Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LgjimmyB9

Love is like playing the piano; first you have to learn to play by the rules, then you have to learn to play from the heart.

Close Window

LgjimmyB9 has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

52 year old man
Fullerton, California, United States

Seeking:
women 35-51
Within:
200 Miles of Fullerton, California, United States
Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

I am an attractive white male with a successful lifestyle. Family and friends are #1. I am told I am a “Trusting Soul.” I am warm and strong willed. I like to try unique foods, drink great wines, and enjoy Banana Mango Margi's. I like casual or intimate dinners at home.
I am looking for a woman with similar interests. Prerequisites include, but are not limited to, smiling, cuddling, and passionate kissing (tiny bubbles…?). Having fun, laughing hard, and acting out like nobody is looking are right up my alley. My woman will be attractive to me, enjoy being active, and love spending time outdoors. The number 1, the biggie, is HONESTY.

Without it there can be no trust. “Honesty X 2” – be honest with yourself so that you can be honest with those closest to you. I like people that have an “open book” personality and So now that I have got your attention… I am interested in a long term relationship, friend, and companion. I really like to travel and explore lands near and far; I have visited many countries and can’t wait for the next adventure (with you?).

I love good conversation; saying what’s on my mind and listening, too. I enjoy being a man. I appreciate the differences between men and women, and I cherish a woman’s femininity. I find great joy in the simple things in life, but also thrive on the finer things life has to offer. I like to learn and I appreciate when I can be taught anything or shown how to look at a certain situation from a different perspective. I believe in constructive criticism and forgiving one’s trespasses quickly. I know what I want in a relationship and in a companion, so when I recognize it I am not afraid to go after it. Also, if I see that I am not compatible I would rather be honest and up front about it not to waste anyone’s time or feelings. This world seems fast and everyone seems selfish. I am tired of being caught up in that mess. Better to have Loved and lost - than never to have Loved at all

My date should be an inspirational light that shines. I can laugh with you naturally and just be there for one another. I have nice things to share with someone special as we have special moments, ideas, and accomplishments together! Life is short- forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, and laugh uncontrollably. Live Simply, Love Generously, Laugh and Smile, Learn from everyone!!! "Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it."

What has happened in the past has brought us to here; so no looking back, but yet look ahead towards simultaneous growth.

I'm not looking for a carbon copy of me, someone with similar interests and different interests creates a balance. We are all different, having different interests is healthy, otherwise you could just marry yourself and be happy forever..with YOU!

"It's not about how long you live, but how you contribute. It's about doing your best and doing the right thing. It's about recovering from your mistakes and not giving up. It's about the baton pass to a new generation. It's about the realization that you can not go it alone. It takes a team."

PICTURES SAY A THOUSAND WORDS.
It's fair to post CURRENT pic’s. Not interested in your mode of transportation, your sunset pic and I've seen a coastline thank you. We can share pictures at a later date. I don't want to play "Where's Waldo" with your photos. I want to see your eyes! Head shots only and you state your slender, or athletic and tone? - pictures from your neck up only, think about it.

NO PICTURE - NO REPLY, INSTANT DELETE

WARNING: Institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Leo
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Swim, Surf, Golf, BBQ, any new adventure - Live, Love, Laugh, Learn, I also enjoy traveling near or far, shopping, spas, wine tasting, concerts, movies, happy hours with friends, manicures, pedicures, and just relaxing.

Favorite hot spots:

From the Beach to the Desert. I am Attracted to Water (can't get me out) and the Desert !!! Costa Rica - Palm Springs - Hawaii - Mexico - Bahamas - On the list to go Tahiti - Europe - Australia

Favorite things:

I like Taco's the colors green yellow, indoor outdoor activities, anything to do with the Water! Rocks,flowers, blue sky, gentle breeze, sunset, full moon, candle light, massage, fireworks, farmers market, organic food, the list goes on. Popsicles

Last read:

Surfing, Golf, Entertainment magazines.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I have a great lifestyle a true balance of hard work and play!

Status : Never Married - should say - Never Divorced

Income:
$150,001+
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Never Married
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Not sure
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

French & Czech

Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages:
English, Spanish
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Cal State

Close Window

Your message has been sent to LgjimmyB9

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to LgjimmyB9. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to LgjimmyB9.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW