Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cabriolet_dad

When you look deep down into the depths of my soul - you can see that I'm actually really shallow.

Close Window

cabriolet_dad has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

50 year old man
Newport Coast, California, United States

Seeking:
women 38-52
Within:
50 Miles of Newport Coast, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Just hopefully I can find an escape partner"
While you're thinking about which is YOUR "Shade of Grey"- welcome to my profile.

Lets start off with a comical list of "deal killers". Please read on with humor and put your drink down first as I will not be responsible when stuff squirts out of your nose from laughter.

Emotional Kook - you think of MATCH dates as therapy
Religious Zealot
Stockholm Syndrome - Look it up if you wonder why you keep going back to Mr. Jerk
Have a fantasy phone lover you've NEVER met
Real TV Housewives "Frozen Face Syndrome"
T-Girl/STD's/Pill Junkie
Use the term "Diva" when describing yourself
More TATS than my Biker Buddies.
Americas Most Wanted Show Appearance
You STILL live with your Ex.
Insist on being called my girlfriend after a phone conversation
Mom Jeans/Kankles
Roller Coaster Paint on Eye Brows
Multiple Baby Daddies
Materialistic Narcissist - See below
All Duck face selfie pics complete w/scissor fingers and toilet in background at a restaurant or a dept. store dressing room.
Youre a reincarnated Angel via Mermaids - someone really wanted me to believe that
Full Moon Beach Fire Pit Dance Queen - See Above
Want to point out all my flaws from date #1 to correct before date #2
"Master" of some ancient Asian healing art complete w/Yin & Yang tattoo
Want me to pay for your car repairs/impound fees
Expect me to buy you a $4k purse/Red Sole Shoes - that's like me asking you to put new tires on a Ferrari because it shows you love me.
Humorless
An ex-lover that peeps at us through your bedroom window - the one you seem keep open on purpose
OK I hope you got a kick out of the list and if youre still reading - resume drinking and enjoy the rest of my profile.

ME
Look 40 and feel younger but not in a midlife crisis way - haha.
Boxing-Martial Arts keeps me flexible/fit/stamina/endurance. No longer compete.
I didn't fudge my age or anything else
- Chivalrous but not a door mat
- MY favorite Job - "Daddy I Love You" - Being a Great Dad is Job ONE...
- wont take you for granted, genuine, warm and nurturing but reality based
- happy and thankful for each day
- romantic and chivalrous/Loves Deeply
- respects your independence
- a TRUE survivor of life
- was born and raised most of my childhood in the Hancock Park area of LA.
- Bit of an Edge
- love music, art, MMA (doing it not just watching), tennis, you name it. Along with a nice glass of bubbly and an evening at a black tie event or just at home enjoying a movie in our sweats.
- hope you like witty conversation
- loves to laugh even at my own expense at times
- love family and kids but I cant make anymore of them!
- can appreciate good values and know that "MORAL FIBER" is not a cereal.
- fun, very passionate, intelligent, well mannered/spoken but a total goof ball off the clock or when I'm comfortable around you
- well spoken, masculine (not a girlie man) but gentle and compassionate toward those in need
- loyal, faithful, respectful/trustworthy and outgoing. I can pass an FBI background check - really.
- Amicable relationship with my ex wife
- I dont believe in entitlements and handouts

YOU
- Be the person in the profile - not someone with an agenda other than sincere.
- Smart, Sexy, Fit, Compassionate, Confident, Fun, Kind, Loving, Honorable, Honest, Attractive, Loyal, Sincere, Respectful, Social, Intelligent, Professional, Affectionate, Passionate, Spontaneous, Creative, Romantic, Love the Outdoors, Independent, Sense of Humor, Self Accomplished.
- Emotionally available for a relationship
- Sensual Chemistry (hey who's kidding whom here?)
- Stable Financially and Mentally
- Life Baggage fits in a carry on
- Argumentative/Whining is the kiss of death
- Loves adventure and discovering new things - from places, food, art, music
- Doesn't need a relationship to complete her but rather to compliment her
- Wants to be loved and give love

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing sports, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats, Dogs
Pet Essay:

We share the place w/my daughters two goofy Rescue cats they think they are dogs - which are a blast. aka the Cogs.
We recently lost our police German Shepherd after a long and happy life of 15 years.
My daughter rides horses 2-3x a month.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Virgo
College:
University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA
For fun:

Auto Racing F1/GTP/GTC/LeMans
World SBK
Sport Fishing
Tennis
Swimming
Combat Shooting
Concerts
Museums
Muay Thai Kick Boxing
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
MMA
Hiking
Tennis (Game is rusty)
Womens Indoor Luge (thats a joke)
Nude Twister

Favorite hot spots:

Wherever were at is the place to be.
Im not into the Club/Meat Market Scene - LAME
Roses Cafe in CDM - I get my coffee there almost every morning and its hot does that count?

Favorite things:

Being a DAD!
Food Trucks to 5 Star.
MUSIC - Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Motown
TV -SOA,Walking Dead,American Dad,Red Eye,Top Gear
Manual Gear Shift
Anything w/Wheels
Dali
Picasso
Thai Massage
Malbec
1911a1
Tube Amps
The Ocean

Last read:

Vanity Fair
Excellence and Cavallino
Autoweek
Cigar Afficionado
Luxe
Robb Report
WSJ
Business Articles that would bore you as they did me (hahaha)
Playboy (I got a haircut)
Leadership by Rudy Giuliani
Car Insurance Bill
My daughters homework)))

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
No preference
Hair:
Black
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
No preference

Business Consultant - Financial, Strategic Marketing
Asset Broker
Exotic Car Geek
Occassional stuntwork for my Hollywood friends.

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Asian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

100% Korean born and raised in LA. My Godfather is Cuban - get that!!
Fled behind the Orange Curtain in 1994 and been here since.
My daughter is a mix of Korean/Scotch-Irish/Italian/Spanish - she holds her own for sure with those bloodlines)

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

Born and raised Catholic and survived parochial school w/o getting molested.
I am more spiritual than religious welcome diversity and other faiths/cultures.
BTW - Being Spiritual is great but a space cadet who wants to tell me about orbs is not..

Languages:
English, French, Spanish, Other
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have a BA in Journalism - Minor in Marketing.
Professional Certificates in various business fields.
School of Life
I attended CSUN and USC.
Spent my college years being a fraternity boy and trying not to get booted out!
Fight On!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to cabriolet_dad

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to cabriolet_dad. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to cabriolet_dad.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW