Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

UG2FAST

Money can't buy you love

Close Window

UG2FAST has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE


Active within 24 hours

52 year old man
Chicago, Illinois, United States

Seeking:
women 41-58
Within:
25 Miles of Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Hello my friends tell me I have a smile that lights up the room. They have told me that I have a warm hug . That I have great taste.

I enjoy preparing foods , that require extra effort .I am a gracious host and love to dine alfresco. What am I looking for ?

She is beautiful , warm and kind , a intelligent wit , good with a retort ! I am looking for that beautiful mind and body,
that I can not stop thinking about day and night . I want to kiss her neck and slow dance in the kitchen,
while we both make dinner., enjoying a glass of wine, can you smell the garlic ? , can you taste the Stags Leap, like velvet in your mouth?

I want to hold you close and shut my eyes and just take in your scent. Looking for a
beautiful passion filled person , who when she looks at me , my days just melts away. Two hearts beating as one .

I am a waterman and want to live life afloat
With my dream girl. You must love to laugh
And be funny. I could care less about owning any more giant houses.There is another world out there, be bold , its OK to be afraid . Mother Nature does not care if
Have a new BMW , she will knock you down no matter what.

If you fall in love with me , your heart will
Beat so hard you think it will explode .
Please no wimps .

If you would like your man to write and enjoy Poetry , read every book in sight,
And never give up at fulfilling his dreams!

Then grab hold of my hand , and hold on
Tight. I promise to keep you warm , and
Show you a new world .

Jeff





.
Peace to all

Submitted from mobile

Interests:
Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I love dogs , my daughter has my dog , plus a lab.
I think cats are cool , salt water fish are great , but expensive
Hobby , when they start eating each other .Not into snakes !
I done all the kid pets . I think dogs should be able to be dogs!!

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Pisces
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Laughing with love ones and friends around a dinner table ,
Is a simple pleasure , that I really enjoy .

Favorite hot spots:

500 hundred miles off shore on the way to
Bermuda , Big Sky , SFO , Northern lake Michigan, Chicago music scene , Down under
Paris , My boat . On a slow boat to China with you all by myself all alone.

Favorite things:

I love music and poetry , a live music show is the best .
I love the CSO ------- to the beastie boys ,sublime Dave Mathews
Richard Thomson , Van the man , Bruce the boss , Natalie Merchant
Kate bush talking heads etc. WXRT jimmy Buffett

Last read:

If i get to know you , you can look at my Facebook page ( good reads )
HBR , Poetry foundation . Technical white papers . All of Malcolm Gladwell books,
just a sample .

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Salt and pepper
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist

I worked in advanced calibration for the process industry. I like my job , I work for the best company in the world.
I am very good at what I do, I am bless within a inner drive , I expect a lot out of myself .
My job is not who I am through .

Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I am quiet and shy , in world full of pushing and shoving .

Jimmy Buffett .

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

I do attend services a couple of times
A month , mediation , and daily prayers . I help out anybody that asks.
I take my 8 year daughter to church .

Languages:
German, Hebrew, Norwegian
No preference
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Yacht Design , Bio-Medical Electronics , ME, EE.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to UG2FAST

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to UG2FAST. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to UG2FAST.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW