Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Isabella25036D

Laughter is the best medicine! No picture, no contact.

Close Window

Isabella25036D has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell her why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 1 week

58 year old woman
Pleasanton, California, United States

Seeking:
men 50-63
Within:
20 Miles of Pleasanton, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Want kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR

Woman
was created from the rib of man;
she was not created from his head-
to top him
nor from his feet-
to be stepped upon.
She was made from his side-
to be equal to him:
from beneath his arm-
to be protected by him:
near his heart-
to be loved by him.

I love this saying. Author, David McKay. It's so very honest
and explains how I feel about the man I want to share the rest of my days with.

I enjoy all that life has to offer, sometimes fancy, and sometimes simple. Would like to meet a man who can laugh with me and at himself. This man has tenderness and kindness wrapped up in a package of strength from within. He asks if I just need a hug, or something more...when my smile is gone.
When everything clicks, I enjoy showing and giving tons of affection, as well as receiving.
Hope you know what you want before you go looking. Those afraid of communication and honesty, need not respond. All the rest of you, let's have some fun and make each other laugh!

A little more about me...Single mom who loves to go dancing and explore new places. Homeowner since I was 20.
Native California Gal who enjoys the Bay Area. I love listening to music,(going to concerts, big or small) and of course, dancing. I enjoy many activities, but music and dancing are in the "Top 10". Love the beach, wish I was there more often. Workout 4-5 times per week.
Born at Old Stanford Hospital (Palo Alto) and grew up in Silicon Valley. (Do they still call it that?) Lived in LA for 13 years. Travel has always been a part of my life. Both for work and pleasure. I have been fortunate to visit other countries, and many US cities. Love to visit explore, still so much to see!

My child is a priority, HOWEVER, so am I. Joined the empty nester club. Have been a 24/7 single parent for many years. It's all about balance, as with everything in life. Things I can not live without...laughter, love, my family and my friends.
All 4 of my grandparents were from Spain. So I guess that makes me somewhat unique, pure Latin blood lines!
And, to end this, yes, chemistry is what we are ALL looking for. So, let's talk a little, and maybe meet to see if our test tubes like each other ;-)

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
I have Dogs
Pet Essay:

Adopted a Manchester Terrier 2008. My child named her Princess, and she is one!

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Pisces
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

DANCING, Good conversations, Gardening, long walks, movies, bike rides, Sleeping in (always need more sleep). Hanging out with friends. Live concerts are the best! Wine tasting -long drives to nowhere with the music on.
Exploring a book store.

Favorite hot spots:

Catalina Island, Malibu, Half Moon Bay, Monterey, Mendincino, San Diego, Barcelona, Sydney Australia, Hawaii....water, water, water...
Local...lots of places in the tri-valley - Love downtown Livermore.

Favorite things:

My Favorite thing, is laughing and just having a good time. Also finding time to sit and play my piano. I enjoy many diferent styles of music.
My favorite food is shellfish.
Slow, long kisses. Massages.

Last read:

The Red Tent, 1,000 White Women & Health related magazines

ABOUT... HER HER DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type:
About average
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes:
Hazel
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Dark brown
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design

Recruiter- US Merchant Systems

Income:
I'll tell you later
$50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (1)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
No
No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian

I am Full blooded Spanish. All 4 Grandparents from Spain. Pedigree.

Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other

I was raised Catholic, but have decided to walk my own path-
Faith is a personal choice that we each get to make.

Languages:
English, Spanish
English
Education:
Some college
Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree

The school of life and what we learn each and every day.
The people we meet and learn from thru the years.
Have been thru many trade schools for different employers.
Modeling school in my younger years. Various college classes.

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Isabella25036D

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Isabella25036D. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Isabella25036D.

See More Like her:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW