Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

_p_a_t_r_i_c_k_

The best things in life aren't things.

Close Window

_p_a_t_r_i_c_k_ has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Online now!

28 year old man
Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Seeking:
women 20-35
Within:
35 Miles of Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I've been told I look like a "player".
I think I wouldn't really have to be on here if my intension would be to play games and I would definitely not put so much effort into my damn profile :)
This said, what I am looking for is definitely not a hookup or random dating.
Divas move along please!
Not over your Ex? Please move along as well.
I am looking for someone mentally and physically stable who has their "shit" together.
Not sure if I will find such a girl on here, as it appears to me that most girls seem to have build up kind of a stereotype about guys on dating sites.

But I believe in the law of attraction, weird random events that seem to unlikely to be merely coincidence happen more frequently than they should. I spend a lot of time meditating and visualizing my future.
I think it has an energy which impacts manifest reality and shapes it in very specific ways.
Unfortunately the right girl was not drawn into my life yet, but I feel now is the time.
I believe no one is separate, we are all connected. The energy is tangible to me....(I probably sound like a freak to some...lol)

Eating healthy and staying in shape is very important to me and should be at least a little for the girl I am looking for.

Gym, running, biking and hiking and movies, are my favorite activities for a weekend.
Work consumes a lot of my time during the week, so recently doing sports mostly falls on my weekends. But luckily I don't get fat easy....haha.

I am somewhat over the party/bar scene.
I honestly prefer a night home cuddled up with my girl in front of the TV, enjoying a good movie with some wine and food delivery.

I do not compare myself with American guys.
If you ask me most of them are immature and dumb.
Sorry, it had to be said :)

I am:

- 70% Introvert, 30% Extrovert.

- I prefer quality over quantity.

- 80% planner, pro spontanety.

- straight forward and honest(many people think I am rude)

- sarcastic, sometimes smart ass, witty(the same/similar type of humor is a pre-condition for the relationship I am looking for)

- hands on attitude and dedicated.(All the goals/dreams I was setting myself for this life came true so far :) I think life is all about learning and becoming a better person by doing what you love to do.

- disciplined (I am not drinking any Alcohol during the week. Except when on a date maybe....lol)

- inpatient with certain things(waiting at grocery store check out lines or restaurants for a table just drives me nuts, same does Atlanta traffic)

- grown up and responsible.(I pay my own bills, own my condo and have a good and stable job)

- independent(I live by myself and don't rely on others. I am kind of sick of being lonely)

- reliable(I always keep my promises and finish what I started)


Some other random facts:

- I am originally from Austria.
- I like to hold hands, cuddle, and kiss a LOT.
- I love tattoos(don´t have one, not YET), animals(I grew up on a farm)
- I like spiritual books and documentaries
- I like to take backroads to get somewhere
- I love thunderstorms
- and hot showers
- and the feeling I get after a good workout
- and shoes(I have a LOT...hihi)
- and naps
-****oaches freak me out
- I am somewhat a neat freak
- french fries are my cheatmeals
- I can't sing. At all
- I recently deactivated my facebook account
- favorite color is white. yours?
- I am not made for pictures. I think I look worse on pics than in reality....lol
- I don't drink coffee. Maybe once every 2-3 months.
- Church is not for me. I respect the believes of others.
- am not a fan of any mainstream sports.I rather live my own life than watching/following overpaid players live theirs :)


I am/can be kind of shy at first(specially with very attractive girls), means I also like it if a girl makes the first move :)
So if you like my profile feel free to message me.
I respond to all messages.
Not responding is just rude and ignorant.

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games
Sports & exercise:
Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I don´t have any pets. Very big and also small dogs annoy me. I am good though with middle sized dogs :) My favorite dogs are definitely huskies.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Cancer
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

hanging with friends, pool in the summer, hiking in fall, watching movies cuddled up at home in winter, biking in spring, spiritual books anytime, people watching at airports, meditation, gym on the weekends, running, trying new restaurants and diets

Favorite hot spots:

ask me

Favorite things:

ask me

Last read:

If I read, I read spiritual books or magazines. Recently I don't get to read much anyore since my brain is usually fried from about 50-100 emails every day at work :(

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
No preference

I work as a Project Manager. Not really my dream job, but it pays the bills :)

Income:
I'll tell you later
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Associates degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have an associates degree in industrial engineering, but this doesn't make me dumb ;-)

Close Window

Your message has been sent to _p_a_t_r_i_c_k_

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to _p_a_t_r_i_c_k_. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to _p_a_t_r_i_c_k_.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW