Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lifeis2benjoyd

Once upon a time a guy from Michigan traveled near and far enjoying a very happy life , then he met Joyce and stopped online dating .....

Close Window

Lifeis2benjoyd has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

50 year old man
San Diego, California, United States

Seeking:
women 44-54
Within:
Miles of San Diego, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I am a very lucky man who is fortunate to have loyal friends, close family, and wonderful ongoing life experiences.

I am seeking a woman that has a good soul and a positive attitude about life; someone that knows how to enjoy each moment of life and understands how quickly events can change it. I also find it very important that my partner loves to travel, explore, and is respectful to others. Open communication is extremely significant with no drama. Having a good sense of humor is important along with being able to laugh at yourself.

It is always best to be honest about what you want and how you wish to spend your life. I still believe in fairy tails and love at first sight. I am not sure that kissing a lot of frogs to find your Prince is the best way to find your match, so keep things real. I am going to have your back, do things for you that you do not have to ask me to do. I enjoying cooking and planning get-a-ways. If you ask me my opinion you will get just that. If you ever wanted someone in your corner to battle for you, needed to pick a solid teammate for whatever challenges are in front of you -- keep reading. Oh, I may even make you laugh. We are set to enjoy and harvest the fruits of our efforts and reward ourselves for the choices and sacrifices we have made to this point. I am not seeking a Princess but would like to find you just as attractive in my aged, clean, oversize sweatshirt as in a sexy black dress.

“I am not seeking a woman to go to bed with, but a partner that I want to wake up next to!”

I am easy to warm up to and have a big heart. I have no issues with dating or having a relationship with a single Mother but the chances of rushing into a relationship to have my own children is something that I am not planning on.

At this stage in my life I know what I want. It is now just a matter of finding that special person to share it with. I like to spoil and bring smiles to my partner's face and that means finding you a comfy couch, a warm blanket, and giving you a foot massage that will help clear your mind. Oh, there may be some red wine added with that (good wine is to be shared with good company),

I am sincerely seeking out a real person, the process needs to be fun. Ladies, I do not wish to date all of San Diego, just one of you! If you like what you just read, I am looking forward to hearing from you.

If you had relations with your “Ex Husband” within the past 60 days or could in the next 60 days, please take more time and rethink things. I would much rather keep it real from the start.

I love living in San Diego and taking in all this region has to offer, so many places to explore. Lets explore together!

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I currently do not have any pets but love animals. When I was a kid, I had a Rooster and Dutch Rabbits. (darn cute). If you would like to see a picture of my prior pets, just ask. I am not one to post pet photos on my profile.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Sagittarius
College:
Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI
For fun:

I have a great sense of humor and enjoy finding the lighter side of things. I love being on the water at night enjoying the moon shining off the waves. I like scuba diving in tropical waters, snow skiing, cooking and visiting new places.

Favorite hot spots:

I truly enjoy visiting Europe and like to get back about every three years. Napa Valley is one of my favorite places. I love road trips and long weekend get-a-ways, lakes, oceans, mountains, Paris, Munich, Vienna, Zurich, Amsterdam and the Keys.

Favorite things:

Family, good health, travel, nature and my wine collection (that I love to share). Some of my best days started on a boat with a snorkel in hand and ended on the coast watching the sunset. I also like dropping the top and going to a ride to anywhere.

Last read:

Wine Spectator

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Probably not
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

German, Polish and French

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Raised Catholic

Languages:
English
English, Other
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Finance Degree

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Lifeis2benjoyd

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Lifeis2benjoyd. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Lifeis2benjoyd.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW