Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PetiteFunOneIndy

Friend, Confidant, Lover - in that order

Close Window

PetiteFunOneIndy has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Active within 24 hours

45 year old woman
Noblesville, Indiana, United States

Seeking:
men 35-47
Within:
20 Miles of Noblesville, Indiana, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

School's almost ready to start and back to routine. I'm ready to start a new routine with someone special.

I am a glass half-full person. I have a positive attitude on life and am enjoying every minute of it. I am open-minded. I enjoy going to a local hole in the wall pub or to a five star restaurant.

I am very easy going, with no baggage or drama and would like to keep it that way. I have two wonderful children (son 15, daughter 11) and I enjoy spending time with them. They seem to amaze me on a daily basis. Our exchange student from Argentina just left :(. Although they are very important in my life, I have found a way to balance their time and my time.

My close group of friends will tell you that I would do just about anything for just about anyone. It is frequently that I drive through Starbucks and purchase the drink for the person behind me. It has also happened to me several times and it really does start the day out right.

I am very caring and enjoy being around happy and positive people.

I have an awesome career and I love what I do!

For the right guy I know how to have a blast! I have fun, always smiling and laughing, but can carry on a serious/intellectual conversation as well.

I thoroughly enjoy life just would like to share it with someone. I'm excited to find the right person as I know what I want and don't want and making many friends along the way! I do have a preference to guys that have a career, not just a job, that you enjoy. I am fortunate to have an awesome career, but money isn't everything. Happiness is..... Don't need to find someone to support me, but just someone that we can compliment each other. #1 rule - You Need to be happy in your life to happy with someone else.

My Perfect match (not saying I'm perfect nor does perfection exist, but if it did):

I am looking for a friend, confidant and lover in that order.

He will be someone that is happy with his life.

He just would like to share his life with someone.

He's looking for the butterflies when we talk or see each other.

He is fun loving and can enjoy playing with the children (however meeting my children is way down the road) or a romantic evening out that we don't want to end.

He doesn't have grudges on previous marriage.

He has children and values his time with them.

He enjoys traveling and seeing places.

He is not a couch potato but would love to watch a movie/sports together occasionally.

He has been there, done that with a first marriage and knows what he wants now.

He loves touching, holding hands and kissing (PDA is ok.)

He doesn't have to be Romeo, but close would be nice (haha.)

He enjoys spontaneous mini-weekend trips along with watching children's sports activities. If he has been a coach for his children's sports (especially soccer) that will move him quickly to the top of the list!

I love my children with all my heart (and will love yours as well), but having more children isn't in my future.

I love to travel to warm, sunny resorts. It would be fun to have a travel partner for even a nice relaxing vacation or a weekend getaway.

Life is short - Let's enjoy it! Together? If this sounds like YOU, please send me an email and let's see what happens. Heck, we may even become friends.

Interests:
Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I'll tell you later
Pet Essay:

Never had an indoor dog before, but just purchased our first. Rusty is a Cavapoo. Saint Charles King Cavalier and Poodle. WOW....puppies are a LOT of work!

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Gemini
College:
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College, Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, IN
For fun:

I can have fun anywhere. Life is what you make of it. I love going to a hole-in-the-wall pub just as much as going to a 5 star. It's not the place, but the company.
I love attending my children's travel soccer games.

Favorite hot spots:

I enjoy visitng new places as well as spending a relaxing day on the beach or on a cruise ship. I travel to Mexico once or twice a year. I have a map on my refrigerator of all the US states and it is our goal to visit all by the time my son is age18

Favorite things:

I don't really have a favorite music as I do enjoy different kinds (not really hard rock or rap too much, though.) I also like all types of food and enjoy trying different restaurants and entrees.

Last read:

I do enjoy reading in the evening before falling asleep. Read self-help and motivational books when not reading a fiction book

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I enjoy my career and have been in the same field since college. Same current position for 15 years. Each day is something new and exciting helping others suceed!

Income:
$150,001+
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

Grew up on a farm and still have many of my values from there. Family/Friends are #1

Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Was raised Catholic, but now attend Northview Christian and love it.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Graduate degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

MBA , LUTCF and still taken various class. I love learning and keeping my mind active.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to PetiteFunOneIndy

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to PetiteFunOneIndy. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to PetiteFunOneIndy.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW