Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ablissfulartist

Constant love, appreciation, feminine affection, pleasures shared......

Close Window

ablissfulartist has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

63 year old woman
La Jolla, California, United States

Seeking:
men 59-70
Within:
1500 Miles of La Jolla, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

First and most important is to offer you my philosophy, that love and laughter shared are the riches of a life worth living. This lifestyle can only happen if the two are mature with healthy inner feelings of self worth and wanting to share their life with another. I believe that to love and be loved is the greatest gift we can give to ourself and another.

I'm a passionate woman, with vitality and zest that belie my chronological age, seeking a man of similar values, preferring to share depth and connectedness with focus on the positive side of life. Physical fitness is my motto and daily do some form of exercise and would want that ideal in a partner. Am open-minded, find humor in daily life, my interests are wide, am flexible and comfortably sociable in many situations. I value closeness, sharing my inner feelings which allows true intimacy.

You would miss my essence if you classified me as a 'high maintenance' woman when actually I'm down to earth, usually wearing jeans, tee shirt, sandals, though can ready myself in about 20 minutes dressed for a night on the town. Do enjoy the casual day to day California lifestyle but also to dress for a special occasion or dining out. I call it creative dressing and as an artist it's fun and expresses my creative nature. Do believe in the importance of eating healthy, but not obsessive about it, and enjoy a vast variety of foods with pleasure and gusto! Find cooking fun, being creative with food.

I enjoy the beauty of nature, looking forward to the thrill of a new relationship and the romance of togetherness, shared experiences, day trips, week-ends, international travel.. Currently enjoying coastal living, the colorful beauty of sunsets, surf, seagulls, pelicans flying in perfect formation, a compelling collective aquatic scene!

San Diego offers a bi-cultural flavor but world travel would be truly enjoyed with a partner, walking through quaint villages holding hands exploring other cultures, architecture, local music, native foods. Would be open for living together in a foreign country for awhile.

Intimacy, cuddling, gourmet cooking, candlelit dinners with wine el fresco on summer nights, sunbathing, swimming, reading, just relaxing in the warmth of the California sun are all very desirable to me. Music is a passion, classical, multi cultural music, contemporary rock and roll all add to the richness of living.. My love of the guitar has inspired study, learning to read music. and most difficult training my fingers to play correctly! Practice is challenging and actually pleasureful.

Enjoy my own company but prefer living in tandem, sharing affection, finding humor in everyday happenings, caring and being cared about. Wanting to experience again that ultimate encompassing joy of supreme attraction which we call 'falling in love' and to be so caring of another's happiness...

Wanting to meet the special man who requires monogamy, faithfulness and trust. He will be my Number One, my best friend and lover. I'm a romantic, and for me there's no better way towards intimacy.

Please note that my photos represent the last 4 years with the most recent of a few months ago.

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

Have no pets now, though have had dogs in the past and felt them to be a member of the family!
Like cats, allergic unfortunately.

Really like Pandas, Burros, Parrots, Cockatoos, a fantasy of having a menagerie of animals, birds

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Cancer
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Ethnic eateries, kayaking, hiking, tennis, movies, theatre, concerts, chess, playing guitar, beachwalking, gourmet cooking, Sunday paper on the patio with coffee, weekend getaways, travel adventures, exploring architecture, diverse cultures, music.

Favorite hot spots:

NYC, San Francisco, Big Sur, Carmel, Key West, Greek Islands, Paris, Rome, France, Italy, Czech Republic, Bali, foreign foods, music, exploring off the beaten path, beaches, islands.

Favorite things:

Beach strolls at sunset, exploring quaint eateries, cooking together, movies, reading, cuddling, playfulness, classical music, contemporary music, live music, rain showers, swimming, beach combing, sunbathing on an island with crystal clear water.

Last read:

NY Times, The Art of Happiness, Dalai Lama, The Prophet, Kahil Gibran... Four Agreements, Ruiz Thomas Friedman, The World is Flat.... Guns, Germs and Steel.... works of Depac Chopra.

Fav novel, "Catcher in the Rye"

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Blonde
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Artistic / Creative / Performance
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design

I had the good fortune of meeting a master portrait painter in the artist colony of Carmel-by-the-Sea, studied extensively, came to S. California and began a portrait painting career, met alot of interesting people, painting commissioned portraits.

Income:
I'll tell you later
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
No
Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

My father, French, mother English, Scottish

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other

I believe that we attract lessons we must learn that come to us as situations to deal with, for our growth and understanding. Also that our life and living are just segments of a bigger picture with more to be experienced and matured by

Languages:
English
Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education:
Associates degree
Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Always a reader of the best knowledge to be found in the field of psychology, philosophy of the sages, gurus, teachers from all times, with my interest extending to reading their biographies.
Books on architecture and interior design, garden design

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ablissfulartist

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to ablissfulartist. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to ablissfulartist.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW