?

The woman I am looking for is an enigma. When she has weak moments and needs strength, she will know I am here for her and by her side. We will rely on each other and you are the first person I want to share something with.

When she enters, she lights up the room. She is the center of attention though has little desire to be. I will be impressed in how she carries herself with the humility that has shaped her style. She exudes an approachable aura of class yet playful and down to earth in her demeanor.

She knows that I am incompatible with selfish motives and that I prefer to not have fiction become the truth. She is genuine.... she is a giver....

Below, are soulmate qualities for me:

* She is sincere and has an innate quality of playfulness
* Loves imagination, thinks outside the box and is highly creative
* Has the gift of personal insight and has a high EQ
* Is deeply spiritual, erotic and sensual
* She knows when to have fun and knows when to be serious
* Says "please", "thank you", "I love you" and I'm sorry" with ease
* She loves her parents
* She loves to create and design her life with her partner
* Loves and adores animals
* Loves affection, hugs, kissing, holding hands and making love
* Is always there to give a hand up
* Is secure within herself
* She laughs with ease and is able to laugh at herself
* She understands that an open mind and spiritual exploration are huge turn-on's
* Knows when to lead and knows when to follow
* Has never been unfaithful
* Agrees that hypocrisy, excuses and double standards are turn-offs
* She understands that unless it's an emergency, a cell phone is not the priority
* Can be outspoken but at the same time is tactful and diplomatic
* Understands privacy and respects boundaries
* She doesn't take love and being loved for granted
* Disconnects from gossip and people who spread rumors
* Family, traditional values and is a homebody
* She is extremely intelligent but doesn't make others feel that they are not
* She has excellent listening and communication skills
* Understands the importance of having a balanced life
* She is grateful for what she is given
* Is not high maintenance

I can be shy especially when meeting for the first or second time and can feel extremely uncomfortable and quite awkward in formal social settings. I have a professional sports background and love high level magic, intricate gadgets and things that are unique.

The end....

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I had my girl for 16.5 years. She was a mix between a yellow lab and a greyhound and was an athlete like her Father(me). She looked like a deer with a long tail. I put her to sleep in 2006.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Taurus
College:
University of Washington, Seattle, WA
For fun:

Anything with my sweetheart that we share in common and have fun doing.

Favorite hot spots:

Seattle, St. Thomas, St. Maarten, Vancouver B.C., NYC, Miami, Ireland, and many other places. Restaurants: Ruth's, Maggiano's, PF Changs; Favorite hotels: The Ritz Carlton, The Wall Center Sheraton B.C.

Favorite things:

I love studying genius.

Imagination.... asking questions. I am always in the creative process.

Last read:

The Genius in all of Us, The Path With Heart, Cracking Creativity, Principles in Counterpoint, The Structure of Harmony, Buddhist Principles. Genius - Habits of Highly Creative People, Beyond Religion, Consciousness Beyond Life, On Life after Death.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty

I am a composer with a territory sales position.

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian, Other
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian

I am part Italian though I am not sure which part is.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other

I have studied the principles of Buddhism, life after life and the man-made concept of time and heaven. I excel with extremely intelligent, highly creative people who live a Philosophy rooted in kindness and giving.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Music theory & composition with a minor in Psychology. I love composing music.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to composer3

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to composer3. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to composer3.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW