Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PygmalionEfect

It is not what you have... it is not what you do for living... it is not what others think of you...

Close Window

PygmalionEfect has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

39 year old man
Denver, Colorado, United States

Seeking:
women 25-37
Within:
50 Miles of Denver, Colorado, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I do belive that everything we do and think caries a energy. That would include this short visit of yours... so welcome in my universe and enjoy ...Namaste. I'm lately very infuenced by Tao Te Ching and I'm trying to find my balance, I'm very possitive and hope to find just a good person and good friend first to spend my time and share my happiness.
I am a great believer in basic goodness and positive energy. Looking at the world in this way has brought me great happiness and I would love to meet a girl who has similar beliefs. I don't really have a specific description of the girl I want to meet but I believe going through life with positive energy I will cross paths with the right people. Some may have no idea what I'm talking about... and that's OK, it was not ment to be anyway... I absolutely have no preference of who my possible partner should be ( so many wonderful people)... However keep in mind that dating single dad is not the same like dating single guy :)
Couple important things as a matter of full disclousure: I'm a father, and this is the first and most important thing I'm in my life now and do right now. If there is anything in my life I regret: is that I was not able to keep my family together and provide helthy family for my son. I understand that I will have to work hard to compasate and overcome so he can grow as much normal possitive and loving life.
Second: I was educated as a chef in Europe.
I love to cook and prepaire good food...
I do like good wine to match my meals, ...but I hardly use wine as taste enhenser and I hardly drink. I preffer tea over coffee and wine over beer and book over TV but conversation above those two.
Just say " Yes" and lets get to fun stuff.
Again, Thanks for your visit and have a fabulous day.

"Pay attention to that unchanging part of yourself.
It is perfect.
At the source of life, and only there,
one finds peace, harmony,
and the undisturbed contentment of bliss."

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing
Sports & exercise:
Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Don't display my sign
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I run my own business which takes up alot of my time but when I am not doing that I love being with my son and working on my digital photography. I really like to challenge myself so I tend to take on lots of different hobbys and mix them out.

Favorite hot spots:

I'm oryginally from Europe so I love to go there as often as I can, but i love so many other places
and right here in Colorado.

Favorite things:

European and Mexican are my two favorite types of food, I can cook. I do not like watching to much tely but I watch alot of news shows and public television. I enjoy all kinds of music and am always interested in being introduced to new gigs.

Last read:

Food-Mood Connection by Gary Null ,
Jesus by Deepak Chopra

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Other profession

I started a green business and I absolutely love what I do-Not only do I get to make living doing it but I am lucky that my job allows me to do my part for the earth as well!

Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I am originally from Poland.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I was raised Catholic but I do not identify myself with any religion. I do believe in basic goodness and I am trying to practice Tao Te Ching.

Languages:
English, German, Russian, Spanish, Other
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to PygmalionEfect

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to PygmalionEfect. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to PygmalionEfect.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW