Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

brazilian_ma2012

Follow your dreams... Transform your life...

Close Window

brazilian_ma2012 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Online now!

47 year old woman
San Mateo, California, United States

Seeking:
men 45-50
Within:
50 Miles of San Mateo, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I live for romance.

I may be an engineer by trade, but I'm a romantic at heart. Candles, red wine, incense, opera, passion,
rose petals, a steamy flirtation, I absolutely melt.

Being healthy and active is a huge part of my lifestyle. My diet includes lots of sushi, seafood, no red meat.
I strongly believe quality food is the only way to go. Honestly, the idea of fast food grosses me out, and
calling it food is overly generous.

I really want to experience every moment of my life in a completely visceral, connected way. I think being
active is a great way to do that. I work out at home or at the gym and love to hike and have adventures. I'd like to meet
a man who cares about his health too, who is in good shape and wants to stay fit together.

I feel lucky that I've been exposed to so much culture in my work and travels, and do think it has given
me an edge of sophistication. I'm also very bubbly and accessible though. My dream guy is well-educated
and cultured, and has that WOW factor. When I see him walk into the room, I want my breath to catch
and my knees to shake. I think that sort of passion and attraction is a great foundation to build a life on,
and I am looking for something serious and long-term.

It's important to me that my partner is social, because I really enjoy going out and meeting new people.
Our time alone is important too though. I love to cook, especially when it's for someone I love. I'm soulful
and giving, and no matter the situation, I am able to see the positive side, which I think is a great trait to
have in a relationship for the long haul.

Traveling is a must for me! I've already been to more than 50 countries, and there's still so much I want to see.
So,If you love flying and seeing new places, we should pull out a map and a glass of vino and compare
notes. Egypt, Bali and the Maldive Islands are next on my to-visit list! How about you?
Note: If you are a serial online dater, and match makes you feel like a kid in a candy store, please DO NOT contact me. If you did not go to University and do not have a bachelor degree, please do not contact me either. I will be possibly not a good match for you...

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Nightclubs/Dancing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a shi-tzu named Princesa. We’ve been buddies for 3 years, and I adore her!

Political views:
Liberal
Sign:
Sagittarius
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Being around others – even strangers – is exciting to me. If there’s a crowd, I want to join it, whether it’s at happy hour, a concert or a party. There’s something about all those energies mixing together that gets me buzzing in the best way!

Favorite hot spots:

I love sun tanning (get it, hot spot?). On beaches, pools or even at a sidewalk caf?, the sun is my energy source. I love to soak it in, and feel it in all of my cells… it makes me feel alive.
1) Brazil
2) Paris
3) Rome
4) Santorini
5) Prague

Favorite things:

Material possessions are not so important to me. My loved ones are. I’m very close to my family, though they are far away, and I am constantly impressed by how empathic my dog is. I appreciate the “beings” around me rather than “things.”

Last read:

I like John Grisham types of books – suspense, danger, justice...

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design

I am a Civil Engineer by degree and since I moved to USA I work as a Program Manager for a High-tech company now

Income:
I'll tell you later
$100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No
Probably not
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

I have a big family back in Brazil (6 brothers and 1 sister), and all of us are engineers! We’re a mix of Spanish, French and Italian, and all of us love to explore the world and see how it works.
So do not mess up with me. Brothers will come after u

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

Time is a funny thing, it can give and it can take away; and a single moment in time can truly change one’s life forever. That is my faith

Languages:
English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

My degree is in Engineering… it’s a family thing!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to brazilian_ma2012

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to brazilian_ma2012. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to brazilian_ma2012.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW