Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TeacherType8177

Are you willing to take a chance even when you know it's not perfect? Hakuna Matata...It Means No Worries!

Close Window

TeacherType8177 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

36 year old woman
Belfast, New York, United States

Seeking:
men 32-40
Within:
50 Miles of Belfast, New York, United States
Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (2)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

trying to be creative,

Because I'm looking for Mr. Right,

wondering who's out there,

who will be worth the fight?

i'm fun and positive,

and I surely love to laugh,

Over the past 4 years,

i've cut my weight almost in half.

i'm educated and I care,

i have 2 kids that come first,

i love to work out and be healthy,

Negativity is the worst.

i love cheesecake,

And ice cream is awesome too,

but what I really crave,

is a man who wants to woo.

i don't expect diamonds,

Sometimes they're really nice,

what I would rather have,

is a relationship with spice!

i don't do drugs,

i don't like those who do,

Trying a drink now and then is fine,

but prefer to avoid smoke and chew.

I've been through a lot,

but I don't let it get me down,

i put my heart into everything I do,

i love smiles, avoid the frown.

i look for a man,

who is positive and happy,

who isn't out for only sex,

Gets romantic and sappy.

you don't have to call me,

all sorts of pet names,

just call me when I least expect it,

and avoid all of the annoying games.

Get me a rose,

just because you want to,

hold my hand in public,

@Because it's the thing to do.

i work out daily,

because it's important to me,

And you don't have to,

but if you want to, feel free.

Oh I love to cuddle,

in front of nice hot flames....

but if I need to get up and go,

it's all the same.

you have to have a job,

you don't have to make a bunch,

Listen, it's not a money thing,

i just don't always think I should pay for lunch.

.i will show you respect,

if you show me the same,

must be polite, fight fair, and be honest,

and NEVER, EVER cheat with whats her name.

i'm a one man woman,

i don't believe in straying,

when you're with someone,

leave them before you start playing.

i like to cook, hate to clean,

i like movies but often close my eyes,

video games and sports are great,

traveling to cool places is a great surprise.

i teach kids and adults all about sex,

i love what I do,

i'm sensitive and caring,

and my students say so too.

i need you to be able to speak up,

without being rude,

say what you're feeling,

Communication is the key....seriously dude!

i'm surely not perfect,

this baby got back,

Oh and hips and butt and even thighs,

but personality I do not lack.

i believe there's good in people,

i give them the benefit of the doubt,

everyone deserves a chance,

but I won't be used or sold out.

i'm open and will talk about a lot,

i expect the same from you,

i don't do politics,

books...well I've read a few!

if you want to know more,

Maybe send me a little note,

you never know what could happen,

it could end up being all she wrote!

(written by me)

I'm not subscribing right now. I just can't afford it. If you have sent email and I have not responded, I apologize. It is not normal for me to not respond. My best piece of advice would be to think of another way to find me. If you're really smart, you'll actually get the answer to finding me in the above poem but if not, well I do apologize. Maybe another time?

Interests:
Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I have Cats, Dogs
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Leo
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I will gladly tell you more should we talk..

Favorite hot spots:

I'm into travel...I love it! Have a couple favorite places but would love to have more! Disney World first and foremost but after that...I just want to goooooo!

Favorite things:

Again, ask and I'll tell you...I love to read, work out, watch TV and movies, be active...I don't like to sit still until night time when it's time to get cozy watching tv.

Last read:

You don't even want to know!!

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type:
Curvy
About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Brown
No preference
Hair:
Light brown
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Education / Teacher / Professor
No preference

I am a community health educator specializing in sexual health.

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Currently Separated
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
No preference
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Graduate degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to TeacherType8177

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to TeacherType8177. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to TeacherType8177.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW