Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Close Window

Flowers_4_UUuuu has been notified that you want to learn about him.

Check back after a few days & see if he has added more details to his profile.

CLOSE

Like
Tell him why you like this photo. close

SUBSCRIBE AND SEND loading

« »

Active within 3 days

55 year old man
Orange, California, United States

Seeking:
women 44-58
Within:
25 Miles of Orange, California, United States
Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Want kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

 

ABOUT HIM & WHO HE'S LOOKING FOR

Fun, upbeat, positive, full of energy. Love life and will always be the one smiling at the end of the day. Enjoy the little things in life from surprising you with lunch or making it to the beach at sunset. Love picnic's but admit, has been a while since on one.

Taste in music can go from R and B to IL Divo
If you have never heard them, you will enjoy listening to them plus I think this song is saying what we both are looking for. My son asked why I move when music plays, my answer was simple, it is part of me... :)

Pictures were taken over past year:) The China trip was four years ago, did have to share because it was a great trip. Let see, should I give a list besides one above all the likes above...Your always welcome to ask anything of me and always get the truth no matter what. Those do tell a lot about me. Thinking if I could pick a favorite thing to do that I don't do often would be have a picnic. Love going to the beach around 3pm or later a few days a week, recharge and enjoy the moment:)

Favorite movie would have to be either Forrest Gump because it is so simple and so many people forget how easy life truly can be. One more movie, Serendipity...one of those kind of movies that I think we all wish came true in our owe life's:) Miracles do happen every day, sometimes we just have to open our eyes a little wide:)

Your always free to ask anything about me:), you do not have to be shy around me. Type of person once you were to meet me, you would think you have known me for a life time. Very open book and Im sure the list below shares more than most on here... hehehe

If you want details:::

About Me::
Full Name:: Daniel but go by Danny
Eye Color:: Blue
Hair Color:: Brown
Height:: 6'
Shoe Size:: 12
Suit Size:: 52
Heritage:: States (Born California)- originally Europe
Birthday:: Feb. 11th, 1954
Zodiac Sign:: Aquarius
Chinese Horse

Best Friend:: I have lots of "best" friends
Crush:: that was way back in high school
Pet:: none--Love all animals
Sport:: Volleyball, basketball enjoy watching

Favorites::
Color:: red (Black and Tan)
Food:: Italian but now
Drink:: Glass of Merlot if moment is right
Snack:: pop corn
Cereal:: kashi
Restaurant:: any restaurant with great food and great service
Fast Food Place:: IN and Out, Paul's
McDonald's or Burger King:: No thank you
* In truth, eat a health diet now over past. Lots of Veggies
Store:: Not really a shopper but would go with you. Silly as it may sound, do enjoy doing it with others.
Sport To Play:: Enjoy playing
Sport To Watch:: Volleyball, all forms of it from High School to Beach
TV Show:: Enjoy Action (I know, guy thing) :), HGTV and SciFi
Type Of Music:: anything except techno and rap
Band:: IL Divo
Singer:: Enjoy a lot
Song:: too many great ones
Pepsi or Coke:: Diet Coke
Vanilla or Chocolate:: Chocolate
Cake or Ice Cream:: Ice Cream
Love or Money:: definitely LOVE
Truck or Car:: Car
Ocean or Lake:: Ocean
Light or Dark:: Light
Country or City:: both
Rain or Sunshine:: rain--to snuggle or dance in the rain
Romantic or Spontaneous:: Romantic at Heart
Sense of Humor or Sweet:: both
Hook up or Relationship:: Relationship
Feeling:: Relaxed
In Love:: No...someday.
Best Friends:: I have a few I would trust with anything
Career:: Self Employed
Marriage:: Someday....with the RIGHT person where there is chemistry
Kids:: Have 2 ( Son and Daughter )

Interests:
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Travel/Sightseeing
Sports & exercise:
Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga, VolleyBall
Exercise habits:
I exercise 3-4 times per week
Pets:
Pet Essay:

Love animals and look forward to having another but at the time it is not right timing for me.

Political views:
Some other viewpoint
Sign:
Aquarius
College:
I'll tell you later
For fun:

Cards, backgammon or even Chess.

Weights, Gym and even a walk on the pier at night.

Favorite things:

Always enjoy a movie but some times will go down to beach close to sunset and reflex on life a few times a week. You may see me there if you come down:) Love music, all types. Do watch a few shows on Hulu, from scifi to action.

Last read:

Read from different investors to DIY, very well rounded reader when it comes down to it.

ABOUT... HIM HIS DATE
APPEARANCE:
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes:
Blue
Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair:
Salt and pepper
Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
   
LIFESTYLE:
Smoke:
No Way
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social Drinker
Occupation:
Sales / Marketing
Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design

Would love to meet an intelligent woman that can laugh, talk about all types of subjects

Income:
I'll tell you later
No preference
Relationship:
Divorced
Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, they live away from home (2)
Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Want kids:
Probably not
Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
   
BACKGROUND/VALUES:
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages:
English
English
Education:
Bachelors degree
High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Flowers_4_UUuuu

CLOSE

Close Window

We encountered a problem sending your message to Flowers_4_UUuuu. Please try again later.

CLOSE

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »

Close Window

Your message has been sent to Flowers_4_UUuuu.

See More Like him:


view more »

CLOSE WINDOW