Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Steve_Pinney

Looking for a girl with a heart of gold To love forever as we grow old

Close Window

Steve_Pinney has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

31 year old man
Cambridge Springs, Pennsylvania, United States

Seeking:
women 20-35
Within:
25 Miles of Cambridge Springs, Pennsylvania, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Hello ladies, my name is Steve
I have goals & many dreams
I got high hopes & aspirations
I'm good at love, life & conversations
I'm sarcastic, quick witted, & spontaneously fun
And random & charming all in one
I can be pretty funny & I love to joke
Don't got much money, but I'm not broke
I do the best with all I got
And I never try to be somebody I'm not
I try hard to make people smile, laugh & feeling good too
It also makes me feel better whenever I do

I'm not a big drinker, I hardly get drunk
I know how to have fun without all that junk
But I do sometimes drink on special occasions
Like St. Patties & New Years & certain celebrations
It is in my blood, being part Irish & Italian
I love me some whiskey, sometimes I get frisky
And it makes me feel like a stallion

Sometimes I like to go see hotrods & oldies
I have my own ride that I show & often get trophies
I like muscle cars & classic rides
And cruising around on a cool summer night
I love watching football & most other sports
On game-day I lounge in my yellow undershorts
I bleed black & gold, I'm a die hard Steeler fanatic
Just look at my car, I'm kind of an addict

I play horse shoes, putt-putt, ladder ball & corn hole
I can be pretty competitive, but never lose control
I like board games, video games, bowling & shooting pool
I also keep an open mind & will do anything that sounds cool

I'm pretty artsy & crafty too
My artistic expressions always pull me through
I like painting, drawing, sculpture & animation
Photography, film, video & multimedia innovation
My creativity runs deep, but my greatest is with graphic design
It's what I do best with my imaginative mind

Music also flows deep in my veins
It's how I say what I need to & keep myself sane
I love to write & I love to sing
I like the joy my lyrics bring
I play keyboard, harmonica, drums & guitar
I hope someday my music will bring me far

I love hanging with my family & friends & also my pets
They cheer me up & bring out my best
I also love children, they make me smile too
Spending time with my nephew is something I like to do
I often chill with him at my brothers place
His adorable presence puts a smile on my face
He's cute, smart & full of laughter
I think that I am the one that he takes after

I'm a firm believer in God & all things Christ
My religion is important, the Lord is my life
There's things I can work on to change for the best
I'm still full of sin, just like the rest
I may not be perfect, nor do I claim to be
But my faith is strong & it means everything to me

I have no problem with public affection
I'm pretty darn good when it comes to that section
My folks raised me well with pure honesty
I try my best to practice chivalry
I'm a romantic at heart & an old school lover
If it's raining I'll give you my jacket for cover
I pull out chairs & open up doors
If you're loyal to me then I'll always be yours

If you think you got what it takes to be my special girl
Just give me your time & I'll make you my world
I got a strong loving heart that I'm willing to give
I just need someone to share it all with
I need someone like me with a few commonalities
Good sense of humor & great personality
I dig blonds, brunets & red heads too
And you might win me over if you have piercings & tattoos
If you admire friends, family, children & pets a lot
Then you just might have a real dang good shot
And if you believe in the Father, the Son & the Holy Ghost
Well that will definitely get my attention the most
If you also think that God is the boss
I will totally think that you're awesome sauce

I hope you enjoyed all I had to say in my little rhyme
Writing is the best way for me to speak my mind
If you like what you see & want what I have
Then get back to me, we might make a good match
That's it for now but there's much more to know

Interests:
Alumni connections, Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Hockey
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Birds, Cats, Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a beautiful Miniature Schnauzer
3 cats
2 annoying birds that talk, but I still love them

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Cancer
College:
Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA
For fun:

I like to go to movies! I attend concerts & shows! I'm a car enthusiast & love to attend car shows! Like to participate in sporting events as well as watch sports on T.V. & got to games & tailgate as well!

Favorite hot spots:

Vegas, Tropics, Carribeans, Florida Keys

Favorite things:

I love Country Music; Toby Kieth, Tim McGraw, George Strait, Kenny Cheseny, Blake Shelton, Taylor Swift, Carry Underwood, Maranda Lambert, Brooks & Dunn, Zac Brown Band & Montgomery Gentry are a few of my favorites!
I'm also the hugest Beatles fan!

Last read:

I like history, mystery, & adventure thrillers!

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Bald
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Artistic / Creative / Performance
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I'm a freelance Graphic Designer & Artist
I volunteer my expertise to my local church & also to non prophet clubs & organizations!

Income:
I'll tell you later
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I'm half Italian & Irish

Faith:
Christian / Other
Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I frequently attend a small nondenominational church

Languages:
English
Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I have my BA in Fine Arts from EUP
I studied Graphic Design, Animation, Film/Video Production, T.V./Radio Production & Photography

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Steve_Pinney

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Steve_Pinney. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Steve_Pinney.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW