Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

VeryKeri_BA

It's time for a new chapter in my life. Every day is a gift, and by golly, I'm going to rip it open!!

Close Window

VeryKeri_BA has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

47 year old woman
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States

Seeking:
men 43-53
Within:
30 Miles of Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

It shouldn't be this hard, right? Most of us here are searching for the same thing, yet here we still are. Too many men lie about their age, body type, and countless other things... why? We women will find out eventually. Be your true self! And countless others say they know what they want and are ready to start really living only to admit they aren't... yet are still active on here every day (go figure). I DO know what I want and I AM ready to start being part of something special. I have such an incredible, blessed life... wonderful family, awesome friends, just missing my special one, the one that I want to spend my time with, share adventures, whisper in the dark, and build something we could only dream of before. Best wishes to you all, may you find what your heart yearns for!

Those close to me would describe me as: fun, bright, easy to talk to, a little sarcastic, playful, affectionate, supportive, confident, family-oriented and out-going. I'm a people person and I enjoy social gatherings, cook outs with friends and family, even the occasional formal event. I LOVE sports! I’m a huge OU Sooner’s fan, but I also cheer on OSU unless they're playing OU. I think that's fair. I have two kids, one out on her own and one still at home, that are my center. Weekends at my house are usually quite lively, full of friends, family, and fun.

I have a very blessed life, and I am so grateful. I enjoy what I do, I've returned to school to complete my degree, and I bought a new home that I really love. I have a lot of projects going on both inside and outside. (I always have a project going!) My son and I have created a "Man Cave/Bedroom" for him in 50's style with red walls and a very large picture of Marilyn Monroe. I bought him black leather reclining theatre seats, so he's really in heaven now!

A healthy lifestyle is important to me. I'm not a fanatic and I'm not looking for one. (6 packs belong in the fridge, great if you have one, but it’s not a requirement at all) With so much going on I had stopped taking care of myself like I should and I'm now correcting that. I try to eat right and exercise and I’m looking for someone with the same desire. I’m not athletic, but I am adventurous and full of energy! A walking and work out partner would be great. Come on, let's go!

I was married to my high school sweetheart for almost 25 years. Unfortunately, we grew apart and weren’t able to reconnect. We get along great, co-parent well, and there’s no drama involved. I spent almost half of my life as an Air Force Wife, half of that as an Officers’ Wife. I’m not a neat freak, but I like things tidy and in order, which aren’t bad qualities. I am flexible, adaptable, and not freaked out by change. I know how to keep going when the going gets tough. Most importantly to some, I know how to stand behind my man, be supportive, be his rock, and keep the train on the track during times when his responsibilities become more demanding and time consuming.

I've been single for several years and although I may remarry someday, I am in no hurry. I am, however, looking for a long term relationship, not casual dating. I'm most attracted to men that are TALL, height/weight proportionate and like to be active. An outgoing, confident, adventurous man will get my attention. I admire and appreciate a man that is affectionate, passionate, with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh! I also love to travel and explore. I’m looking to find someone who can enjoy what life has to offer. I'm all about happy and positive, and that's what I fill my life with!

** NO LONG DISTANCE! I am not interested in long distance AT ALL.**

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and best of luck to you on your search

Interests:
Alumni connections, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats, Dogs
Pet Essay:

We have 3 rescue dogs: Bella is a 14 pound toy Schnauzer that's full of energy, Gracie is a sweet Schnauzer/Cocker, & Riley we're not sure, but we love him just as he is. We recently got a pair of kittens (brothers) that are extremely entertaining!

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Libra
College:
St. Gregory's University, Shawnee, OK
For fun:

I'm the curious type, I like exploring new places. I enjoy sports, live music, dancing, arts, amusement parks, time with friends & family. Love touring vineyards & cuddling by a fire with a glass of wine! I'd love to learn to play golf.

Favorite hot spots:

Locally- Outback, Texas Roadhouse, Joe's Crabshack. Target shooting at Bass Pro is always fun! Best vacations- Cancun, Xelha. Recently returned from Florida. Weekend getaways- Eureka Springs or Branson make me smile and brings me joy!

Favorite things:

Italian, Mexican and Asian. I like colors - my favorite is red. I enjoy most genre's of movies. TV - crime, reality, home shows, and comedy are my faves. I listen mostly to Contemporay Christian, but my play list is all over the place! I love music

Last read:

I love Janet Evanovich! Nothing like a romantic comedy to lighten your mood! I also like books on landscaping and home design/planning. Finished the Shades of Grey series, interesting. I recently went back to school, lots of reading now. Lol!

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Blue
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark blonde
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Other profession

I get the opportunity to help people every day with small questions to life-changing events currently happening in their lives. I'm not ambitious or career-oriented, though, my family is my priority.

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian

I'm european/native american, consisting of Irish, Italian, French, English, and Cherokee indian. Probably explains why my eyes change colors so often. They could be green one minute, blue the next, or a combination of the two.

Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

Our church home is Destiny Church in Broken Arrow. It's a fabulous church with outstanding music, messages, adult activities, and their youth group is amazing!

Languages:
English
English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education:
Some college
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I returned to school this year, what a blessing! I'm excited to complete my degree and I rather enjoy my classes and the learning process in general.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to VeryKeri_BA

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to VeryKeri_BA. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to VeryKeri_BA.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW