Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Musashi04

Be the change you wish to see...

Close Window

Musashi04 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »


Active within 24 hours

53 year old woman
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

Seeking:
men 45-55
Within:
2000 Miles of Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

This is your first impression of me? Well, my Dad would tell you to "stand back...girls are bad." I think he developed that stance from my teen age years. This is who I see when I look in the mirror. You may not see me this way at all.
#1....I live a happy life. That means waking up every day happy and grateful for one more day and going to bed every night happy. I deal with the stuff in the middle so that "win-wins" happen as often as possible and then do it again tomorrow.
#2....I tend to do things that interest me, things that are meaningful, exciting, worthwhile, new, familiar, challenging, hard (a little, sometimes a lot) and, or make the world a better place. I do those things every day.
#3.....I am a role model for my son. Enough said. He's a grown man now....
#4.....I want to continue to be a serious student of the martial arts. I've been studying for almost 9 years.
#5....I'm fearless about some things, and cautious about others. I try to be thoughtful in my dealings with others and fearless in my giving.

I think that's me. Or at least a little bit of me. You should form your own opinions.

I own my home, I have no debt. My business is 18 years old. It has no debt.

I've learned a few things over time:

Commitment is something you give to another. It is not something you can take. You can't ask for it, nor can you demand it. You are able to benefit from it if you choose. If you demand, take or ask for it, you have set up a system of expectations that in many instances will not be met. Often you never really can know whether another has made a true commitment to you. You can only surmise or rely on the person's word.

Loyalty has nothing to do with sex. It has nothing to do with fidelity. It has to do with who has your back, how much, and for how long. It's almost the same as commitment. You can't ask for it, demand it or take it. If you do, you can't really benefit from it.

There is more, but it starts to sound philosophical...and gummy.....

So, from you.....

Please be a man. When I die, I don't think anyone will have a problem engraving on my tombstone "She always carried her weight. She always held up her end." Please be someone who carries your own weight. That is sexy and hot. I'm speaking physically, mentally, emotionally, financially, organizationally and every other way---ally.

Please have respect for your body. I do. There is nothing more unattractive to me than sitting with a man with romantic intentions realizing that he is going to need my services soon because of unabashed neglect of his body. (I'm in health care.) I respect someone who is overweight and or sedentary and working actively to change that. But if manana is your reason, understand that there most likely will be no spark on my end.

Please realize I am not religious. I'm not an organized religion person, so if you have designs of going to church with me, I'm probably not a good choice for you.

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

I have a legacy cat that belongs to my son. We got her when he was 2 years old. He's off to college now, and I'm a cat owner

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Don't display my sign
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I enjoy a variety of activities, cycling, martial arts, cooking, good wine, beer brewing.

Favorite hot spots:

Warm and coastal, that's my ideal. So it stands to reason that I would live in a desert. Hmmm.

Favorite things:

My favorite things change based on the company I'm keeping. The girlfriends don't appreciate my kung fu class, and dates don't usually like to go shopping.

Last read:

Instructions on the installation of my new pedals, a book in which my father is a character, technical manuals for work, Pathophysiology.......OMG.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Blonde
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income:
$150,001+
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
No
Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other

Father, German, Mother, Irish, considered a mixed marriage Imagine the permutations. Ich bin ein berliner or An Irishman is never too drunk so long as he can hold on to but one blade of grass and not fall from the face of the face of the earth.=)

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English, French
Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education:
Graduate degree
Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Musashi04

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Musashi04. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Musashi04.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW