Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WlkntheClouds

Live each day, and laugh everyday!

Close Window

WlkntheClouds has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 1 hour

51 year old man
Chula Vista, California, United States

Seeking:
women 40-50
Within:
Miles of San Diego, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Hi! Where to start? Hmmmm.....well, I see myself as, well, me. I'm confident but not conceited. I work hard and love what I do but there is so much more to do than just that.

Life is meant to be enjoyed and savored...each day that passes will never come back.
I see life as half full and experiences and adventures can only add to it but never fill it.

Hobbies – I’m open to anything. Used to surf (planning on renewing that), landscape, like to work out but I’m not a gym rat, jog, do bootcamps, home projects, movie buff. Whatever catches my interests which are pretty wide.

I have a sense of humor and if laughter is the result that's even better.
I'm a practical joker at times but always in good fun and never at the expense of someone else.
I believe in opening doors, pulling out the chair, but not from under lol.

On first meeting me you might notice that I tend to listen more than speak initially but warm up pretty quickly.

I enjoy being at the beach as the sun goes down, the night sky in the mountains, evening strolls, and good conversation - I also collect stamps, coins and molds (j/k).

I enjoy most types of music especially Croce’s, looking forward to the new opening ?

What am I looking for in a relationship with a woman. I hope to one day wakeup, look over and gaze on the kindred spirit who has captured my heart, whose heart skips a beat when she see’s me and mine feels like it’s floating on air. To treat her as a woman should be treated - with respect, honesty, caring, and love (yes, I am a romantic at heart). She would be loving, honest, communicative, good character, affectionate, faithful, trustworthy and have faith. She is my best friend and the love of my life.

Have I caught your interest ;)

"Love is like a friendship caught on fire: In the beginning a flame, very pretty, often hot and fierce, but still only light and flickering.
As love grows older, our hearts mature and our love becomes as coals, deep-burning and unquenchable."

You cannot teach what you don’t know. You cannot give what you don’t have. But you can love even if you’re not being loved back.

We will fall in love for the right reasons, to the right person. When that time comes, that love will be worth the long wait, the tears and the pain. Right then we will forget we ever cried.

To help others is to help yourself; To lose something will gain something else; To give up is kind of releasing. God will bless those nice kind-hearted people." ~ Anonymous

May you find the love of your life,
Gabriel

Interests:
Alumni connections, Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Birds, Dogs
Pet Essay:

My 3 dogasaurs - Cha-cha aka Sausage, Rusty aka Bear and the newest lost n found Akiro aka Spaz. Cha-cha is a Dalmation/Jack Russel mix, Rusty is a ShiTzu and Akiro is a Terrier mix.

Political views:
Liberal
Sign:
Aquarius
College:
San Diego State University, San Diego, CA
For fun:

I enjoy being active or having a quiet evening at home with a fire, a glass of wine, music or a dvd OR a game and a beer, hiking, fishing, bicycling, golfing, camping. Theater, live music, out of the way places are better than elbow to elbow places.

Favorite hot spots:

Starbucks, Living Room, any quiet cafe or coffee shop. unknown restaurants
Vacation: Bay Area, Guadalajara, Vegas, Arizona.
Some places I plan on visiting: Spain, Italy, Greece, Scotland, Ireland and more of Mexico of course.

Favorite things:

Italian, sushi, Mexican, Chinese, seafood, Greek
If it's raining a movie, a fire, a good book.
Shows - 20/20, 60 mins. Sunday morning, some others.
Almost any type of music, Movie geek
Lowes, Home Depot, ANY bookstore

Last read:

I tend to read several books at a time - I know. . .weird.
I read the newspaper most days. I miss Calvin & Hobbes!

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Salt and pepper
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Education / Teacher / Professor
No preference

I love my work, the interaction I have with students, the cameraderie, as well as the subject that I teach and they keep me young at heart - the students not the books ;P That or I'm nutz! Looking to advance in my career.

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
No preference

I have a strong faith in the Lord but don't adhere to organized religion. Maybe some see that as spiritual. In the simplest of terms "I treat others the way I want to be treated".

Languages:
English, Spanish
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree

Close Window

Your message has been sent to WlkntheClouds

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to WlkntheClouds. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to WlkntheClouds.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW