Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MikyTheBigWinner

"Stupid" seeking "I'm with stupid"

Close Window

MikyTheBigWinner has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

33 year old man
Austin, Texas, United States

Seeking:
women 22-34
Within:
30 Miles of Austin, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

yes I'm going to wink first. I'm not going to write an entire email to someone who isn't even attracted to me or something in my profile

Mostly I am looking for that instant chemistry. I feel like there are just some people that you click with. I'm probably not like most of the guys on here, and I'm looking for that truly authentic person to be weird with. I love to travel, and my ideal mate would, and could, win the amazing race with me. Also I can enjoy a luxury hotel or roughing it in a hut with the locals. I always feel at home in a dive bar or jazz lounge. Ultra-lounges are my personal hell.

*Due to feedback, let me clarify: the following are NOT requirements, just trying to reveal a little bit about myself.

I will probably like you if you:
- are witty and can make me laugh
- like ACL, FuFunFunFest and other music festivals
- like the rolling stones, david bowie, roy orbison, robert earl keen, dave matthews, gin blossoms, the arcade fire, the national, belle and sebastion, the cure, bob marley, bob dylan, paul simon, fleetwood mac, and many many others (i'm kind of a music buff)...lately it's Wild Nothings, Gardens Villa, Neon Indian, M83, Beirut, Shins, Poolside, etc. Kind of on an indie kick. Let me know if you want to go to the untapped festival, youth lagoon or yo la tengo concert.
- you can quote Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Curb, Party Down, Simpsons, etc.
- will see a subtitled movie for fun
- don't have a lot of tattoos
- don't mind being silly and spontaneous
- can harmonize when singing
- like going to the theater and museums sometimes
- don't mind staying at a bar till it closes (even if I only go out 1-2x a month)
- you are NOT an angry drunk
- you're not an angry person in general
- you are not a longhorn fan
- can help me when I go shopping for clothes
- you're pretty awesome and are single because you just haven't met Mr. As-awesome-as-you
- you smile more in pictures instead of making that "duck" face
- you dance and sing at concerts, not just sit and stare like you're watching a movie
- you have an old soul

You will probably like me if you:
- like curly hair
- think goofy is sexy
- think intelligence is sexy
- have lower middle class values
- want your door opened and to be walked to the door
- like men BECAUSE they have chest hair, not despite it
- like to travel to interesting places whether it's a unique country store in the middle of Texas or the middle of Thailand
- don't mind someone who sings a lot and has a jukebox for a brain
- don't like when a guy watches sports constantly
- you love to laugh, you love to sing, you do everything, you love to move, you love to groove, you love the lovin' things! (i.e. you love to break out into Journey for no reason)

Please contact me if you think I sound like someone you are interested in.

Oh, and just so we're clear: I'm cocky not confident, my profile pictures are the only ones I have where I'm not topless in front of a mirror, I'm not a laid-back/easy-going/chill/lovin' life guy, and I don't like jokes and have no real sense of "humor". Oh, and I don't get sarcasm.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Football, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs, Fish
Pet Essay:

I'm deathly allergic to cats, but have lived in houses with them for the majority of my life. Go figure. Oh, and I recently rescued a two-year old boykin spaniel. Riley seems to be the only name she'll respond to.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Aries
College:
Texas A&M University, College Station, TX
For fun:

Mostly I enjoy the usual stuff, indie films, live music, drinking on patios, etc. I tend to be very impulsive also, and am always trying to recruit someone to come with me on a random errand (let's go buy a fish or go checkout a nearby small town!)

Favorite hot spots:

On the stove?

Favorite things:

I mostly like classic rock and indie music. Texas country has a special place in my heart and I can two step with the best of 'em. I don't listen to what they play on the radio much these days. I like people that are open to all kinds of food

Last read:

Science books and journals mostly :( Prior to that far east religions and psychology books.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
Occasionally
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Periodontist

Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married
Have kids:
No
No
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian

I'm about as coconut as they come.

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other

I have a good personal relationship with God. That being said, I was born and raised Catholic. I have been consistently missing church for the past 5 years. I'm hoping the right woman would make me change that.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

I'm an Aggie. If you know any of us, we're kind of crazy loyal, but I really don't care where your loyalties lie. Just so long as you're ok with tailgating in college station from time to time.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to MikyTheBigWinner

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to MikyTheBigWinner. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to MikyTheBigWinner.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW