Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KB_RDU

Amazon didn't have what I was looking for, so here I am on Match.com looking...

Close Window

KB_RDU has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 weeks

39 year old man
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

Seeking:
women 28-43
Within:
40 Miles of Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

If you spend the next minute reading my profile (or what I like to call the sales pitch), you will see that I am not right for everyone, but I may be a perfect match for you!

Before you paint me with the same broad brush as the other guys out there…. Let me acknowledge a couple things upfront... I don’t like games or drama either. I won't send you a message asking for the "booty call" or for you to send me some "special pics" and lastly, I won't send you a faceless pic of my abs in the mirror! I've heard all about those guys and they are slime-bags, just don’t lump me in with them, just yet. :-)

Here is a quick summary of me:

• I have a job, a house and a car!
• Successful career-oriented, driven executive
• Self motivated goal-oriented Entrepreneur
• Confident, but not cocky
• Grounded and Stable (Mentally, Emotionally and Financially)
• Live and work in North Raleigh
• Unique background that includes Military and past work in Public Safety (I've been a Police Officer, a Firefighter and EMT)
• Enjoy exercising every day (usually 7 days a week if my schedule allows)
• Try to live a healthy lifestyle, but I do splurge from time to time
• I am fit with a medium build - 5’10” 165lbs, body fat is 10 percent (Goal is under 8 percent)
• Serve on Non-Profits Board of Directors and believe in Community Service
• Father of two beautiful girls who are “usually” well mannered - ages 7 and 14
• No Ex drama (I make it a point to have a good relationship with the mother of my kids)
• Open-minded but not afraid to make a decision or express my opinion respectfully
• Are you really reading all this stuff? Wow, that's impressive!
• Believe in working hard and playing harder. I try to be very conscious of work/life balance
• Enjoy practical jokes (I’ve got lots of stories) and sarcasm and I don't take myself seriously
• DiSC profile: High DC, Low IS
• Myers-Briggs profile: ISTJ


The Match…
I'm hoping to meet someone who has a similar mindset and some common interests we could enjoy together. Here is what I find attractive:

• I’m looking for the perfect blend of down to earth yet, confident, smart and subtly sexy.
• Someone who is attractive, fit and enjoys working out to stay in shape.
• I like to surround myself with smart, successful people who I can learn from and who can help me grow as person, so what can I learn from you?
• I want someone who can hold a serious intellectual conversation, but doesn't take themselves too serious.
• A strong sense of humor and sarcasm is a must.
• I want someone who can hang out in jeans and a t-shirt but would be comfortable and confident wearing a sexy cocktail dress to a swanky party in Beverly Hills or going more formal to a charity ball.
• I want a gracious lady, but someone that can have a bit of a wild side from time to time.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I know that I am not perfect, but I'm hoping to find someone who thinks that I am!

If you think that I sound appealing after reading this profile, it's only because my parole officer coached me on what to say. :-) If I sold you with my the sales pitch, then don’t wait, operators are standing by to take your order and for those that call within the next 30 minutes you will be entered to win a free set of cheap steak knives, so act now!

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Hockey
Exercise habits:
I exercise 5 or more times per week
Pets:
I'll tell you later
Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Capricorn
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I'll try almost anything once...
Rappelled off the top of the Wachovia (now Wells Fargo) building in downtown Raleigh twice
Gone skydiving twice and indoor skydiving multiple times
Climbed the Sydney Harbor Bridge in Sydney, Australia
Wake Surfing

Favorite hot spots:

Favorite Cities: Chicago, LA, NYC, Las Vegas, San Diego

Local: Glenwood South, Umstead Park, Angus Barn, Midtown Grille, Sullivan's, McCormick & Schmick's

Favorite things:

TV: The Sopranos Breaking Bad

Sports: Chicago Bears

Workout places: O2, HEAT, Healthtrax, Raleigh Greenways

Last read:

Nothing exciting here. I tend to read a lot on business and leadership.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Blue
No preference
Hair:
Salt and pepper
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

I am a leader within a technology organization and have significant responsibility which can be very-demanding and sometimes very stressful. I am an entrepreneur and love to discuss and analyze businesses and different business models.

Income:
$150,001+
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they sometimes live at home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Bachelors in Criminal Justice. Three seperate Associate Degrees in Fire Science, Fire Fighting Law Enforcement. And a whole lot of common sense and street cred!

Close Window

Your message has been sent to KB_RDU

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to KB_RDU. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to KB_RDU.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW