Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Close Window

MrLeanMachine has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

44 year old man
El Cajon, California, United States

Seeking:
women 30-43
Within:
100 Miles of El Cajon, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Want kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Updated on 24 July 2013

First and foremost, please to not reach out to me if you don't have any pictures posted. As far as I'm concerned, you are hiding something.

A Little About Me:

I am your normal everyday guy. I love to joke around and laugh. So, my match must have a sense of humor as well. Hopefully, you can dish it out and take it too.

My friends would describe me as a fun loving person with a great sense of humor and a heart of gold. Also, everyone says that I have "good genetics" because I maintain a decent physique. I’m confident and comfortable in my own skin. However, I am by far the least photogenic person on the face of this planet. But, the bright side is that you can be “Beauty” and I’ll be “The Beast.” I am very easy to get along with. And, with a little motivation, I will try just about anything. I am the type of guy that race is irrelevant. And, I hate unnecessary drama. I must add, if you are one of those people that drama always seems to find, do us both a favor and read no further.

I'm totally committed to treating a woman the way she should be treated, and I would certainly love a little bit of reciprocity every now and then. However, I assure you that I am not looking for a mother. I put my age range younger than me for a few reasons. First, I am an active, physical person and would like someone that is vibrant as well. Second, I am open to having children. So, I’m not a “PERV,” “Sugar Daddy” or a “Player.”

What you see is what you get. I'm honest, open and sincere, but I also try not to be abrasive or crass. I am pretty well spoken with a professional career and a little bit of education to back it up. Don’t let it fool you. I have some “bad boy/thug” in me as well. And, it will come out when it counts - I don’t let people push me around and I’ll be quick to defend your honor. I'm a lover not a fighter. But, I'm also a fighter so don't get any ideas. JK. :) Actually, I am all about happiness and having a great time. In some ways, I tend to be a little reserved until I get to know you. So, give me a little time to come to my own before writing me off. If we click, I won’t be able to keep my hands off of you. I’m sure you’ll get a few pleasant surprises along the way too. I'm about being free to enjoy that "special someone's" company. If you can't do that, why bother being around that person, right?

With the understanding that no person is perfect, below are some favorable traits that I’m looking for:

1. Honest, open, sincere, kind and courteous
2. Cares about others and has a great sense of humor
3. Brings something to the table other than being a “goddess”
4. Active, works out and health conscious
5. Christian, but not an overboard “Jesus Freak;” some morals are great though
6. Enjoys togetherness but also embraces space
7. Not an addict – isn’t a compulsive gambler, hoarder, druggie or alcoholic
8. Educated, positive and understanding
9. Clean, hygienic and well kept
10. Generous and can see things at face value

Thanks for reading my novel and good luck with your search.

Interests:
Alumni connections, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I love pets, but, don't want my house to be an animal shelter.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Libra
College:
University of San Diego, San Diego, CA
For fun:

I'll try or do just about anything except sky dive and fight alligators. I love to hang out with friends, dance, watch racing, listen to music, read, work out, watch movies, play cards, travel and laugh.

Favorite hot spots:

Starbucks, Vegas, LA, DC, VA, the beach, the races, home, the gym, the slopes, and Europe.

Favorite things:

My daughter, family, friends, helping others, NASCAR, football, cars (especially muscle cars), MMA, a good laugh, snowboarding and about a million other things.

Last read:

Graduate school texts and case studies.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Bald
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
No preference

I am in the military and also a real estate broker.

Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Definitely
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Other
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I'm whatever you want me to be.

Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other

I am a true believer in God, but definitely not a "Bible Thumper."

Languages:
English
English, Spanish
Education:
Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I'm currently in Graduate School at USD.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to MrLeanMachine

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to MrLeanMachine. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to MrLeanMachine.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW