Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SilversunTammy

"Love is a burning thing..."

Close Window

SilversunTammy has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 days

39 year old woman
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Seeking:
men 32-42
Within:
35 Miles of Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Fact: I don't kick it with pessimists. Sarcastic's? Yep. Pragmatics? Totes. Realist? For real. Straight up Pessimists? No, thank you.

Likes: My dogs, laughter, blank canvases, oil paints, honesty, music, curiosity, leisurely walks, tattoos, foodgasms, wine, black coffee, kissing, R.E.M, road trips, manhattan (the place and the beverage) and kindness. lots of kindness.

Dislikes: Calories, bugs, dishonesty, sports, black licorice (and anything that tastes like it), eye rolls, doing dishes, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and the price of gas.

I'm on the internet way too much. I often find myself on long, wandering walks with no destination in mind.
I'm open to short-term dating (because it's fun) but know I am dating with an eye for the long term, ultimately forever (because it's more fun).

What I am Doing with My Life:
I spend my (week)days working as a web designer and artist, I love what I do...isn't that what matters?

I'm Really Good at:
laughing, genuinely, even at stupid jokes.
Painting a portrait (although I tend to add my own dark spin on the work. Even the cutest model will usually end up with bugs or creatures crawling across the canvas. Symbolism people,and the sometimes quirky mind of an artist..)
cooking, but not doing the dishes.
sleeping.
wearing my heart on my sleeve, though sometimes I wish I wasn't so good at it.
partying, seriously, I plan events and they're awesome.
solving the puzzles on wheel of fortune, it's uncanny.

I spend a Lot of Time thinking About:
how I lived before first taste of avocados
where is my favorite band playing tonight?
kissing.
do me and my profile match? (I'm told the answer is yes.)
painting supplies.
family.
philanthropy.
how come you keep lookin' at my profile but you don't message me?
kismet.
the order of my netflix queue.
where to go on my next day trip...

You Should Message Me If:
you believe in love and romance (aka you're a total hopeless romantic too).
you think that your already-pretty-great life is better when shared with someone, and you're ready to find that someone now-ish.
you're as likely(and as happy) to spend Sunday lazying away in bed as you are to be playing and being outdoors, but no matter what you do there will always be brunch.
you want to teach me how to play guitar.
you think it's more adorable than embarrassing that I still have love for NKOTB from my junior high infatuation.

ONE MORE NOTE: I am a recent widow (10 months)
Why do I bring this up? It's something I want to be very up front with because, well this is new territory for me to be frank.
I probably won't be the first to message you. It's not that I'm not an outgoing person (sort of the opposite), I'm just still trying to get grounded. So if I've looked at your profile and not messaged you, it doesn't mean necessarily that I'm not interested!

BUT I mention this more importantly because I want it to be known I will ALWAYS love my late husband. I spent 20 years with him, through health and illness and that MEANS something. It does not mean I can not love someone else just as deeply and passionately and I have faith and hope I will. I intend to be just as dedicated and faithful and full of love for that new special person I meet. However I never intend to forget. I don't have shrines or anything remotely like that, but his guitars and a couple photos will always be around. If you are the jealous type and can't handle this, we won't work.

In any case good luck in your search, she IS out there!

Interests:
Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Shopping/Antiques, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have two dachshunds that are my kids. Astrid and Obadiah. Cutest lowriders you could ever imagine...

Political views:
Very Liberal
Sign:
Aquarius
College:
Miami University, Oxford, OH
For fun:

I like to do all kinds of things and I'm all over the board. Sometimes I want to go to a concert or a night out listening to local bands. I love art shows, antique shopping and just exploring in general.

Favorite hot spots:

I don't have "usual haunts", but I enjoy drinks at the Comet or Northside Tavern. The CAC and Cincinnati Art Museum are favorite destinations. I love a good meal at Riverside Korean. I'm usually up for anything!

Favorite things:

My dogs are of course top on my list of favorite things! I am a huge R.E.M fan and LOVE Silversun Pickups. I'm always playing with paints and I could eat Mexican everyday. I have guitars all over my house but don't know how to play. I want to Learn.

Last read:

Everything Beautiful Began After: A Novel (P.S.)-Not normal reading for me(I'm not big on books)...but recommended to me by a dear friend after my husbands passing earlier this year.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Auburn / Red
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Artistic / Creative / Performance
No preference

Web Designer professionally/ I sell paintings on the side

Income:
$35,001 to $50,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Probably not
Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
No preference
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Some college
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Majored in Art History and Fine Arts Painting

Close Window

Your message has been sent to SilversunTammy

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to SilversunTammy. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to SilversunTammy.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW