Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SoccerinFL

Looking for something different?

Close Window

SoccerinFL has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

37 year old man
Orlando, Florida, United States

Seeking:
women 27-34
Within:
30 Miles of Orlando, Florida, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Hi!! If you've clicked on my profile, I'm guessing I have passed most of your looks requirements. So now to the rest of me...

I am not your average male. If you’re looking for a “bad boy” I’m not that guy. I am funny, caring, respectful and not afraid to show my emotions or tell you what’s on my mind. I love to cook and I love sweets. It’s very important I give and receive affection. I don’t drink coffee and when I drink beer or wine, I drink because I like the taste. I don’t drink to get buzzed or drunk. Also, I don’t follow the masses by doing what everyone else is doing. I am financially responsible and stable. I plan to retire a millionaire, though I’m a long way from that. I am close to my family emotionally and physically. They live right down the street!! I love playing sports and being outdoors. I’m slowly learning to play the guitar and sing when no one is around. I enjoy reading historical fiction and non-fiction novels. Movies from almost any genre keep my entertained when I’ve nothing else to do. My job has taken me to every State and a half dozen Countries throughout the world. I love learning about other cultures and trying their food.

I don’t believe in “opposites attract”. I'm looking for someone with similar likes, morals and wants out of life. I want someone to laugh with, cuddle with, and share the good times and the bad times. I want to have a family. I want to teach my children how to become responsible adults so they can succeed in the real world. I want to fall asleep with the woman I love, my best friend, who will be with me the rest of my life, as I hold her in my arms.

So, I’ve been contemplating this for a while, and I’ve finally decided to share a list of what I’m looking for in a woman. This list undoubtedly will weed out almost every woman in the Orlando metro area. Nothing else has worked, so why not try this. There is no specific order to my list:

No tattoos (I know that eliminates most women, but oh well)
No illegal drug use or prescription drug abuse (Pot is a drug, I don’t care what you say)
Attractive, that is 50% of the relationship
I like short girls…5’2” 5’3”. They fit perfect in my arms
I prefer a woman in shape, someone athletic or likes to exercise
Has to have a great smile
Definitely wants children (If you have kid(s), I may still be interested)
Shows affection
Conservative values
Good relationship with family
An interest in politics (If you voted for the current President the 2nd time, you and me probably won’t work out)
Healthy
Enjoys cooking or wants to learn
Not picky with food
Likes to travel
Enjoys laughing and being silly
Financially responsible or willing to be. Being debt free is the way to retiring a millionaire (If you don’t know who Dave Ramsey is, you may want to check him out)
Cannot be attached to your Smart phone (I choose to use a flip phone)

If you’ve read the whole list, and it fits you, then we just might have something here. I’d love to hear from you.

Interests:
Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Sagittarius
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Sports are a big part of my life. I enjoy playing soccer, football, golf, and others. I enjoy spening time with friends, watch a movie, or be outdoors. I also enjoy listening to music and I'm teaching myself to play the guitar.

Favorite hot spots:

Any place with good food.

Favorite things:

I'm Italian so I love to eat and drink wine and I'm not picky. Soccer is my passion and I get grumpy when I don't play at least once a week. I enjoy traveling. I've been to Europe, Australia, Mexico, South Africa, and Chile.

Last read:

James Michener's "Hawaii" and Bill O'Reilly's "Killing Lincoln"

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Bald
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
No preference

I am in sales and training in the Home Theater business. I travel all over the country for my job. It's even taken me to Australia, South Africa, and Europe.

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

I am 3rd generation Italian. I have a close family and my parents are still married. I was brought up to treat people as I would want to be treated.

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

I was raised Catholic but I do not attend services on a regular basis. It gets kind of old when you have to sit stand sit stand...

Languages:
English
English, Italian, Spanish
Education:
Some college
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to SoccerinFL

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to SoccerinFL. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to SoccerinFL.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW