Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TallnSoCal

Christian man looking for a fun, playful, active, like-minded woman

Close Window

TallnSoCal has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

45 year old man
Rancho Santa Margarita, California, United States

Seeking:
women 35-55
Within:
50 Miles of Rancho Santa Margarita, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Here's a little info about me. Hopefully it helps you paint a picture. Now lets roll the dice and see where it leads .....

1. Have played guitar for 25years
2. I can do an excellent impression of almost any accent
3. Currently building my business in the field of education
4. I was the marble champion of my elementary school
5. Believe the best way to prove your love for someone is through your actions
6. Have had a screaming baby on my shoulder at 2am (my nephew), changed plenty of diapers, cooked tons of mac-n-cheese dinners and love being Uncle to my 4 nephews, 1 niece
7. Love to play board/trivia games
8. Practically have a photographic memory but I also have a tough time remembering first names and birthdays
9. I believe in God, pray often, in my own way and on my own time
10. Love fitness but these days I prefer recreational exercise to a crowded gym
11. Not a huge fan of Vegas - once every few years is plenty for me
12. Am a science geek at heart and LOVE to watch documentaries about things like string theory or the latest breakthroughs in science, medical and military tech
13. Love to flirt, be playful and romantic with my sweetheart
14. Am very passionate about public education (have a BS in kinesiology, MA in Teaching and a Teaching Credential)
15. Will be the first one to apologize and acknowledge any mistakes I have made
16. I am 6'2'', 180lbs and have a full head of hair (do a lot of guys lie about these things??)
17. Born/raised in orange county and well aware of the stereotypes that are sometimes all too evident
18. Broke my collarbone a week from my junior high school graduation and got chickenpox 3 weeks from my high school graduation
19. Was an athlete for a long time but love being a spectator now (hockey and baseball games preferred). Why in the world do we NOT have a football team in the LA/Orange County area? Has to be about $$$ right?.?
20. Have 2 older sisters and my parents are in their 53rd year of marriage

The girl for me - open minded, PLAYFUL, FLIRTATIOUS, ADVENTUROUS and isn't afraid to let the claws come out when the full moon is calling (ya know?), loves to play and keep the romance alive, active, patient, honest and believes in God. Looks matter but they fade with time so a warm heart, calm soul and welcome spirit is more important to me. Variety is the spice of life so you can't be afraid to try something new. We only get one go-around so let's make the best of it!!!

Deal breakers - smoking, drug use, alcohol abuse, lying, atheists, and extreme religious or political views in either direction. If you're looking for an ATM with legs click on the next profile. If you see that we have some things in common, toss an email or wink my way. I will respond if you have a photo.
(written May 10, 2014)

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

Would love to get a dog, but might wait until I have a place with a yard. I love beagles, terriers, Australian shepherds and some of the smaller dogs like King Charles'. If I had the money I would buy a couple horses.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Virgo
College:
National University, La Jolla, CA
For fun:

Angel games, movies, live bands/concerts, playing guitar, laying out at the pool with a tall iced tea, BBQ'ing, board games, bonding with the guys, making a nice dinner at home.......

Favorite hot spots:

In the summer I like to stop at a casual taco joint near the beach; maybe an Angels game in the spring; grabbing a cold drink overlooking RSM Lake

Favorite things:

Music - Country, classic rock, reggae and smooth jazz. Foods - greek, italian, a nice BBQ rib-eye steak, mexican. TV - rules of engagement, family guy, ESPN (of course), history/learning channels, science fiction

Last read:

I'm kind of an engineer/scientist at heart, so I love to read Popular Science/Mechanics magazines. I love to read the Sunday paper over a nice big breakfast.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
No preference
Hair:
Light brown
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
I'll tell you later
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Other

Income:
I'll tell you later
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

If you go back far enough I believe my father's side is from Germany and my mother's side is from England.

Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

Very accepting of others beliefs.....

Languages:
English, French, German, Spanish
English, Other
Education:
Graduate degree
High school

I'm well educated.....

Close Window

Your message has been sent to TallnSoCal

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to TallnSoCal. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to TallnSoCal.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW