Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TylerJRobertson

When we hit it off, I promise I won't tell anyone how we met!

Close Window

TylerJRobertson has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active within 1 week

25 year old man
Newport Beach, California, United States

Seeking:
women 20-28
Within:
50 Miles of Lido Isle, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Big deal! Beauty is serendipitous-so you got lucky with good genes-but what have YOU made of yourself and what makes you different from all the others. That's what I'm interested in.

My name’s Tyler and I don’t think you can describe yourself in one profile box, but to start, my character strengths center around passion. As cliche of a word as it is, my passion stems from living in the moment in everything I do and not taking life for granted. Whether it’s enjoying time with my friends and family and enjoying unending laughs and fun, or committing to my future by seeing success at work every single day: I don’t want to let any moment pass without putting the color and life I have into it.

I also consider myself a confident person, you have to work with what you have and I’m blessed for what I do have and the very important family and friends that remind me of that. As Oscar Wilde said, “Be yourself, everyone else is taken.”

I’m originally from Hermosa Beach, CA, moved to London for three years, back to Hermosa Beach for high school, and then went to Wake Forest University in North Carolina for four years before graduating and settling back in Southern California. I now live in Newport Beach while working for the real estate company, Zillow. Through my transitions I have gained real perspective and scope for different cultures which in turn has giving me a thirst for travelling the world and experiencing everything I can (the fact my mom’s a flight attendant and makes the world a smaller place is an added bonus).

I love making people laugh and smile even if I do more of the laughing and smiling than they do.

Music plays a big role in my life due to my affinity for playing instruments, singing, going to concerts/filling up my playlist and using my spare time to record music on guitar, piano and vocals.

I’m very health conscious and keep in shape playing sports, going to the gym, lifting weights, running, etc. There’s more to me obviously, but you’ll have to reach out to find out more.

Looking for the right person can be a full-time job in itself and with the amount of time I focus on my career I figure I’d give this a shot. I have friends who got married from putting themselves out on a limb on here, so it might work.

I truly believe there is no such thing as the perfect girl but there is most definitely a perfect match. If there is a perfect match for me out there, I hope she is down to earth and separates herself from the others by lighting up any room with her personality and likeability. Physical attraction can be important especially when she has a piercing smile but really doesn’t indicate what chemistry and personality can.

I don’t need a girl who is misdirected in life or is too superficial with her needs, covers herself in too much make up, hides who she is or is too needy. I’m expecting someone who can shine as themselves and help others be better people. Someone I can sail with on my yacht, ride with in my Lamborghini and share my mansion with, but if that doesn’t pan out, my apartment and Volkswagen will fill her needs just fine as long as I make her happy.

So, let’s go to an intimate concert, Laker game or travel to somewhere exotic for the weekend. Either way, it should be easy to be with each other regardless of flaws, there should be fluidity and nonstop smiles and laughs.

Looking for a girl who actually took the time to read this because she knows looks aren’t everything. Beauty is more than how many likes you have on your pictures. Personality and heart mean more than anything.

For those who digest more visual information:
My strengths:
Good Sense of Humor
Intelligent/Educated
Sociable
Driven/Motivated
Outgoing
Athletic (play many sports)

Who I'm Looking For:
Having a sense of humor is a MUST (must be able to laugh at least at some of my jokes)
Smart
Outgoing
A Great Smile
Passionate and Enthusiastic
Down to Earth
Humble

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

Definitely have a soft spot for dogs, my favorite animals by far. I have a terrier chihuahua mix named Paco that is one of my best companions

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Cancer
College:
Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC
For fun:

Beach, parties, Laker/Dodger/Kings Game, concerts, social events, bars, dive bars, traveling around the world, being spontaneous, anything

Favorite hot spots:

Having a mom that's a flight attendant, I've been all over the world but if I had to pick anywhere as a hot spot I'd say being with family in New Zealand and Costa Rica. Locally I love the nightlife on the peninsula in Newport and Hermosa Beach bars.

Last read:

The Passage by Justin Cronin

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I work for Zillow doing advertisement sales

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No answer
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Half New Zealander, Half Costa Rican and Full American

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English, French, Spanish
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to TylerJRobertson

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to TylerJRobertson. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to TylerJRobertson.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW