Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

aliyan1968

I'm not perfect. You're not perfect. But are we perfect for each other?

Close Window

aliyan1968 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Active within 3 days

46 year old man
Beverly Hills, California, United States

Seeking:
women 28-40
Within:
50 Miles of Beverly Hills, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I moved to Los Angeles at a very young age, and have lived here most of my life. I am usually described by others as kind, chivalrous, ambitious, intelligent, honest, and loyal. I have also been called "smooth" and "cool". Not in a creepy or arrogant way, but in an easy going and laid back way.

Personally, I would just describe myself as someone with a good sense of humor, who is well traveled, cultured, loads of fun, and well rounded, i.e. a total package. Having said that, I would say, I'm confident, but not cocky or arrogant. I try to be a good human being and try to improve myself constantly. But I'm not perfect, no one is.

My profession is not what I studied in college. I own a software consulting firm that specializes in business software for fortune 500 companies.

I am a great believer in having a "balanced" life. I work hard but I also like to enjoy my life.

I am very active; work out 5 times a week. Most recently, I am training for triathlons. I have a wide variety of interests and hobbies. I like to ski, sail, wind surf, race cars, just to name a few. I can have fun at a classical concert, or jam to house music at a pool party.

I'm looking for someone who is educated, kind, honest, loyal, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor (read: laughs at my jokes). Someone who comes from a good family, and has good morals. My ideal match would also be well traveled, classy, and sophisticated, but not materialistic. She must be physically active and fit and also be career minded. .

We are probably not a good match if:

1. You do not own a passport or have never set foot outside United States. Canada and Mexico do not count!
2. You are a conservative republican or ultra religious.
3. You frequently make plans, which you later cancel, or are habitually late.
4. You have never been called classy or sophisticated by someone other than your immediate family members.
5. You do not take care of your body through some form of regular exercise.

OK, I think I have rambled on enough. Your turn! :)

NOTIFICATION: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I have had both and like both for different reasons.

Political views:
Non-conformist
Sign:
Capricorn
College:
University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA
For fun:

Sailing in summer time, skiing in winter time, hiking, dancing, swimming, running, cycling, auto racing, wind surfing...too many things to mention on here. I'm basically always up for trying new things.

Favorite hot spots:

Paris, South of France, Costa Del Sol in Spain, Amalfi Coast in Italy, Prague, Cancun, Japan, just to name a few. I love traveling. There is always a new hot spot to be found.

Favorite things:

Favorite shows: Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, Friends.
Favorite music: Pretty wide range here, from house to classical and everything in between. Not too into country music though.
Favorite food: Sushi, Italian, Persian.

Last read:

I read a book called Rework. It's helped me improve the way I do things professionally. I highly recommend it.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I own and operate a technology company. We specialize in software development and consulting for fortune 500 companies.

Income:
$150,001+
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I have lived in LA for the last 30 years, but originally, I am Persian.

Faith:
Agnostic
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

First and foremost, I believe in being a good person with strong moral values.

Languages:
English, Other
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I graduated from USC with an engineering degree. I think one should never stop learning and evolving. Just because you are done with school, does not mean you are done furthering your education and improving yourself.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to aliyan1968

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to aliyan1968. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to aliyan1968.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW