Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Suavecito4321

I'm a willing servant who will make tasty tacos 4-U and your friends while you watch chick flicks on the big screen TV that I just bought U.

Close Window

Suavecito4321 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

48 year old man
San Fernando, California, United States

Seeking:
women 39-59
Within:
Miles of Pacoima, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Hello there, "miss potential match". . . . Thanks 4 visiting my profile.

YES, IT'S TRUE . . . I am a willing servant who will make lots of tasty tacos WITH fresh salsa, guacamole and super-mango margaritas for you and your friends while you watch chick flicks on the big screen TV that I just bought for you. I will gladly slave over a hot stove ONLY for you.

Okay, just kidding. But now that I have your attention...

I actually might make you tacos, AND be your willing servant but, only if you earned it. And by earned it, I mean you were sweet, thoughtful and loving for a minimum of three consecutive days. But seriously folks...

My promise to you is this:
When you reach your mountain top, I will be there by your side to cheer you on.
And if you cross a low point of the valley, I'll cheer you on and help bring you back up.Chivalry is NOT dead - I'll open doors for you and I will defend your honor to the death if need be (like a super-hero knight in shining armour)...or.... at the very least, I'll take a punch in the face to protect your honor....(lol).

Other than that, I'm a humble, talented, calm, cool, collected, grounded, spiritually centered man with a big heart that wants nothing more than to continuously and faithfully give lots of love, friendship, happiness and companionship to a beautiful woman who makes me smile and causes my heart skip a beat just being around her. Are you her?....keep on reading....it gets better.
I'm a full time subscriber of all that is good positive, and I'm a loyal worshiper of GOD.
I'm passionate about my spirituality, relationships, dedicated to my loved ones, loving and affectionate, devoted to global consciousness, and an avid cheerleader for hope to all of humankind.
I have a wacky sense of humor that will keep you giggling and smiling for days.
I enjoy racquetball, writing, romantic walks on the beach at sunset (even though that sounds so cliche), serenading my date at karaoke, dancing, playing guitar, hiking, romantic comedies, thought-provoking cinema, and intellectually stimulating conversation.
I'm down to earth and I'm down for some tacos. (lol) I have a incurable optimism and zest for life.
I am just as comfortable eating greasy tacos in East L.A. (my home town) out of a taco truck as I am at a formal dinner / gala / charity event rubbing elbows with celebrities.
I love to laugh and a keen sense of humor is one quality I bet you'll appreciate.
I encourage you to respond with confidence if you even slightly sense we might be compatible.
I'm seeking that special lady to share memorable moments with and getting to know each other would be a cool start.
Are you looking for something similar? If you're liking what U see so far, and you're getting a good vibe, let's first meet 4 coffee, tea or cocktails for a "meet and greet" and then we'll see if we click.

Bottom line is this . . .
I am exuberant and multifaceted and am looking for someone who is also passionate about life, driven and sincere. I believe everyone has the power to find everything they desire out of life, which is why I place high importance on thoughts and positivity. I am currently focused on finding a life partner and want to find someone equally as driven and committed to that goal.

Extra points for you if you're an ANGELS fan, a LAKERS fan AND YOU'LL REALLY SCORE POINTS with me if you're a Chargers fan - Go Bolts !
Hope 2 hear from U.
Ciao, Bella

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Movies/Videos, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
I have Other
Pet Essay:

I own a pet rock

Political views:
Non-conformist
Sign:
Scorpio
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I'm always doing something FUN and Frivolous with Friends and Family. Whether I'm singing my a - - off at karaoke, dancing the night away at the retro club, playing racquetball, performing with my guitar or, cheering on my football team - GO BOLTS!

Favorite hot spots:

Cruising to Puerto Rico for the beautiful scenery and atmosphere, Mammoth Mountain for snowboarding, and Miami, Florida for sunbathing by day and dancing merengue by night with you.

Favorite things:

These are a few of my favorite things:
Music? (almost) all types move me.
Favorite TV shows?Threes Company(from the 80s) and 3rd rock from the Sun (from 90s) and 2.5 men (with Charlie) are the Funniest sit-coms on TV.
Oh, and merengue dancing

Last read:

The last thing I read was . . . . the directions on a box of Pasta Salad. (lol)

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Black
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
No preference

I'm articulate and educated....my momma didn't raise no fool!
I currently do outside sales and marketing.
I'm also a writer, producer, director and developer of projects for film, broadcast radio and TV.

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

German / Mexican is what I is ~ I'm articulate and educated....my momma didnt raise no fool !

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

Was raised Catholic but now am Protestant. Not a big fan of organized religion - I now watch Joel Osteen on TV - it recharges my spiritual batteries 2 cope with life's trials and tribulations which, in turn, helps me 2 become a better man, dad, etc.

Languages:
English, Spanish
English, Spanish
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree

I'm articulate and educated....my momma didnt raise no fool ! . . . AND . . . I hold a Masters Degree in French . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . KISSING . . . . . . . (lol).

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Suavecito4321

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Suavecito4321. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Suavecito4321.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW