Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

OpenLove619

Prince Harry: tall, smart and handsome man seeks adventurous life partner.

Close Window

OpenLove619 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Active within 3 days

40 year old man
San Diego, California, United States

Seeking:
women 20-32
Within:
30 Miles of San Diego, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I'm well educated and world traveled. I seek a deep, committed relationship. I'm hoping I could find a special girl (straight or bi) with a big heart, strong libido and open mind.

I am very passionate about my work. I am changing careers from investing to developing a boutique resort and community on the coast of Costa Rica.

I have been to 40 countries, lived in 6, and I have 2 passports. I have experienced finding ancient artifacts, camping alone deep in the jungle in the pouring rain, witnessing a temple ritual, flirting in foreign languages, teaching university students, renting a 500 year-old flat inside a walled fairy-tale town, and using construction equipment to rebuild a collapsed road.

I am generously kind and loving. I purposely smile in bad situations. I love to laugh. I love physical affection. I will grow old gracefully and not let myself go. I love to workout and exercise. Eventually, I want kids.

I am the guy that tells jokes to relax people in a very long line.

Sometimes I am working and sometimes I am sleeping in on the beach.

I was booed at and made fun of while doing stand-up comedy, but I still want to do it again.

Sometimes I run late. I am unconventional.

I love understanding psychology and relationships. I have always loved learning. When I was a kid, I would often just read the dictionary or the encyclopedia. Now, I just download everything from peer to peer sites.

My friends are close and know my every move. Going out on the weekends is important to me. My friends and I are self-professed gurus, and I like it like that. The conversation is so good....

My ideal match isn’t insecure, dishonest or needy. She can feel me and be honest and open like me.

Finally, I don't know what I've been living on, but it’s not enough to fill me up. I want the best of both worlds. I want to take you with me. Bring your golden smile, wrap your arms around me and hold on....

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

All pets are fine by me.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Aries
College:
University of San Diego, San Diego, CA
For fun:

Last weekend I was skiing in Tahoe. On New Years I was at a booty mash-up in San Francisco. These days, going to the beach to jump in the ocean is one of my favorite first dates.

Favorite hot spots:

Tahoe, Costa Rica (4 times in 12 months), San Francisco, Medellin, Cuba, Sweden and Estonia

Favorite things:

Kings of Leon, MGMT, ACDC, recent catchy pop music, whatever I can steal.
Cable shows: True Blood, Dexter, Eastbound & Down, Breaking Bad, Entourage, Curb...
The Hangover, Hurt Locker, Tommy Boy, Will Farrell.
Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Indian food

Last read:

I was reading a novel in Spanish to practice my language skills. I listen/watch audio-books and bittorrents for my continued education. I'm listening to "Too Big to Fail" right now. I love Itunes University and TED clips.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Auburn / Red
Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I have 36 acre farm in Costa Rica. I am going to build a dozen condos. I may be leaving the USA in 2015 to live there 8 months out of the year.

Income:
$150,001+
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other

I am a Heinz-57. I just did my geneology. I will tell you more later.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

I went to Catholic school from kindergarden through University of San Diego. I have learned a lot about religion. I vacillate between agnostic and deist, but I ultimately believe in a God that is good.

Languages:
English, Spanish, Other
Arabic, English, Hebrew, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education:
Graduate degree
Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Accounting degree from the University of San Diego and a Masters of Finance and now I am back in school learning architecture, building, horticulture and hospitality for Costa Rica endeavors.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to OpenLove619

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to OpenLove619. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to OpenLove619.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW