Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

atrueblend___

If you want to be happy for a day, get a date. Happy for a week, get a lover. Happy till the end, keep me.

Close Window

atrueblend___ has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Active within 24 hours

32 year old man
Brentwood, California, United States

Seeking:
women 25-49
Within:
50 Miles of Los Angeles, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

If You Are Curious: People have said I look like my pics. I have been told

my best personality traits are my dependability, sence of humor and

honesty. My best physical traits are my smile, butt, and abs!. (haha,

funny, i know)

My Relationship View: Do not forsake her, and she will preserve you; Love

her, and she will keep you. Wisdom is the principal thing; therefore get

wisdom. And in all your getting, get understanding. Exalt her, and she

will promote you; She will bring you honor, when you embrace her.

My Education: I have my Degree in Business Administration with an

information technology emphasis. I am a certified technology project

manager and hold quite a few certifications in the technical engineering

field.

My Career: I am a young and successful entrepreneur. I am a business owner

of a technology company that manages computer networks and development for

websites. Particularly we focus on the non - profits organizations and

small to medium businesses. I won't tell you the name of my company yet,

but if you get to know me, I'd be happy to. We have our own small building

in Orange County. That?s all I'm going to say.

My Lifestyle: I'm a pretty active guy I must say. I enjoy working out and

exploring the great outdoors. Love the sunshine and I don't mind the rain.

I'm a fun loving person that is down to do just about anything at least

one time; as long as I'm not hurting anyone in doing so. I also enjoy

relaxation. There is nothing like having a nice glass of wine, listening

to some nice music and kicking back with no shoes on, in the white tank

top and shorts. Lounging is always a good thing.

My Fun: Traveling, Exploring, Site Seeing. I like to go to the occasional

loungerestaurants and share a drink or two with friends, listen to some

good music and meet new and interesting people. Sports are great too big

basketball, baseball, and football fan also. In High School, I used to

wrestle, so I've always been a big athletics guy. The outdoors is

fantastic, the beach, the park, walking around touristy areas...got to

love it.

Health: I work out about 2 to 4 times a week depending on how things shape

up. I've always been in shape. Used to be of the thick buff variety - Now

I must say, I?m more of a slim, toned, athletic build. I drink lots of

water and try to eat healthy...but I warn you...don't get in my way on

Friday nights. I need a slice a pizza and beer! (ha-ha, don?t worry, I

won't hurt you!)

My Ethnicity: I'm a mix between Puerto Rican and white. Mom was Rican and

Dad was White. The combination of the two certainly helped to make me an

interesting species. I'm definitely an all American boy, but I have some

Latino spice as well! Watch out?Cha cha.

My Family: I have an identical twin brother, which happens to be the co-

founder of my company. I have a big sis and a little brother with Down

syndrome. I love the little guy! I have spent much of my life taking care

of my little brother with Down syndrome, see him often, and always on our

special day?."Tuesdays". :)

My Ideal Lady: I am seeking a lady who is warm, caring, down to earth, but

most importantly... honest and faithful. We all know by now that nothing

hurts a relationship more than dishonesty. A sense of humor is very

important also and let?s not forgets about maturity. Just knowing when and

where to beact a certain way is valuable and can make life a lot better

for everyone.

Ok...Well I hope this brief little summary wasn't too boring. If I seem

like someone you could get to know than please contact me...worst case

scenario is we lose $4 dollars on a star bucks right? Thanks!

Interests:
I'll tell you later
Sports & exercise:
I'll tell you later
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I'll tell you later
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Don't display my sign
College:
I'll tell you later
ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
No preference
Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Christian / Other
No preference
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to atrueblend___

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to atrueblend___. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to atrueblend___.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW