Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Gran_Besador

casting a wide net back in this pond....hello ladies!

Close Window

Gran_Besador has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Online now!

45 year old man
Houston, Texas, United States

Seeking:
women 30-54
Within:
20 Miles of Houston, Texas, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

*** 3 quick notes***
1 - I can not be part of something that I have to initiate all conversation. If you can't call/email/ send me a text without being prompted, it won't work
for me. Old fashioneded is you waiting for me to open the door, not waiting for me to text you.....just saying...that leads to...
2 - TECHNOLOGY and the NEED FOR COMPANION & FRIENDSHIP brought us online to find possibly the love of our lives. Though I admit to being
old fashioned, i will say this if you aren't willing to go for it, and chase someone you may never find someone.
3 - and always remember going for it doesn't mean everyone feels the same way, i'm not discouraged nor should you if someone doesn't respond,
the just aren't part of your ultimate path....Que sera, sera

Go houston. Fun city with lots of fun places to fish for a new friend and lover. I only date women that live in Houston, preferably within 15-20 minutes of me. However, I'm not open to new things and if I flirt with you and you live outside of that, it means that mileage window went out the window... Note: I do not speak spanish, no habla Espanol...care to teach me?


I must admit...I have the occasional potty mouth, being a christian I do whatever I can not to profusely swear but IT WI HAPPEN. i'll do my best not swear around you if you don't like it...but otherwise...an f bomb never hurt anyone!


If you have the word sexy in your profile headline or you refer to yourself as sexy...then why would you complain when someone calls you sexy...uhhh.wtf?


I just bought a small house in nw Houston. Basically Fallbrook and beltway 8. Busy making it mine, painting, etc.

Recently started attending C.O.F.- Community of Faith church in Hockley...love it...am now a member...I'm so blessed to have found this community and family. Feel free to ask me about it or attend with me...it will lift your heart and your soul....


Hey I'm just a regular comfortable living guy, not rich....comfortable...not a mooch, not looking for one either. I'll pay for dinner, you buy drinks....
This is how I was raised and basically everyone in the midwest is raised.

I have good job, no kids, no pets, my own home, teeth, salt n pepper hair, intense blue eyes, a membership to LA fitness, season tickets to the rodeo, and a die hard love of the Kansas Jayhawks, holding hands and chicks in High heels.


i look at a lot of profiles, like a lot of photos, fav a few people, dig winks, and love this type of venue...I look at a lot of profiles, message a few....I am not now lonely noor ever am. I don't like being alone, but will never, ever settle...i'd rather lead a happy single life than be in relationship that doesn't fulfill what i'm looking for...and I want a meaninful fulfilling mutual relationship.


I'm tall, great kisser, and fun, and not in a hurry...im happy single, very comfortable by myself but would like to find someone that compliments me, is fun to be with and if ask went well would like to be in a relationship. A mountain biker would be a plus....lol...

I love girly girls ( its term, i like women my age). I tend to attract those my age or older but have no actaul age range. I love women in high heels...
I love to cook, eat out, go dancing, hold hands and kiss.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing sports, Watching sports, Wine tasting
Sports & exercise:
Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Other types of exercise
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

I have mild pet allergy...but I want a dog! I am allergic to cats (shots don't help), but will try anything to be with a great lover, friend.

Political views:
Middle of the Road
Sign:
Scorpio
College:
Emporia State University, Emporia, KS
For fun:

Have fun and travel, go out dancing, sample fine wines and hearty beers. Movies, great TV, the beach, giving foot rubs, massages, live music, board walks, hot tubs, swimming , mountain bike riding, working out(but not fanatic).I love junk food!

Favorite hot spots:

Top Sushi! , places to dance movie theatres, mountains, the beach, hot tubs, spas, mom's house, beach house in leland, MI, allen fieldhouse..go jayhawks,
i

Favorite things:

HGTV, Fox news, Cooking, Vietnamese & ethnic dining...relaxing with friends
Girly girls - girls in heels, painted nails, red lips. Great kissers, hand holders, not hung up on age. Affectionate, pedicures, great friends, travel, family...

Last read:

Avid book reader, read 1-2 novels a month, all types but rarely non fiction. Also into fitness mags, business sections of newspaper, google news, back of food containers, dating profiles. Just got a kindle Fire! So cool!

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Salt and pepper
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation:
Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Logistics administration

Income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
No
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
I'll tell you later
Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other

Raised in the Episcopal church. I am now a member of Community of Faith in Hockley, TX. Enjoy attending weekly including evening events. I am very spiritual and have a wonderful relationship with GOD! I'll respect you for whatever you believe.

Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Emporia State University

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Gran_Besador

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Gran_Besador. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Gran_Besador.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW