Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

UCLA_2010

Some Facts about me: * I'm 100% Hispanic (even...

Close Window

UCLA_2010 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

39 year old woman
Corona, California, United States

Seeking:
men 35-48
Within:
50 Miles of Corona, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Some Facts about me:

* I'm 100% Hispanic (even though I look like a white girl)
* I'm a artist. I've been drawing and painting since I was 5yrs old. Won many awards throughout school
* I'm a passionate professional wedding / family photographer (started off as a hobby, then I took college courses and it took off as a successful business)
* I speak very little Spanish but still learning (mom and dad never taught us but they spoke it only when we were in trouble lol)
* I only fear ONE thing.....GOD. (I'm not a bible thumped but prefer to date only Christian men)
* I'm happy to say I enrolled my son in a private Christian School in Corona :) (so I'm not planning on relocating because he'll be attending throughout high school there too)
* I go to the gym 3-4 days a week and up at 5am to workout (when you work out you feel good, when you feel good you look good :)
* I love Yoga, hiking and kickboixng too (I used to be in tournaments in kickboxing)
* I love to cook and bake (A way to a mans heart is through his stomach. I can cook a mean enchilada)
* I am more of a relationship woman than a dating woman.(I only want ONE man but have to date to find him).
* I prefer to date someone with no kids or with young kids.
* I've been divorced and single for 5 years now. (only been married once)
* I have a 5 1/2 yrs old boy and he had a kidney transplant Feb. 2011 ( I was his kidney donor. It hurt like hell. I couldn't walk for a month but well worth saving my sons life)

* I'm divorced because of the last Item I just listed. (My EX couldn't handle a sick child so he asked for a divorce 6 weeks after my son was born)
* I have ZERO drama in my life and would like to keep it that way.
*My mom and dad had a happy marriage for 32 years until dad passes away from cancer. (R.I.P. Daddy) I have very good family morals.
*I love sports,baseball, hiking, softball, kickboxing, bowling, tennis and even football ;) (Gooo UCLA!!)
* I eat healthy(a healthy life style is very important to me, if it wasn't then I wouldn't of been able to give my son my kidney. I had to be 110% healthy)
*I've been bungee jumping, rock climbing and now I want to go sky diving (so I'm a little dare devil too)
*I love a good Redbox movie while having a nice glass of red wine
*I'm spontaneous, outgoing and adventurous. (I like to find my best friend to enjoy life with)
* I'm a animal lover. I have a brindle boxer, a salt water tank with cool fish.


My deal breakers
Please don't contact me if you meet any of the following:

*If you smoke, that mean cigarettes, pot and also chew.(I love to kiss and don't want to vomit in your mouth)
*If you do drugs or on anti-depresent medication such as Prozac, Paxil, Wellbutrin, Xanax or Seroquel,(I would like a happy, healthy man not a depressed man or I call them bubble poppers)
*If you are STILL married (If you are separated you are STILL legally married men!!!)
*If you just got out of a relationship within the last 3 month (I'm not looking to be the rebound woman)
*If you have a criminal record.
*If you are all tattood up. (I don't want to date someone who looks like he just broke out of prison)
*I prefer a tall, healthy, athletic man. (Caucasian or Hispanic)
*If you have drama with the EX (I'm drama free and want to keep it that way)
*If you have a cat. (I'm highly allergic to them )
*If you don't have a job (I'm not looking to support a man financially, just my little man)
*If you live home with your mommy and daddy (time to cut the cord men!!)
*If you have a litter of kids (I love kids but I'm not looking for a Brady Bunch family)


Please accept my most sincere apology if I've offended you or if I do not e-mail you back. I really appreciate all the wonderful and amusing e-mails and I do read them all. Unfortunately if I do not respond back it's because I feel we wouldn't be a good match. I wish you much success in your search.

Good luck everyone!!

Interests:
Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish
Pet Essay:

I have a beautiful 2yr old bindle boxer.
I have a salt water tank with exotic fish :)

FYI: I'm HIGHLY alergic to cats

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Aries
College:
Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA
For fun:

Yoga, Disneyland, Shooting, UFC, Drive-in Movies, Art Museums, Photography, Learning, Kickboxing, Softball,Wine Tasting, Poker Parties, Shooting pool, dive bars, new restaurants, Painting, Charity 5k runs, Picnics, Redbox movies, Shooting,

Favorite hot spots:

Vega, Havasu, Palm Springs, Laughlin, San Diego, Catalina, Santa Barbra

Favorite things:

I love just about anything. I adapt very well to new activities and I'm a jack of all trades. I'm also competitive ;)

Last read:

Health books, Psychology books and a ton of photography business books

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Blonde
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I'm a professional wedding and family photographer

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I may look white but I'm really Hispanic ;)

Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other

I love God 100%

Languages:
English, Spanish
English
Education:
Associates degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to UCLA_2010

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to UCLA_2010. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to UCLA_2010.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW