Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MaximumItalian

It's time to take that chance =)

Close Window

MaximumItalian has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading


Active within 24 hours

42 year old man
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Seeking:
women 27-42
Within:
100 Miles of Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

~”Distance between two hearts is not an obstacle…rather a beautiful reminder of just how strong true love can be.”

~"Once you let go of your checklists, you really open yourself up to the perfect guy."

Thank you for taking the time to read this rather lengthy profile.

Me:
First of all I am Italian, born just south of Rome. I came to the states when I was 2 years old, so I have lost my accent (but speak and understand the language).

How would I describe myself?
Confident, caring, competent, loyal, loving; helpful, but not bossy: These are just some of the words that my family and friends use to describe me.

Health:
Fitness is very important to me. I love to take care of my body. It is the only one given to us for this short time on earth ... right? It's important that you take care of yourself also.
Not looking for perfection - just someone that takes reasonable care to look good for your man.

Passions:
One of my passions is cooking. So no worries if you are not an expert in the kitchen. Just enjoy a good meal and conversation. I do enjoy going out and trying different restaurants. There is something great about tasting different kinds of foods and environments.

Travel:
This town is one of my favorite places to relax and enjoy some quality fun time! There is something exciting about hitting some popular Vegas clubs! No worries, I can bust some moves on the floor ;)

Goal:
So what am I looking for? My goal is to find a woman that is loving, sexy, fun and with good family values. It's important that you take care of you and are good to yourself.

Family:
Having good family values is very important and one of the first things that I look for. Have a zest for life yet be responsible.
Friends are very important to me and should be important to you too. I'm not looking for a "party" girl. Just enjoy having a good time and have an open mind for all things new. My ideal match should be fun, outgoing, beautiful and intelligent. Also, I was brought up very traditional. Born in a small mountain town in Italy. My parents live in Southern Cali and I visit often. Mom makes the best meatballs! I try to go there for a nice dish of pasta. Very Italian Traditional.

Not many people these days understand or believe in this... If you do, you're invited to dinner at moms!!

Some of my random thoughts:

Chemistry, Compatibility and Communication - The pillars of a great relationship.
I came across these three C's and thought it would be nice to share. The foundation of a great relationship is very dependent on these C's. I have found that over the years - even one of these missing C's can derail a perfectly good relationship.

Kind of a random thought but important to remember moving forward in finding love.
"Make your partner a priority in life, not an afterthought at the end of the day."

Yes the pursuit is overwhelming. But this is life. We can't afford to make too many mistakes on the way to love.

"Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life ~ Steve Jobs"

Good words to live by and practice every day!

What do you think?

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Bowling, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Gemini
College:
Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH
For fun:

Weekends are made for having fun! Hiking, Beach (When in Cali), Movies, Shopping, Long walks and even longer kisses, Cuddling and watching a show/concert, Dive bar or upscale restaurant. Work hard during the week so that the weekend is open.

Favorite hot spots:

T-Bones Chophouse inside the Red Rock Hotel. Great patio and pool setting. It's a great place for a after dinner walk and cocktail.

Favorite things:

I am a foodie. Sushi and Steaks are my favorites ... well a wet burrito comes in 3rd. I'm not much into watching TV these days - but I'll never miss an episode of The Voice! I'm also a musician. I have been playing drums since i was a little kid.

Last read:

All I really need to know I learned in kindergarten. By Robert Fulghum

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Brown
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
No preference

I write software for Teacher to Parent/Student notification. I love what I do because it makes a difference in the education quality of the students.

Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Someday
Definitely, Someday, Not sure
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

I was born in Italy. Collelongo. It's a very small town in south of Rome.

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Catholic but I'm not god fearing. I don't go to Church as much as I'm sure God would like. But I'm a good person and try to practice what he teaches.

Languages:
English, Italian
Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to MaximumItalian

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to MaximumItalian. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to MaximumItalian.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW