Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jennykittypooh

To be with a man who makes me want to dream with my eyes open.

Close Window

Jennykittypooh has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE


Online now!

51 year old woman
Austin, Texas, United States

Seeking:
men 34-60
Within:
20 Miles of Austin, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

I have a heart of gold, am very easy to talk to and will make you laugh, like the girl next door. Have beauty inside and out. I want to share it with a man who makes me feel Butterflies and Hungry eyes.

After raising my son, selling my house on the lake, I now live and enjoy the downtown Austin lifestyle low to no maintenance living. Enjoy traveling, Wine Tastings, Charity events, concerts, holiday events.

Welcome invites to concerts at the Moody Theater so many great bands coming to Austin. I love flowers but Edible Chocolate fruit bouquets are Sweet.

Am Independent, passionate, sensual, take care of my body & mind. Own my business, luxury of my own schedule, ready for new memories, the best chapters are yet to come.
For the right man I will relocate as my business is not my life.
I tend to shock most people when they hear my age or really get to talk to me, as I am truly a friendly and sweet girl. I believe in taking care of my body, skin, hair & mind.

I am Not a Coffee Drinker, never have been, so please no meeting for Coffee.

I Love Comedy shows or you be the comedian that's even better...we need much more laughter in our lives and I love to flash my smile all the time.
I believe in Love and want to share my life with someone special who feels and shares the same way. Let's explore more chapters of life together, travel and learn other cultures, never been one to be a tourist prefer to be around the locals as you learn and experience so much more. Wouldn't it be nice to meet some special people who turn into life long friends from all over the world? We visit them and they look forward to visiting us. Nice to have something special to look forward to. Let's explore the last half of our lives enjoying every day and living life as if there were no tomorrow.

#1 in a man, Highly Intellectual then Loving and Outgoing, enjoys his life, takes care of his body, hygeine, teeth and interested in someone to compliment him, look up to him, and know he will be my rock and lead the way, we will share similar interests, have our own lives as well. He will give and do things "just because"

Time will stand still when we are together. Relationship should involve some spontaneity to keep it exciting. Love staying fit, weight lifting, jogging on Town Lake, love football (live or on tv) Go Cowboys,traveling,boating, target pistol shooting, love the water, sun and boating, would prefer to spend my weekends on a boat with friends or someone special. Movies and Music of all kinds,socializing with friends and family. Red Wine or Extra dry Champaign, it is not just for breakfast anymore. Art shows, Festivals, Wine Tastings, Shopping, Costume Parties, New Adventures, trying new restaurants, Trailer food, Music Venues, candle lit dinner. Fussball. Love traveling and discovering new adventures with someone special. Fav junk food, thin crust pizza at Coal Vines. Love Sushi Uchi's, Raw oysters Eddie V's or a Med Rare steak III Forks. Love Live Music. Enjoy charities and a man full of suprises, a man I can learn from be proud of, look up to, share and discover new adventures with, who does not mind a spontaneous and very affectionate genuine woman who is full of life.
I will wait for the right man to explore the journey with. I believe Chivalry is very much alive. Relationships require Daily open affection, love, communication from both sides, more giving then taking.
I grew up an Army brat and lived in many wonderful places throughout the World and consider myself a well grounded lady. I enjoy meeting new people and making them feel as if they already know me. I am a people watcher, love animals, very optimistic, see the glass as half full. I have 3 sisters and parents been married over 52 years.
So much of life to enjoy, very much looking forward to sharing my life with that special man

Interests:
Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise, Hockey, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Cats
Pet Essay:

Have a 14 yr old Persian Cat Sterling, Garfield face,truly unique, no fear of dogs.such a chick magnet,rides in the front seat, stares out the window w/ tail wagging,love dogs, horses, most animals.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Taurus
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Traveling,Car & Motorcycle Races, Boating,lakes or ocean ,Formula 1, Charity events, ACL , Comedy,Red Wine, fe, Circuit Training, sports,movies, concerts, Great restaurants and trailor foods, trying new adventures, Football games, Wine tastings.

Favorite hot spots:

Beaches, Boating on the lake, Moody Theater, FB Games, Formula 1, N.Y, BVI, Ital,traveling Uchi's, Perla's, Eddie V's, Wineries, Vaspaio's, Fido's, Elephant Room,Hudson's on the Bend, Paramount Theater, Coal Vines, Movies,Wine Bars, and Comedy club

Favorite things:

Family, circuit training, Live Music, boating, Traveling, Law Order, Dexter,NFL, Homeland, Shameless,Cold Case,Crosswords, Comedy Clubs,Formula 1 races, Wine tastings, Charity events, live concerts at the Moody Theater, Holiday functions..let's go

Last read:

Enjoy my head on your lap and listening to you read to me, but do enjoy the Star Magazine very much for their large Crossword puzzle, covers many topics, my job requires lots of reading and paperwork so to relax crosswords and decorating magazines

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes:
Brown
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Light brown
Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation:
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Self employed in the Insurance Property Casualty industry for over 30 years

Income:
$100,001 to $150,000
$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Want kids:
No
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Grew up an Army brat, lived all over from Alaska, Georgia, N Carolina, Germany then several cities in Texas, one close to Willie...consider myself well grounded and very much enjoy traveling and meeting new people. Am German Hispanic Cherokee Indian

Faith:
Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

spiritual believe in God, I pray and believe in a higher power but am not a practising church goer

Languages:
English
English, French, Spanish
Education:
Some college
Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Life in general is a daily learning lesson and I appreciate being around people who I can learn from and grow with. The man to compliment me will be highly intelligent and will not only be my soul mate and partner but someone I will grow with.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Jennykittypooh

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Jennykittypooh. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

Continue
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Jennykittypooh.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW