Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TravelinMan891

First I would like to say one thing, if you do...

Close Window

TravelinMan891 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

63 year old man
Playa del Rey, California, United States

Seeking:
women 45-60
Within:
25 Miles of Playa del Rey, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

First I would like to say one thing, if you do not have any current photos or none at all, please move on to someone else. I am a active semi-retired male who likes to play golf, not that I play well, but I have fun. I moved to LA from Maui about a year ago. Business is doing well so I had to come back to help with the family Business. I try to keep fit by exercising at least when time permits.I have always said that we are on this earth for a very short time, so we may as well make the best that time has to offer. I would love to spend time with
a woman who has the same passion for life as I do.
Spontaneous, adventurous. Enjoys the company of
friends, family and also social settings. Festivals,
Good Food, Wines etc. I believe that in order for a
relationship to work you have to have some of the
same values, respect one another and have fun
and laugh with one another and at each other.
Someone who is not embarassed by small public
displays of affection, romance. I would like to have a woman who is an equal partner. If you believe what is mine is yours and yours is yours, then I am not for you. I enjoy entertaining
and cooking so I would love to have someone who knows there way around the kitchen By the way,if I didn't mention it before, I
love to travel whenever the opportunity arises.
I am also looking for an equal partner. I am allergic to heavy perfume. Also, if you are looking for a pen pal, please move on. And the last thing, any bible totters, stop reading my profile and stay away.
Consider the following, " We humans are social beings, we come into the world as the result of others' actions. We survive here in dependence on others. Whether we like it or not, there is hardly a moment of our lives when we do not benefit from others' activities. For this reason, it is hardly surprising that most of our happiness arises in the context of our relationship with others."

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Billiards / Pool, Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

My x-wife and I had a mess of animals They went with the divorce. 3 Dogs, 2 Cats, 1 Bird. Sold the horses(miss the Tennessee Walker). Actually, I miss all of my animals. From my understanding, the only ones that are left are the cats.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Scorpio
College:
California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA
For fun:

Golf, Concerts, Traveling(in and out of the U.S.), That's why my e-mail is garytravels. Restaurants(of all sorts...), Movies(love the classics and it's not Star Trek the Movie, even though I am a trekkie)

Favorite hot spots:

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Greece, Italy, Israel,Japan and Napa. I have a lot of years left and there's a lot of this world left to see.

Favorite things:

Karaoke, golf, restaurants, shopping, exercise, love to travel and try to enjoy all of the new cultures and customs that I encounter. I really do enjoy dancing with a good partner.

Last read:

20,000 Leagues Under The Sea, The Count of Monte Cristo, Internet News & trade magazines

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Investments of all sorts. My brothers and I own different businesses in California. Always keeping our eyes open for new ways to invest.

Income:
I'll tell you later
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
No
No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian

Both sets of grandparents came from Russia in the early 1900s. My parents are both from New York.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

Jewish by background with a real connection to my roots. Practicing? No. I would say more spiritual, than religious. Throughout history, people have used religion as a shield, and has been the cause of more death than any other reason in history

Languages:
English, Other
Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education:
Some college
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

3 years of college. Went to UCLA, Santa Monica College and CSUN. Never saw the need to finish with a degree. Mostly used the school of HARD KNOCKS

Close Window

Your message has been sent to TravelinMan891

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to TravelinMan891. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to TravelinMan891.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW