Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

benjamincwiggins

The world expects tall white guys to dance frequently and badly. You will not be disappointed!

Close Window

benjamincwiggins has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

32 year old man
Sherman Oaks, California, United States

Seeking:
women 23-28
Within:
25 Miles of Encino, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

In a recent press release, my downstairs neighbor declared that banging pots and pans around at 3 in the morning is an act of neighborly diplomacy.

"If I know Mary Samsonite, she'll invite us right in for tea and strumpets!" If you think either of these sentences was funny or interesting (or if you remember laughing at the quote), read on.

Wit is beautiful! Entertaining wordplay and fun verbal fencing are a must. If you are a master of subtext and a wizard (witch?) of conversational nuance, and you want a man who savors that, you know what you should do?? (Hmm?) You should wait! (What?)

Send me a wink or a Like if you wish, but no need to message me. If you look at my profile, I promise I will look at yours. If I think we might have stuff to discuss, you will hear from me. :) I would rather be the man and message you first.

I like to be active. It would be nice if we have that in common. I don't care if you're curvy or waify or athletic and toned, an active lifestyle is a sexy thing. :)

I believe in a higher power. We don't have to share the same beliefs, but it would be nice if you have at least thought about what you believe in (or don't believe in).

I respect women, and plan on being with a woman who respects men.

I enjoy hot yoga, even though I don't get to do it that often.
It is magic.

Tattoos and piercings are okay with me. I don't have any, no plans to get any, but yours are just fine and I'm sure I will appreciate them if you have them.

I like to travel, you like to travel, we all like to travel...and eat ice cream. :) Where would you like to go? I'd like to go to Spain, Barbados, Italy (again!), Japan, Australia/New Zealand/Great Barrier Reef, Argentina, back to Kenya and Ethiopia, and see the rest of the US.

Are you an Awesomologist? We have something in common. :)

No need to message me first. Visit my profile, send me a wink if you like, give me a good rating, whatever you wish. I can do the part that men have always done since the caveman days, ever since Og sent Oga a StoneTabletBook message that said "Dinner on Thursday? :)" Let me do the man thing and message you first.

If you're thinking of winking, or you already got a message from me, respond if:

-You actually have questions to ask or something to say in your message. If you respond and only answer my questions and don't say anything else, doesn't that mean there's nothing else for us to talk about? :)

(By the way, this is also true of your profile. A little free advice about us fellas: If you're tired of getting messages that only say "your hot", make sure your profile has some conversation starters. Here are some examples of things that are *not* conversation starters:

-Living life to the fullest
-I love to travel (Unless you list specifics.)
-I love music!/movies!/TV! (Again, specifics.)
-On Friday night I am out with my friends! (Where?)
-Anything involving the words Live, Laugh, Love. Cute? It is. Conversation starter? It is not.

Anyway, advice column done. I only want the best for you and for you to get fewer stupid messages. Not trying to be a jerk.

So! Please do reply to my message (or favorite or wink if you'd like me to look a little quicker) if:

-You want a guy who knows what he wants.

-You want a guy who knows what he's doing with his life.

-Def message me if you know what an ENTJ is. You are messaging one. :)

-Def message me if you can spell Laphroaig correctly.

-You laugh a lot at movies where British people are dry with each other. (Anything directed by Guy Ritchie or any Hugh Grant R-rated comedies come to mind.)

-You see at least some good in saving money.

-You want a guy who will make you laugh, and laugh at himself, and you can make that guy laugh too...until we're 100 years old on our rocking chairs on the front porch. Let's not pretend we got on Match to find crappy romance, hmm? ;)

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I had a golden retriever in college, and dogs are my favorite pets in general. I really love all kinds of animals and would be happy to rescue a pet (especially a dog), but not until I live in a place that allows pets.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Don't display my sign
College:
Rice University, Houston, TX
For fun:

When I'm with another person, I'm all about adventures. When I'm by myself, I like to do all kinds of puzzles (jigsaw and others), play games, watch TV and movies, and cook.

Favorite hot spots:

Depends on the day. I like nice lounges like Firefly but I also like cheap margaritas pretty much anywhere. As long as the place isn't snotty or Sceney, I can probably be talked into it.

Favorite things:

250 characters for favorites? Lame. I'll put two of each.

Books: It, Princess Bride.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Tropic Thunder, Bruce Almighty (3 here lol)

Music: Hollywood Undead, John Williams

TV: Breaking Bad, The Wire, Modern Family

Last read:

11/22/63, Doctor Sleep

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark blonde
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Other profession
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I'm a film producer and screenwriter.

Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English, Spanish
English
Education:
Graduate degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to benjamincwiggins

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to benjamincwiggins. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to benjamincwiggins.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW