Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


"a womans loyalty is tested when her man has nothing....a mans loyalty is tested when he has everything..."

Close Window

Salsalove77 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.


Active within 3 days

37 year old woman
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

men 36-41
25 Miles of Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (2)
Want kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way



Looking for a man who likes to live, laugh n love!!
Heading in a new direction and looking for someone to join in!

No expectations. Just someone to hike/hang/laugh with :)
Would be great to find someone with a similar passion for the outdoors n everything in it! Even if its just a hiking buddy! I'm game :)

Would love to find someone to work out with, enjoy the outdoors!
Dance, watch movies, just enjoy life! I'm a big fan of Salsa y Bachata dancing and I'd be ECSTATIC to find someone who wants to learn Tango! (rose in mouth not necessary..... HAHA)
Dancing is a HUGE passion of mine. I long to find someone who can keep up n keep me ON my toes... instead of just stepping on them :P

I'm not a "HEALTH NUT" - but I do try to eat very clean and take care of myself. I have found that spending time w/a person with a similar outlook is almost essential.... I'm not going to tell someone else what to do with themselves, but having someone w/similar interests & healthy lifestyle choices is a PLUS! :)
I'm very passionate about green living, organic and natural practices, and self sufficient living :)
(its not a scary thing, promise) ;)

I'm a very passionate person in all aspects of life, I'm all about love and showing it :) I'm very affectionate, truly love a partner who is the same...... If you're not a fan of "affection" then.... well, i'm not your gal... :P
I'm all about contact/connection..... I am a LEO/VIRGO - no not massively into astrology just find that I am pretty much the spot on description of a Leo/Fire sign.

- Passionate lover/Fiery
- self - reliant
- great need for affection (giving and getting)
- hopeless romantic
- determined, stubborn (ha!)
- generous
- faithful
- honest (to a fault sometimes)
- desire to be sought after
- sensual, every bit a lion.......

I enjoy CONVERSATION.... I don't have an incessant need to talk.... I just like to SHARE life w/people, interact... I AM a people person.... and if you speak a foreign language.... im all ears!
I am teaching myself (and my kids) Spanish and would LOVE daily practice!
Estoy aprendiendo espanol, es una lengua hermosa!!!

I love photography, sports, movies, music, all sorts of things....I'll try anything (well ALMOST anything....) ONCE!

If you are into old RnB music, latin music, jazz, blues, country, and a mix of all of the above on any given day.... I'm your gal.... HAHA

If you know who Tevin Campbell, Joe, Colbie Callait, John Legend, Rascal Flatts, Avant, Miguel, Aventura, Camila, Reik, Ricardo Arjona, Blake Shelton, Bruno Mars, Solomon Burke, Nicho Hinojisa, Mana, Chris Brown, Prince Royce, Norah Jones, Jason Derulo, FL Georgia Line, Jack Johnson, Michael Buble, Romeo Santos, and Sin Bandera are... you n I will get along PERFECTLY.............

I could write more about me. But my thoughts are.... If you're interested. Ask me :)
Figuring someone out is half the fun :)

Back on here after taking a break..... I was debating whether to stay off this site for good, or give it another shot... NOT because I didnt meet/talk to nice people, but because, I am still one who believes that the RIGHT person is out there for me...... I am just just finding that sometimes people hide who they truly are
I am a very open person. I am blunt, honest, and at times too caring to a fault....

My thoughts are, there is NO point in being someone OTHER than yourself, RIGHT FROM THE START, there is nothing to be gained by being deceitful :(

also.... PLEASE...... I am not looking for a "hook up" - ... a hiking partner, sure, a friend to hang out with, why not.... but don't contact me with the intention of finding a "buddy" - I'm not your girl....... TRUST ME
Also, if you live more than 45 MILES from me...... It's going to be complicated.... as much as I appreciate the HELLO...... I am looking for something close/personal - Thanks :)
10/6/14 - T

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

I have A cat...... seal point - who has taken over half my bed.......

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA
For fun:

I've recently become hooked on Nuggets b-ball games.... hockey....
enjoy hiking ANY chance I get... the mountains..... biking.... or just walking :)
Enjoy movies.... out and about or home cuddled up on the couch.....
love life!!

Favorite hot spots:

Columbine or Catamount trail. the Mountains! Palmer Park. Blodgett Peak. Stanley or Williams Canyon. New Zealand/Australia. Northern MN. Wahiawa, Hawaii. The beach. Lost Creek Wilderness. Motif in Old Colorado City. anywhere w/Jazz/Blues music! :)

Favorite things:

Hiking. Biking. Photography. Cooking. Music. Salsa and bachata dancing. Books. Movies. Jazz n blues music. Mountains. Nuggets basketball. MN wild hockey. New Zealand/Australia!!!
Waterfalls. The ocean :) Just living life and SHARING it w/someone!!

Last read:

an Intermediate Spanish lesson...........and
"I heart my little A-holes"..... ( absolutely HILARIOUS book about "holy crap" moments in parenting... seriously.. if you have kids, read it... I was CRYING I was laughing so hard...)

5'11" (180cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type:
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Blue, Green, Hazel
Light brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
No Way
No Way
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military

I have my own business..... 2 actually....
Photography and Cooking.....

Less Than $25,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Currently Separated
Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
English, Spanish, Other
English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Associates degree
Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Salsalove77


Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Salsalove77. Please try again later.


Finish by entering your sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »

Finish by entering your sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
By using our site, you agree to the Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Salsalove77.

See More Like her:

view more »