Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PrinceRickcdm

I have slogged my way, honestly and...

Close Window

PrinceRickcdm has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 24 hours

69 year old man
Corona del Mar, California, United States

Seeking:
women 45-62
Within:
25 Miles of Corona del Mar, California, United States
Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I have slogged my way, honestly and by-the-book, from the bottom of the abyss in Brooklyn, New
York to the top of the hill in Corona del Mar, where I live at the leading edge of frivolity prudently and
judiciously (Mix a little foolishness with your prudence: It's good to be silly at the right moment.
Horace, Roman poet, 20 B.C.). I am honest, direct, affectionate, romantic, and wise from life
experiences (I know a lot about a lot of different things (ah gots so much knowledgability, cultures,
sophistication, and worldliness dat I's doubles duh level dareof in any crowded room )). I have a
multi-faceted personality with the facets ranging from silly, sweet, and loving to very assertive and
analytical, when necessary. Part of me is so deep it's almost unfathomable, and even in my
shallowness I am profound, having 17 personality sub-facets for different women's body parts. I
believe very strongly in the concept of the Inner Child (aka the Soul, aka Id, Ego, and Super-Ego).
Financially secure, having a Joie de Vivre. Early person, dependable, punctual, planner. Women say
I'm a great date, not bad-lookin' for an older guy, with legs that are good-lookin' for a guy of any age.
I believe a man and a woman should take care of each other, each in their own way. Politically and
economically I'm to the right of Attila the Hun, but on most social issues I would be considered liberal.

On a 2011 trip to China, some of the highlights were having my photograph taken holding a baby
Giant Panda (my favorite animal), climbing on The Great Wall in two different locations, and a sub-
sub-sub facet of my personality, The Thane of Thighs, statistically concluding that a much higher
percentage of Chinese women have thighs than do Japanese women (when one lives at the
leading edge of frivolity, this is a compellingly important point). On a 2012 trip to Egypt, I concluded
women there had it much better 3-5,000 years ago than they do today - revered then, regarded
below donkeys now.

As a history buff, after reading all about history, I concentrated in six areas for research: Ancient
Egyptians, Romans, American Revolution, World War II, Origins and Causes of the Cold War, and
the Assassination of John F. Kennedy, reaching conclusions far different than found in scholarly
history texts.

In spite of the devastating effects of the Financial Crisis, I was able to restructure my finances
and continue living at the leading edge of frivolity prudently and judiciously because I had heeded
the teachings of Genesis 41.

I'd like to date a pretty woman with great eye contact, honest, open, direct, and forthright. Able
to discuss inner thoughts and feelings. Dependable and punctual, Romantic, sweet and loving,
affectionate, cute and sexy, passionate, and exuberant. I really like to kiss. I'm looking for a woman
I want to kiss and who wants to be kissed. Women say of me: "Because of my beauty I've been
kissed by a lot of men, but you're the beh-est!" Kissing is one of only six things I'm really good at,
but I only kiss on the first date under extraordinary circumstances

Interests:
Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports
Sports & exercise:
Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I had 35 years of dogs.

Political views:
Conservative
Sign:
Aries
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I like going out to eat at a wide range of restaurants from McDonald's to the Pretty Woman Hotel.. Watching movies and musical plays. Visiting art museums and zoos.

Favorite hot spots:

I have travelled a lot: Every state, 2/3's of the national parks, and many foreign countries.
Driving on PCH with the top down and Beach Boys music playing. Even after many rides, taking the Balboa Ferry to the Fun Zone and sharing a Big Kahuna

Favorite things:

I really like to kiss.

Last read:

A biography of Alexander Hamilton; he was correct while Jefferson and Madison
were wrong. To plan an African animal trip read about the cave I lived in during
my first past life 1,000,000 years ago.
Sunday Times crossword puzzle.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Salt and pepper
No preference
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Retired
No preference

Retired money-grubbing multiple business owner. Currently Private Investor, Friar of Frivolity
(including Rex of Restaurants and Tribune of Travelling), Connoisseur of Pretty Women, Chief of Charm, and Sultan of Style and Taste.

Income:
$150,001+
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No
No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I was born in New York City and grew up in Brooklyn

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English, French
Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education:
Graduate degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree

I have a masters degree in Management from Columbia University. My undergraduate degree is in Computer Science. Additionally, Bachelor's degree in Hamburgerology from Hamburger University,
more courses after degrees than for degrees.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to PrinceRickcdm

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to PrinceRickcdm. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to PrinceRickcdm.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW