Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Quietriotou8123

Laughter is a must and if you like to bicycle or want to start, that is a plus. My life is great but maybe you are icing on the cake.

Close Window

Quietriotou8123 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

45 year old man
Stow, Ohio, United States

Seeking:
women 31-55
Within:
50 Miles of Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Top 100 Reasons to Date David
1.I am a former bad boy (not in a criminal sense) turned good most the time. I do a great Gene Simmons impression don't you think?
2.I share the remote
3.I don't smoke (a cigar now and then)
4.I don't do drugs
5.I wont put you down
6.I don't have a record (except tickets)
7.I am well read (non-Fiction)
8.I have a deep voice
9.I can carry on a conversation about anything
10.I am a great kisser
11.I usually smell nice
12.Clean breath is important I use gum.
13.I am a great father
14.I shave my head everyday.
15.I never leave the toilet seat up
16.I change the roll of toilet paper
17.I am strong I bench close to 300 pounds
18.I know how to cook a little bit.
19.I have a sense of humor.
20.I do not take myself too serious.
21. I probably only watch once a month or less.
22.I would estimate I have read over 1500 non-fiction books in my life.
23. Completed my MBA at Kent state March of 2014
24.I started going to church once in a while.
25.I have been working on my bucket list that keeps growing.
26.I love music mostly Rock and Roll and a bit of country.
27.I love Amy Winehouse
28.I only have one tattoo
29.I like a cold beer.
30.I will drink a glass of wine.
31.Candles are great
32.Bubble baths are even better.
33.I shower daily.
34.I keep my promises.
35.I have a nice butt or so some have told me.
36.I have gorgeous baby blue eyes
37.I floss my teeth.
38.I like to text message.
39.I am not a cheater
40.I know the words to over 1000 songs.
41.I sing in the shower
42.I sing in the car
43.I am a terrible singer but I think it is fun
44.I played the trumpet in high school.
45.In my Junior year I had a mullet
46.I am a T-Shirt and Jeans sort of guy.
47.I do not tan well.
48.I drink coffee
49.My son listens well.
50.My son is very smart.
51.I am open minded
52.I can date women of any age (within reason)
53.I like Dennis Leary and Sam kinison.
54.My favorite Movie is Pulp Fiction.
55.I have been to Graceland.
56.I went skydiving a few months ago and plan to go again.
57.I flew a glider plane twice.
58.I have been to 44 of the 50 states
59.It is okay if you ask me out I don't mind.
60.Home cooked meal is an entrance to my heart (if you can't cook then a Monica Lewinski makes up for that and will win my soul.)..
61. I'm very loyal.
62. I am friends with an ex or two.
63. My grandparents on one side were married 69.years before grandpa passed, he was part of Merrils Mauraders in ww2.
64.Grandparents on the other side married 43 years
65.Parents married 41 years but recently got divorced (strange isn't it?).
66.I come from a small but, close family.
67.My family accepts anyone that I accept.
68.I like Handels Ice cream
69. Sure sometimes
70.I love to ride my bicycle.
71.I play darts and pool but, not good at them.
72.I open doors (at least some of the time)
73.rode my first 300 mile bike ride in July of 2012 and second in 2014 and plan to do another in July.
74.I love the Cleveland Orchestra and go every year
75.I do not give up easy
76.I am able to cook you dinner
77.For a bachelor I do keep a fairly clean place,I would love to become a minimalist.
78.I give great back rubs.
79.I went to China and Vietnam last year.
80.I call both my grandma's at least once a month
81.I keep birthdays on my calendar so I don't forget
82.I send Christmas Cards I sent over 190 this year
83.Went Sky diving last year
84. An easy going guy
85.Tip waiters and waitresses fairly
86.Never rude to people who are not rude to me first I will say I can be foul from time to time but not always
87. favorite sport is Baseball
88.I grew up in Indiana.
89.John Mellencamp is one of my fav public personalities
90. You have to go out with me to find out that there are over 1000 reasons.
Id like to find a woman that likes to bicycle ride or at least will learn.

Interests:
Book club, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

I have one cat that is 9 years old and she sleeps all day.

Political views:
Non-conformist
Sign:
Gemini
College:
Kent State University, Kent, OH
For fun:

I have found a new passion for bicycling. 2 years ago I could not ride more then 10 miles and now I ride 30 about once a week. My son and I cycled 320 miles from Pittsburgh to DC on the 4th of July 2012 and 2013, plan to go again this year.

Favorite hot spots:

I love to go to a bookstore and drink a cup of coffee and read. I enjoy watching the sun set and I love to travel out west though I do not get to go as often as I like.

Favorite things:

I love all sorts of music, Rock and Roll to Country to some of today's stuff. Classical music, pop music, you name it I will listen to it usually. I love to travel,went to Vietnam and China last year, going to Boston In May for an Opera and Redsox

Last read:

The "80-10-10 Diet, The Power of Less, The other 8 hours, The Starch Solution, It's so easy and other lies. I love to read.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Blue
No preference
Hair:
Bald
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I am the boss

Income:
$75,001 to $100,000
No preference
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I am a mixture of German, Irish, Lithuanian and Russian. Pretty much anywhere that doesn't get sun.

Faith:
Christian / Other
Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Grew up a baptist. Took like a 15 year break from church though I do believe in a higher power.

Languages:
English
Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education:
Graduate degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Finished in March 2014 my MBA but get the degree in May, 2014

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Quietriotou8123

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Quietriotou8123. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Quietriotou8123.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW