Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jeny2481

I recently moved here to Texas from California, lets see how this goes

Close Window

Jeny2481 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active over 3 weeks ago

33 year old woman
Round Rock, Texas, United States

Seeking:
men 28-40
Within:
25 Miles of Round Rock, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

**PLEASE read my profile before you send me a wink or an email. I feel there have been times I have gotten one or the other and the person just didn't even take the time to read the few sentences I did have.

I am a single mother of two. I do not want any more children of my own but am perfectly happy if you have children.
I recently moved from California here to Austin.My daughters are still in California until I get where I feel I need to
be and then I will get them out here. I only know a handful of people out here and would really like to get out there and
explore the area. Of course that is always more fun when you have someone to enjoy it with.

A little about me:

My daughters are 11 1/2 and 5 1/2.
I prefer to be either barefoot or in flip flops. I love my heels but they hurt too much to wear on a daily basis.
I don't like to chew gum, it hurts my jaw.
I usually wear glasses but I do own contacts.
I dye my hair this color (as if it looks natural lol) but have recently gone back to brown.
I'm picky about spelling and grammar. You need to know the difference between your and you're and how to use them properly.
I can speak a little espanol. I can understand more than I speak.
I don't own a car at the moment. My last car died and since I live 2 blocks from work and still need to save up to either fix
or get a new one, I'm in no rush. I didn't even get my license till I was 22.
I used to own a rose haired tarantula.
I love pets and if I were to get one, since I'm allergic to all the furry ones I love, I would most likely get a snake.
I used to work at a vet hospital (back when I wasn't as allergic to animals as I am now).
I don't like drama, liars or cheats.
I have one tattoo, on my right ankle of my daughter's name. I wouldn't mind getting more.
I can be pretty sarcastic at times and my mind is always in the gutter. I can turn almost anything you say into something dirty,
though I do know when to keep it hidden.
I'm a klutz. It is not uncommon to see me with a bruise or two from running into something.
I love onions and garlic, sorry in advance.
I haven't been as tan as I am right now since I was a little girl living in the desert.
I am perfectly comfortable not wearing any makeup. I don't need to slap on a mask to go to the store. I feel makeup should enhance
ones beauty, not cover it up.
I can eat an entire bag of sunflower seeds in one sitting, usually while reading a book.
I grew up in the San Fernando Valley in California which is about 20 minutes (everything is 20 minutes away in LA lol) from
Hollywood.
If I forget something and remember later I tend to blurt it out as soon as I do.
I love to laugh and smile and enjoy making others laugh as well. Even if its at my expense.
I don't embarass very easily.
I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I'm pretty awesome.

What I'm looking for:

Some might say that tall dark and handsome is my "type". I'm not so sure this is accurate. I tend to go for guys who usually have
dark hair and dark eyes who are tall but I don't believe in discounting someone just because they don't have a specific hair color or height
No matter what someone says, looks matter. If you aren't attracted to someone then what's the point? Looks can pull you in but
its the personality that needs to keep you there
I want:
Someone who can make me laugh.
Someone who makes me smile just from the look they give me.
Someone that I'm excited to see every time, not just at the beginning.
Someone who is thoughtful.
Someone who is generous (not with money but in the non material aspect of the term).
Someone who is a talker but knows how to be comfortable just being together.
Someone who likes to hold hands and can be appropriately affectionate.
Someone who is passionate about something.
Someone that has a hobby that hopefully doesn't revolve around RPGs.
Someone who can be honest with me as well as with themselves.
Someone I can count on.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 1-2 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I grew up with pets but, as I grew older I became more and more allergic to them. Currently I know I am allergic to dogs, cats, rabbits and guinea pigs. I can pet them, I just have to wash my hands afterwards.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Aquarius
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

I love a good bowling game, I can get a little competitive too. I'm not saying I'm an aficionado or even that good but I do love a good game. I also like to play the occasional pool game.

Favorite hot spots:

Still new to the area, why don't you tell me what your favorite hot spots are?

Favorite things:

One of my favorite things to do is to curl up with a really good book.

Last read:

The last book I read is called Clockwork Prince. It was the second book in a trilogy, the third book has yet to come out.

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Green
Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Auburn / Red
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
No preference

I am currently working at Dell computers as a Client ProSupport Agent

Income:
$25,001 to $35,000
$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian

Mostly a German background on my father's side. Pretty much a mutt for the rest.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages:
English
English
Education:
High school
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Jeny2481

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Jeny2481. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Jeny2481.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW