Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ahangel

"A kiss is a lovely trick, designed by nature, to stop words when speech becomes unnecessary." ~Ingrid Bergman

Close Window

ahangel has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 weeks

56 year old woman
Parker, Colorado, United States

Seeking:
men 45-55
Within:
100 Miles of Parker, Colorado, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

A little about me...
Touch a woman's mind you get her interest, touch her heart you get her love, touch her soul you get her passion, touch all three you get a soulmate for life. (A quote I appreciate) Have lived in midwest, Miami, NY and mostly out west. Home is here in Colorado, so if you're OUT-Of-STATE guess I'm not your girl ... unless you're open to relocating. Honestly, I won't move from here.

About the one I'm looking for...
You -...affectionate, completely unattached Christian
I value an introspective man, one that is a loyal friend with a sense of humor that draws me to him naturally. I'm looking for my one and only and can wait until you're made know. We both are ready to do away with the search, but not desperate enough to settle for less than 'best for last'.

Great smile with amazing teeth makes me weak all over.

Sorry, no photo? No response!

LIKES: Intelligence, wisdom, humor! discernment, athletic-minded, kindness...GENTLE man w/high energy... Completely single with no emotional or legal attachments to another person.

Dislikes: Dishonesty, unhealthy lifestyles, sports-addicts, sarcasm, couch sitter.
Please please please DON'T contact me if you don't care for yourself FINANCIALLY, PHYSICALLY OR SPIRITUALLY... You'd be wasting your own precious space and time.
I'd just like to add...
Want to get to know you s l o w l y...friendship first...no rush! Open to interaction with intelligent, good people. I have children at home who deserve the very best of my choices. I'll assume you've read my smallish print with much consideration before contacting me. Thanks!

Like to think I'm warm, sincere, passionate, good-humored. Photos are current, a couple are two years old. Value good-humor, sincerity, compassion, humility, light-heartedness, perseverance, honesty and a thirst of knowledge without fear of applying it to life

Enjoy the arts, live sports, hiking, cycling, Good food.
Life's too short to not be doing what you love and with someone who will add to life!!
Attracted to the types who are fit, energetic, wise, educated, funny and OPEN with their heart
Turn on: takes pride in personal care, good white teeth (sounds like I'm shopping for a horse) great kiss, others-focused.

No racial preference here.

Thanks for taking the time to connect! All the best to you in your search...L

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats, Dogs
Pet Essay:

Strong appreciation for kindness!

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Aquarius
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Theatre, grt food, outdoor concerts, fine wine, galleries, sm hidden corner jnts, live music, rd trips, hikes, entertaining friends. Love outdoors, esp mtrcycles, sm convertable, hiking, day trips laughter, rich conversation.

Favorite hot spots:

Brewster Mass., Coasts, Estes, Glenwood, Montego Bay, Road to Hana, Mykonos, and Italy of course, Australia...anywhere with a fab steak and ice cold beer :) Kissing in a thunderstorm safely wrapped in tall/dark/handsome's warm embrace.

Favorite things:

Tuscany romance laughter strg/smooth shoulders, kissing, fast cars, watching talent in it's element, kisses, my musically gifted kids play/sing, long wk-end getaways, walks, my camera, thought-provoking conversation, kindness & humility, more kisses

Last read:

Research for commissioned paintings, Financial Peace University by Dave Ramsey, Spiritual enrichment. Prefer mind-bending mystery, although non-fiction to fiction.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design

Am the mother of three wonderful young women ages 27, 11 and 7, have most amazing son-in-law, handsome one year old gr-son, four animals. Own 2 small businesses. Am quite fond of affection, am secure and deeply rooted.

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
No preference

Scottish, Cherokee, Jewish, Grmn, Irish mix. My children bring a wealth of ethnic/cultural connections to our fam; enjoy their views
No racial pref in mate...if u r still reading = facial hair a turn off, sorry

Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other

In love with Jesus. Accountability, solid morals. My family and great friends are a big part of my life. Lead a ladies small group weekly, and fundraiser for my community. No halo, just keeping connected, love to give.

Languages:
English
No preference
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I'm a perpetual learner ... Love love love deep conversation where one adds to another's life.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ahangel

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to ahangel. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ahangel.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW