Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Close Window

Nicolio80 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

34 year old woman
Denver, Colorado, United States

Seeking:
men 25-35
Within:
50 Miles of Denver, Colorado, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Hi Internet! A little about me... hmmm... I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, bike riding, patio beers, camping, BBQ, trying new restaurants, hot-tubbing in winter, skydiving, hanging out with family and friends. I love holidays... Christmas especially, so I really enjoy decorating, cooking and hosting holiday parties. I'm really pretty much down for anything... at least once. And I'm looking for a partner in crime.

I decided to try online dating because I'm not really into the bar/club scene anymore. I am looking for a my partner in crime to also be my best-friend... someone that has some of the same interests as me, but also has their own. I believe in a few simple, but often neglected principles in life: integrity, honesty, humbleness and morality. I also have a sarcastic sence of humor, so if you're not into that kind of thing, we would not get along well. For an example of said sarcasm, see below at my travel observations...

(As read in the in the voice of Dr. Nick Rivera)

"Tired of reading boring profiles? Well, for only $99.99 you too can read an awesome and funny profile..."

Cabo – Yes, I HAVE heard of Cabo Wabo.

USVI – Why doesn't anyone here wear shoes?

Estonia -- Even the pharmacy looks like a castle.

Alaska – Reindeer, it’s what's for dinner.

Jamaica – Do you have any music that WASN'T sung by Bob Marley?

Canada – Where do I park my moose?

Sweden - Reindeer AND cranberry sauce? Who could ask for anything more?

Hawaii – Stop feeding tourists poi, it's disgusting.

Russia - Why do your letters look like hieroglyphics?

New York – $6000 a month for a 50 sq. ft. apartment that smells like cat pee and doesn’t have a *usable* refrigerator. Rad.

Denmark - Why is all your money coins, but NO ONE takes coins?

Venice – It doesn’t concern anyone that lives here that when 'high-tide' comes in, you have to walk around in thigh-high boots in a tepid pool of your own excrement?

Germany - Everyone still hates you.

Utah - Where cults are born and dreams die, and YES... I have heard of Joesph Smith.

Florence – Why are all the statues of fat, naked people?

Athens – The Olympics? Nope, never heard of ‘em.

Mykonos – Yes, your olives are bigger than my olives.

Pisa – It’s a good thing your tower ended in a mistake; otherwise, no one would know you even exist.

Orange County – “I love the diversity here: upper middle class and upper class. Man, is there anything more annoying than the poor??? Can’t afford two-bedroom townhouse for $600,000. Great, move east, that’s what the middle of the country is for, people that gave up on their dreams.” – Daniel Tosh

Los Angeles – Rush hour traffic at midnight. Awesome.

Orlando – It may say “Euroland” but it resembles nothing of Europe. Everyone at Euroland speaks English, the food is horrible, the toilets are free and there isn't a decent bottle of wine in the whole place. Epic fail.

Monte Carlo – Am I the only person here that doesn’t own a 60' yacht? I feel so inadequate. I'm going back to Mexico, where I am a God!!!

Istanbul – No, I don’t want to buy a rug off the street that's covered in goat hair.

Richfield – This is where Satan was born, really, look it up.

Amsterdam – I think I missed my plane. Heh, Wait... what? Those brownies were the awesome! Wait... where AM I? I think the cops are after me.

Las Vegas – Can I get a cash advance on this credit card?

Zurich – Seriously, I have to pay to use the toilet?

Cheyenne – Look, *another* cow.

Vatican City – You guys REALLY like Jesus. Like, a lot.

Seattle – Yes, I am aware that Starbucks started here.

I think that is all I am willing to share on the Internet. Also, I spend a lot of time thinking of where bark comes from.

Interests:
Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Playing cards, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

I have a beast named Wookie, he's a five year old Chow Chow.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Virgo
College:
Regis University, Denver, CO
For fun:

I enjoy snowboarding, although I'm not any good yet, movies, traveling, skydiving, hot tubbing in the middle of a snowstorm, hiking, walking my dog, video games, hanging out with friends and family, hosting parties/holidays, trying new places to eat.

Favorite hot spots:

I also enjoyed most of the places that I have been in Europe, with the exception of Venice. I love sashimi really... so any good sushi place. New restaurants, coffee houses, local brewerys, Glenwood Springs, anyplace with a beach or mountains.

Favorite things:

Snowboarding, movies, patio beers, taking the critter for a walk, traveling, pretty much anything... at least once.

Last read:

I haven't read anything other than a college text book in at least 10 years.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type:
About average
About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Blonde
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
No preference
Income:
$35,001 to $50,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Agnostic
No preference
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Graduate degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

MBA Finance and Accounting and International Business

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Nicolio80

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Nicolio80. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Nicolio80.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW