Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SoCalchemicalzaq

Do you have an M1 endorsement? :)

Close Window

SoCalchemicalzaq has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 2 weeks

35 year old man
Riverside, California, United States

Seeking:
women 18-28
Within:
200 Miles of Riverside, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

About me

My name is Zachary. I enjoy the beach, working out., running, movies. Physical fitness is very important to me. I like to go to the gym or run on the beach boardwalk. I like the ocean. I have traveled a lot. I lived in Haiti for more than 2 years. Chemistry and physics are interesting to me. I majored in chemical engineering. Polyurethanes are a big part of my life. =)

I am a Christian. I believe Jesus died for my sins.

I care about people a lot. I don't always know how to love perfectly, but I can try. Respecting people is very important to me.

Who I am looking for.

A woman who really cares about people.

Some things about me:

1. I like super hero movies. I would rather have a super power than be wealthy monetarily. It would have to be a great super power though.
2. I like women who are smarter than me.
3. I like to be at the gym for more than 10 hours a week.
4. I don't like mushrooms.
5. Working out with a boxing bag is fun for me.
6. I prefer living in the city to the country.
7 I like to read and learn.
8. Women that lift weights are extremely attractive to me. I won't be intimidated. =P
9. Happy people make me happier.
10. I drink lots of diet soda.
11. I was born in N.H. I have lived in NH, MD, TN, CA, GA. I also lived in Haiti for more than 2 years.
13. I like to speak in Spanish, but I want to learn it better.
14. I can give great massages.
15. I was really fat until a little before 9th grade. Then I lost weigh. From over 220 to the 160s.
16. Sometimes I start a lot of sentances with Is.
17. A women that has good grammer is really attractive to me.
18. I prefer warm weather. But, I think I sleep better in cold.
19. I am the oldest child in my family.
20. Chemisty, Physics and Math are cool.
21. Blue is my favorite color.
22. I like the smell of coffee. I also like fancy coffee makers.
23. I want to ride a speed bike when I am young and a road bike when I am older.
24. Even when I get old I want to stay in shape.
25. I don't mind full disclosure as long as I want to divulge the personal information. One girl asked me my credit score. She explained it well. She thought a credit score reflected responsibitly. On a first date.... I don't need you to tell me your credit score. This is a dating site and if you want to get personal I might or might not answer the question, But, I won't fault you as long as it is in good taste.
26. Children are cool to me. I like them, but I don't have any. I would consider dating a single mom. I would want the mom to put her child first though. But, I would only consider a mom with one child. Two or more is a lot of work.
27. I like to bike outdoors.
28. When girls have a little quirk I think it can be cute. Especially when they are a little clumsy.
29. Some movies that I like: Man on Fire, Taken, Equillibrium, Office Space, X-men First Class, Boondock Saints, The Book of Eli, Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan, and Shrek 2.
30. I can make you laugh or a least try. If you don't have a strong sense of humor, I might pick on you. =P
31. Sometimes I am very bratty.
32. I like women with really dark eyes.
33. I am really hard to make angry. I usually look at the situation throughly before I get angry. A bad temper exibits poor control of emotion to me.
34. When I see fast action sequences in movies, it makes me want to move fast. I am limited by physics though. =(
35. I like loooooooooong hugs. =D
37. I like to drink tea with cream.
38. I wrestled, played lacrosse, and played football in h.s. Wrestling was my best sport. I wasn't great at football or lacrosse.
39. I would like to learn to surf someday.
40. I would really like a strong Christian woman.

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Video games
Sports & exercise:
Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I like small dogs.

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
I don't believe in astrology
College:
University of California, Davis, Davis, CA
For fun:

I like to run, lift weights, go to the beach, go to church, go to movies etc.

Favorite hot spots:

Coffee shops, beaches, etc.

Favorite things:

I like sushi. I like shows with lots of action. I like rock music and dance music.

Last read:

I like to read the comic strip Dilbert a lot. I read The Bible often.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Brown
Hair:
Dark blonde
Black, Dark brown
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
No preference

I am a chemical engineer and a manager. I guess you could say I am a technical manager.

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
No preference
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
No preference
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other

I am a born again Christian.

Languages:
English, Spanish
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
No preference

U.C. Davis
Chemical Enginnering

Close Window

Your message has been sent to SoCalchemicalzaq

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to SoCalchemicalzaq. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to SoCalchemicalzaq.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW