Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PlaynrandCHAI

Plagiarized quotes and common thoughts. Forever capricious only child with a love for common sense.

Close Window

PlaynrandCHAI has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

27 year old man
Orchard Lake, Michigan, United States

Seeking:
women 23-33
Within:
Miles of
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Holy ship a talking muffin! I like to keep it simple at home. A minimalist but warmth in the presence of my few colorful possession. Appreciate little things like hot showers, days off, language, good neighbors, kind people and "makers/shepherds". I shop the farmers market and try to buy all my food/flora there. I like to host nights out on my lake, poker/ eucher, grilling, taking dinner on the pontoon, and cool nights Kissing under stars.

INTP

Interests: In addition to the listed generic stuff, I like to design homes and cities and their contextual regulations (which is my hobby/job) Heck I like to do just about everything except night clubs and theft.

Old school athletic spirit; play till you're broken. Cant fix a car but can mend a home. I don't shop Walmart. I like yummy home made hard cider. Hockey. Definitely an environmentalist, dislike American consumerism and the IRS, people who purposely undermine others. I set goals I will die trying to accomplish. No tv. No drama. No lying or manipulation, gossip or any of that typical social bull. I won't be apart of that.

NPR fan - usually. Romantic? Sometimes. A bit stubborn and slightly demanding of those I love most. Amenable and civil. Have a robust laugh. Wit over sarcasm. Fluxuating energy that confuses me. Still disappointed by: greed, pollution, unnecessary violence, religion, lack of population control, slow progress when new ideas should prevail, and poorly formed arguments.

What attributes I like in a woman?: Socially liberal(ish) fiscally responsible, ATHLETIC, musically inclined. Artistic, adventurous, goofy, independent but loyal, stable, open for discussion. Nothing is taboo. Easy on the eyes. Has a disdain for the normal. Slightly intoxicated on self-awareness. Only wants to be with someone who respects themselves. Then sees a good genetic balance. Plans long term with room for craziness. SUMMATION: country club class with a suicide girl kinkiness

Fair warning, traditional dating is boring. Adventure isn't. Dinner? No. Lets rob a bank.... or tennis or soccer in the park would be better. Tandem canoeing always brings out the worst in couples which is a good start. Jet skiing. Building a house with habitat. Art fair. Comedy show. Being an anarchist. Going to a SOUP group.

I don't believe relationships need be forever, just long enough to fulfill each other. Nor do they need love (although good to have). They should also have an exit strategy. Maybe someone else has a mutual curiosity about a new "way". I Don't treat anyone at arms length (except ninjas and stupid people) which means I'll be candid and we'll have fun and explore our dark sides. Yes. Let your guard down or go away. I loathe the "test you out faze." I want to experience you in in the natural state. Unless that means you don't shave. You gotta do that.

Interests:
Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I will adopt two or three doodles when I have a more green space. Its unfair to keep just one dog. They need buddies. If World Wildlife Fund and Sarah Mclachlan would make a commercial where you can donate money to hunt poachers I'd contribute.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
I don't believe in astrology
College:
Wayne State University, Detroit, MI
For fun:

Rec soccer/softball. Reading. Playing piano. Jetski/tube/boat/4x4/snowmobile/snowboard. weekends at the sandbar with a cold beer and friends. Camping. Making movies. Traveling. Musicals. Pranks! Writing. Estate Sales. Flipping houses. Architecture

Favorite hot spots:

The grill. The sun. Hot Tub. Spend 15% of my time in Siesta Key, 15% in Chicago/Bloomington, and 70% in Metro Detroit. Anywhere I can dock and meet cool old people. Being outside as often as possible. Enchanted Forest. Show me yours places

Favorite things:

Hammocks, soft v-neck undershirts. Trust.Clever inventions, Family. Just living, not through a camera, but the moment. Surprises and cards. Witty humor. Learning/retention. Being safe/happy. Clairvoyance. Challenges. Getting out of parking tickets!

Last read:

Id list the ISBN #s but that's just mean.
Ishmael "trilogy" (Quinn), numerous books about the Great Lakes.
soap making. That's no lye!
Silent Spring
CIA worldfacts 2013
50 shades
TED talk follow ups. Mike babriglia.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark blonde
Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker
Occupation:
Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Urban Planning Analyst, Masters Student real estate entrepreneur & e licensed soccer coach.
Future : City Planner, housing project developer, land use consultant and college professor. Maybe cross over into State Senate and policy at a later date.

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
No preference

I'm a slightly tan white male from Michigan. I might be 80% evolution and 20% lucky a meteor hasn't liquefied me into oil for the next species. Lets get real, the sexy people usually are mixed ethnicities.

Faith:
Atheist
Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious

Jewish Ancestry. Celebrated Christmas too but for the last decade an Atheist cheerleader. I don't have disdain towards religion. Ok yes I do. "Men never commit evil so fully and joyfully as when they do it for religious convictions"
Pascal-

Languages:
English
Chinese, English, French, Hebrew, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education:
Graduate degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I love to learn, especially knowledge related to hobbies: Fishing, construction, engineering, economics, mechanics, money management, cooking, sailing etc etc. Practical things. 1 semester left of graduate school. Taking my sweet, sweet time.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to PlaynrandCHAI

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to PlaynrandCHAI. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to PlaynrandCHAI.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW