Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


I recently (last month) cut and colored my...

Close Window

blk_mxn_indyn has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.


Active within 24 hours

34 year old woman
Culver City, California, United States

men 35-45
Miles of
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Want kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way



I recently (last month) cut and colored my hair, so I added a few new photos from within the last few weeks.

I am not a serial dater! I believe in building a foundation with ONE person and going from there; however, if I feel a strong connection with an individual I don't have a problem closing my profile.

I truly hate dating, but my schedule does not really allow me to meet men in other forums, so with that said, below is my story.

About my family:

I am the only child.
My mother is my best friend in the sense that we have a great mother/daughter relationship, but she is still respected as my mother and not a girlfriend.
My father is my hero. I do not have daddy issues.
I have an eight year old daughter. Her father and I are no longer together, but we have a wonderful relationship for our daughter.

I am originally from Belize, Central America. My mother is Mexican and Black. My father is East Indian.

I am an excellent cook and homemaker. I like to be in control of my diet (healthy), so I cook daily. When I am not cooking my preference is for fine dining.

Some of my favorite places to dine include: Cut (Wolfgang Puck), Nobu Malibu, Seasons 52, and Saam at The Bazaar. If my significant other likes to eat then that is a great thing! I also enjoy baking, so I hope you love to eat.

I am one with nature, except highly allergic to spiders and bees. I love fishing, surfing, hunting, sailing, riding quads or motorcycles, going to the range, riding horses, etc. I am a country girl at heart. I love golf on Sundays; Monday night football, and March Madness.

I also enjoy going to musicals and anything pertaining to the Arts. As a former beauty queen I can socialize in many circles, so I don't mind participating in an occasional black tie event. I am not into clubbing, but with my other half I enjoy going dancing.

I am seeking:
A man of honor and character (I don't do dual personalities)
Someone who values honesty, loyalty and the family (Multiple marriages and kids is not for me)
An individual who believes in love, kindness, and patience.
Someone who is a hopeless romantic like myself

ROMANCE and AFFECTION is a must!

I am committed to only one person at a time, and I want someone who shows that same respect. If that is the case, you get my attention at 150%.

Camping, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pet Essay:

I have a filly and a pony in Belize. I also have a cat

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Mount St. Mary's College, Los Angeles, CA
For fun:

I do a lot of volunteer work and was awarded the "President's Award in Volunteer Services in 05'. I enjoy cooking, and I do it almost everyday.. I enjoy going out on the water, traveling, and spending quality time with my mate.

Favorite hot spots:

Tei Tei in Dallas; Nobu in Miami; Choi or Takami in LA for sushi. I have traveled to Munich, Berlin and Brandenburg, Germany. Istanbul and Ankara, Turkey. Acapulco & Maya Riviera, Mexico. Taiwan, Hong Kong, & throughout China, & Montego Bay, Jamaica

Favorite things:

My favorite channels include: history, cooking, home/garden, natgeo, lifetime,

My favorite artists include: Sam Cooke, Jerry Butler, Sade, Toby Mac, Sizzla, Gyptian, Garbage, Pearl Jam

Love to read New Age books

Last read:

All books. Any subjects. I read daily.

5'10" (177cms)
5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Never, Social Drinker
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design

Currently, working on my Masters in Counseling Psychology with the intent to obtain my PsyD

I'll tell you later
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other

All mixed up

Christian / Other
Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other

I keep the Sabbath

English, German, Spanish, Tagalog
Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Graduate degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Long-term goal=Doctorate in Clinical Psychology

Close Window

Your message has been sent to blk_mxn_indyn


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to blk_mxn_indyn. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to blk_mxn_indyn.

See More Like her:

view more »